Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality for a great price!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 24, 2012

I bought these sheets as a gift for my sister who was moving back East after living in California for many years. She is a big fan of flannel and I wanted something of high quality. These sheets are very nice, followed the washing instructions and they came out soft and pill free The elastic is thick and goes all the way around the edge of the fitted sheet making for a super snug fit..I priced these on a leading department store website and was thrilled to see the great price on Overstock. They arrived in just days and the $2.95 shipping can't be beat. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Flannel Sheets
 from Carson City Nevada,  Mar 27, 2012

I love my new flannel sheets. I would recommend using this site before you go and pay double for something this nice. These sheets are the nicest flannel sheets I have ever had plus I saved a bundle of money buying them at Overstock.com. Not to mention how much I saved in gas by not driving to every store in town looking for this product. They are like sleeping on a cloud.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, EXTRA deep pockets!!!
 from Montana,  Dec 31, 2011

As always from Overstock, I rec'd these sheets in an impressively short amount of time. I am very impressed w/ the quality of these sheets but especially by the depth of the pockets. I've purchased many sheets that claim they'll fit a 23" mattress but don't. Thanks to a unique construction, the fitted sheet covers the corners and tucks under the mattress all the way around. I laundered the sheets before using and followed the instructions to use cold water, gentle cycle and a cup of white vinegar in the rinse to prevent pilling. The sheets came out soft without any pilling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully soft and generously sized flannels.
 from Billings, MT,  Apr 20, 2012

This set is so comfortable. The fitted sheet has very generously sized pockets, and the texture is extremely welcoming.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 28, 2014

Very nice! Super soft and they really do have deep pockets! I have a very thick mattress and have found many sheets claim to fit a thicker mattress actually don't, but these do!! They fit great. I had a discount coupon and free shipping, so made for a terrific bargain. First set arrived with a queen size fitted sheet (I ordered King), but Overstock sent me a replacement right away and a pre-paid return label for the mis-matched set - great customer service! Very happy with my purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel so not a big fan
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 29, 2014

my first impression is this one only good for winter. washed with the baking soda after unwrapped. really thick so gonna use it in winter only. the printed is nice. they have big pockets so no worry about fixing it every morning.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!
 from Millington, Tennessee,  May 15, 2014

I had been searching for quite a while for sheets that truly fit a california king bed. I needed flannel to take the chill off during the winter and happened upon this set. It far exceeded my expectations! They fit beautifully and are super soft and comforting!. I'll be looking for additional sets from this brand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets for the $$
 from Washougal, WA.,  Apr 8, 2014

Nice sheets for the money. Not too heavy, but very soft and no pilling. Love the deep pockets for our thick mattress plus 2" foam topper which is a total of 18" high. The fitted bottom sheet goes to the bottom edge of the mattress with even a little tuck in all the way around, so excellent fit. Just wish they made these with a little prettier prints, but then you don't see them when you're asleep, so guess it doesn't matter that much. They wash up well, just be sure to use vinegar in the first wash as per instructions. I have two sets by this manufacturer, and both have been fine!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, comfy, warm sheets.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 20, 2014

These sheets are wonderful. They are so soft and very warm. The thing I love the most is that I don't have to keep pulling the sheets back down every morning! They have VERY deep pockets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVES SHEETS
 from Cincinnati,  Feb 19, 2014

My wife loves the sheets so much that she tells all her friends about them. Says that there are the best sheets she had every seen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from Florida,  Feb 13, 2014

Nice looking sheets, well made, soft and comfortable. Deep corners will fit thick mattresses and also work well with regular sized mattresses.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and cozy
 from Hanover, NH,  Feb 12, 2014

I love these flannel sheets. They're pretty and not plaid! My husband likes them too, in case you thought they're too girly. They're not. The dots are part of the fabric; they are not embroidered. What's also great is the truly deep pockets and thick fabric. I have washed them once and they kept their flannel feel. This is a good quality sheet set that's modern looking. They're a nice heavy weight to them that makes them feel luxurious. By the way, I ordered a queen sheet set and I received a king fitted sheet, and queen top (I wouldn't have minded the opposite...). So, check before you wash! I only noticed this when I was making the bed after washing the sheets. Overstock was excellent at accepting the return/reorder at no charge. The second set was perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tear in seam after one washing
 from Huddleston, VA,  Feb 8, 2014

The sheets are soft and definitely fit a deep mattress which is what I was looking for. However, after one wash, one of the pillowcases has come apart at the seam. I'm assuming (hoping) I got the exception and that these are usually quality sheets. Other than the tear, these are nice, comfortable flannel sheets that didn't pill after washing.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy w/ these sheets
 from No. Calif.,  Jan 9, 2014

Very nice quality, heavyweight, esp. for the price. Hard to find Cal King size in a good quality flannel & they are a nice print to boot. They have washed Very Well, staying soft & plush, no pill-ing even after about 7 washes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 from kansas,  Jan 1, 2014

got these for my son's bed since he's sheets were worn out. they washed up great and they were easy to put on with the deep pockets. like that the sheets are white but like that there are variety of colors to the little pattern so it will go with about any color of comforter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are nice
 from Arkansas,  Dec 24, 2013

Print design is pleasing. Sheets are soft and bottom sheet has generous pockets. Special washing instructions for these sheets - especially for the first washing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made and heavyweight
 from Denver,  Dec 15, 2013

These are the nicest flannel sheets I've purchased. They're well made and heavy weight. And, the pockets are deep! They wash and dry well. They do leave a lot of lint in the dryer trap, but that's no biggie! I'd purchase them again (and, have recommended them to a friend).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Flannel Sheets
 from Chicago,  Dec 14, 2013

Very soft and very wonderful flannel sheets for the price. The softest I have ever felt. I would definitely buy again! They are gorgeous and warm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are definitely deep pocket.
 from Escondido, CA,  Dec 3, 2013

The sheets are not tight or hard to put on my pillow top mattress. I have plenty of room to cover the mattress without tugging. The fabric is soft and keeps me warm during this time of the year.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cozy and launder easily
 from Iowa,  Dec 3, 2013

Very cozy and fit mattress easily. also launders well, Worth the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top