Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cozy and fit great on pillowtop mattress
 from sc,  Jan 1, 2013

very cozy, comfortable, not as heavy as the German brand, wish they came with extra pillowcases. they have an extra 4" with elastic all the way around the bottom sheet for staying in place. the top sheet is generous for staying tucked-in on a 13" temper-pedic pillow top bed and allows more length on the sides to accomodate the thicker mattress. would like to see more of this brand offered in more colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm sheets for winter
 from Lafayette, CA,  Dec 27, 2012

These sheets are beautiful and seem to be very high quality. After washing, they are very soft and luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 from Northern California,  Dec 4, 2012

Great buy. We have a Cal-King, and they fit just great, even a little on the large side. I always have a hard time finding sheets that are big enough, but these are great. Super soft too! Beautiful pattern!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Comfy!
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 30, 2012

Great value and quality! The deep pockets are quite ample and makes a big difference in keeping the bed looking crisp and fresh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very "Average" Sheets
 Jan 30, 2016

The manufacturer needs to do a better job of stitching the seams. They don't hold up well at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribeca damask flannel sheet set
 Jul 8, 2015

This is a nice looking sheet set but it is not as soft as I expected. I still use it though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Sheets
 Apr 7, 2015

These sheets are great for winter and I love the simple design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large
 from New York, NY,  Nov 11, 2013

I bought these for my daughter who has a twin bed. The first thing we noticed is that they are "extra deep" as their description tells you. They don't really fit perfectly on a twin mattress. However, she is using them now and loves them. Once they were washed they were very soft and nice to sleep on. Overall, a good buy and good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washed poorly. Looks so old with one wash
 from Orlando,  Mar 6, 2013

The size its good and they are warm but they wash very badly and they looked like 8 year old sheets with one wash. Regreat buying them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish the material was a little thicker.
 from Seattle WA,  Feb 14, 2013

The sheets were very soft but I wish the material could be a little thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and wonderful
 from MD,  Jan 30, 2013

I bought these sheets for my daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves them! I may have to buy a second set! Fits deep mattresses too. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the deep pockets
 from Pocatello, Idaho,  Jan 24, 2013

A week after I first set of Tribeca flannel sheets for a queen size bed in our guest bedroom, I ordered another set of sheets for our king size bed. Most fitted sheets have 18" pockets, but these Tribeca flannel sheets have 24" pockets. Often with the 18" pockets, one tugs so much that it eventually causes the sheet to tear. I love the deep pockets!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets.
 from Marietta, GA,  Jan 17, 2013

The sheets are very soft, wash well and for some reason are really big. I like that so much (no sheets coming off at the corners) I ordered another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great flannel sheets
 from Ohio,  Jan 14, 2013

Nice quality and nice pattern. Look great with bedspread ordered on this site. Fit is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy & Classy!
 from Montana,  Jan 13, 2013

I purchased these sheets for my daughter for Christmas as part of a full bed linens upgrade! She LOVES these flannel sheets and has called AND texted more than once how much she likes them! She indicated they are true to the picture and very soft and cozy! With regard to shipping, I shipped these directly to her on the busiest shipping day of the season and they got there (along with a shower curtain, duvet set, comforter, and other goodies) not only in time for Christmas, but early! Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribeca Sheet Set
 from CO,  Dec 8, 2012

Hold up well to washing, remains very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 from seattle,  Dec 5, 2012

I ordered a full set, but they sent me a queen set instead. Also, the material is cheaply made. The fabric looks fuzzy and worn. It's looks like some cheap student dorm room material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from Weston, Fl,  Dec 26, 2012

This is not exactly what I was expecting. I dont recomend this product to anyone at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought