Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
REALLY deep pockets
 from SF Bay Area,  Nov 6, 2013

The feel and the pattern of this set is absolutely wonderful. Even the dogs are enjoying it! What was a bit surprising was the depth of the sheets. I usually have trouble finding sheets for my Cal King bed due to the mattress thickness. These sheets are extra deep to the point where there is alot of excess fabric. Not really going to complain because I am hoping that there will be some shrinkage after a few washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, great sheets!
 from Northern New Jersey,  Feb 13, 2014

I have had so much trouble finding sheets to STAY ON MY BED at night, and finally, I found them! These are great and do not come off when I twist and turn. Also, they are very comfortable and soft - and - pretty! Thanks for a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent sheets!
 Jun 8, 2016

Love these sheets! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep pockets, super soft
 May 30, 2016

Great sheets, fit well on our ultra plush deep mattress, even after washing in hot water. The colors of the print did begin to fade after the first wash. Still using these on our new mattress, and they fit a regular plush style mattress just fine. Slight pilling on the fitted sheet, but it's worn very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jflynn
 Feb 9, 2016

great sheets very deep pockets fits well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not durable
 Jan 17, 2016

Such pretty bedding and it adds so much to a room. But only after two washes I already have a hole in the fitted sheet. Looks like the fabric around the hole is thin and worn. So disappointing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pattern
 Dec 27, 2015

Product just like in picture. Soft flannel sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 Dec 7, 2015

I like the design and it offers the expected comfort of Flannel in winter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pattern
 Nov 28, 2015

Got these on sale to match a new bedspread and solid color sheets. They are wonderful. Thank you Overstock for selling great items for very great prices. You make beautiful things affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 Nov 15, 2015

Absolutely love these sheets! These are the first sheets that actually fit my mattress. The flannel has been so cozy on these first chilly nights. They wash up beautifully and I have not noticed any shrinkage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderfully warm
 Nov 12, 2015

We use these all year long. As flannel washes, it softens and is cool in the summer and still warm in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Nov 11, 2015

Great Buy. Quality is good for the price. Heavy, soft, well made. Got them for my king size bed and have had problems finding a fitted sheets to fit but these had plenty of room and more. So far so good washed them twice and they held up great. I would definitely buy more Tribeca sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Oct 21, 2015

So far, these are the best flannel sheets I have ever owned, I purchased two different sets and have not been disappointed. I have deep pocket queen bed and they fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Defined
 Apr 21, 2015

These fit my 12" mattress with room to spare. Super soft and cozy. So far no pilling! Pattern is true to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super!
 Apr 5, 2015

Bought this brand for all of the beds!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trash
 from Antioch, CA,  Dec 23, 2014

Had a tear in one corner of the fitted sheet. The hem on one edge of the flat sheet was unraveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Hebron, KY,  Sep 6, 2014

Very soft and holds they color well after washing. Gorgeous print

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jul 7, 2014

flannel is thick and has a nice texture (use fabric softener during wash and in the dryer for added softness). deep pockets. purchased for 2 of the bedrooms and going back for the 3rd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T/L Dahlia Floral Flannel Sheets
 from Wildomar, CA,  Feb 15, 2014

I love these flannel sheets and the deep pockets on this set are a perfect fit for our ridiculously thick mattress. I'm going to purchase a second set not only because the sheets are so good (quality and size) but also because they were so much less expensive than any of the retail stores in our area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribeca Living Medallion Floral Printed Extra Deep
 from Seattle wash,  Feb 14, 2014

This is my second set, I love love love them. the red dye bleeds little bit but overall they're perfect and I will be buying more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought