Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 195 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from Upstate NY,  May 23, 2014

These sheets are so beautiful and, more importantly, SOFT. I have sheets with much higher thread count that aren't nearly as soft as these. And the pattern is beautiful...very vintage looking. They feel very cool to the touch when you first lay on them, which I love. They are definitely a light tannish/khaki color, so if you're looking for off-white, these might be too dark for you. I will likely look for this brand of sheet again in the future when re-doing the other rooms in my house. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribeca hit it out of the park with these sheets
 from Miami, Florida,  Dec 29, 2014

These sheets feel wonderful and silky and are very large oversized for my king bed. The thick all around elastic made for easy tucking under my thin mattresses perfectly and they stay in place. I generally like the feel of percale fabric but I must say these are great and for the money I would find it hard to duplicate the quality anywhere even at double the price. The pattern and colors are very pretty and look great with my oriental furnishings. Very happy with the beige back round, richer looking. Tribeca makes a top quality product and hats off to them and Overstock for carrying them. I also bought the duvet cover set and will use it instead of my light weight comforter when our summer months come around and it gets very hot and humid. I trusted the opinion of other purchasers when I bought these and I am very happy I did and you will too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 Feb 12, 2015

Great sheets. They fit thick mattresses with a pillow top and beautiful pattern. Not as soft as I expected based on other reviews but soft enough to keep them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and soft sheets
 from Boston Ma,  Mar 23, 2014

Soft to sleep on and pretty nice to look at all the time.l I have this sheet set with the pasily comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly awful
 Aug 20, 2015

After several months ... Some of the worst sheets I've ever bought. The color is a little unpleasant but the real problem is quality. They pill very very badly, in a way that feels like sand in the bed, and the pills are hard to remove. It truly feels and behaves more like a bamboo or other rayon, not cotton. Also the sheets tore at the seam on the second washing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average quality, somewhat rough
 Aug 20, 2015

The colors are similar to the pictures, but - apart from aesthetics - that's about it. CONS: 1. The sheets are not soft, even after multiple washings. 2. They are not even durable. The main sheet tore when I was putting it over my mattress after the first wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty colors but
 Aug 20, 2015

Definitely not soft and comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft - Great Color
 Mar 11, 2016

Amazing Sheets! The elastic goes around the entire bottom of the fitted sheet, the pockets are very very deep, and the fabric is so incredibly soft. These are by far the best sheets I have owned...and yes I am very picky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly as pictured.
 Jan 13, 2016

The background in the picture looks white or even eggshell. The reality is much more yellow, almost a tea stained color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Dec 2, 2015

I like the Tribeca sheets, they're comfortable and soft. However they lost the sheen after 2nd wash...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the quality I expected
 Nov 6, 2015

Over the past year I purchased two sets of Tribeca Deep Pocket FLANNEL Sheet Sets for an extra (20") deep king bed. I absolutely love them... They have held up wonderful being washed monthly, they are warm for winter, super soft (no pilling), and the extra deep pockets are just what we need... Hands down the best quality for price that I have found! So when I needed to purchase the same sheets in regular cotton I came back to overstock! I prefer printed sheets in multi colors (quilt is demin, bed is almost black, solid wood headboard with storage drawers underneath...a lot of dark, so multi colored sheets add just whats missing). I was hoping they weren't a cotton polyester blend, I can't stand sleeping on synthetic materials & luckily they weren't! While I read reviews on these sheets, a couple people complained of the extra piece sewn on with elastic... well thats what makes them extra deep! and I was well aware from the 2 flannel sets I own. (perhaps for some its over-kill bc they don't actually NEED that deep of a pocket? but I do!) so I ordered. They arrived quickly as usually. The next day I took them out of the packaging, shook them out, quickly checked for defects & all appeared fine, so I threw them in the wash per instructions so I could put them on the bed immediately. (warn weather arrived & I still had flannel sheets on my bed.) While putting the fitted sheet on I noticed that extra piece sewn on for the extra deep pocket, the piece that has the elastic attached, the piece others had complained about... well it was falling apart! The stitching was completely torn in a 4" section and pulling apart farther as I looked at it! I hadn't even pulled on it to stretch it over the mattress yet & it was falling apart! Now I can't imagine my brand new washer that has never destroyed a single item in over a year caused this, and while I can't confirm whether it was there before washing or not, but I believe they came like this & I just didn't notice prior to washing. Ultimately I grabbed a needle and thread and went over a 6" area hoping it would hold. So far they have only been washed a second time, and haven't actually fallen apart again. However I did notice the stitching loosening at this same seam in other areas. No other seams are this loose! perhaps this should be expected for a 300 thread count sheet set? but based on the quality of the flannel sets I would have never guessed it. Either I got a set that was sewn at 5pm on a friday, or the cotton sateen tribeca sheets are junk compared to the flannels. If you can get the king set for $, its worth the gamble... but for the $ I paid, skip it & just pay a little more elsewhere for higher thread count!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheets!
 Aug 22, 2015

Very comfortable for the price, I was surprised! The pattern is beautiful and they fit our deep mattress well. Hoping they hold up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 Aug 20, 2015

I love these sheets! It's my fourth set of these sheets I've bought. They are great prints, soft, wash well and hold up a long time . I love the deep pockets with the elastic all the way around on the fitted sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ample size, quality construction
 Aug 20, 2015

Overjoyed with this purchase. The cotton sheet material is sturdy and well-made. Pockets on the fitted sheet provide more than enough room for my king size pillow-top mattress. No more fitted sheets that pop off in the middle of the night! Also, the elastic on the fitted sheet is thick and sturdy. I highly recommend and will purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dianne R.
 Aug 28, 2016

I love these sheets. The color is perfect and the material is wonderful. The only problem I have is that they don't easily fit my CAL King. The width is a little short and it takes all I have to stretch it over the last corner. The pocket depth is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them so much I ordered another set
 Aug 27, 2016

Beautiful colors and pattern I had to order another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth and beautiful
 Aug 17, 2016

I am not a big fan of sateen, but I have been having trouble locating a percale sheet that works for me (which was never an issue 20 years ago). At any rate, these sheets are so lovely. The colors are vibrant and the feel is soft and comfortable. I'm getting another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not great quality
 Aug 15, 2016

These sheets are very pretty but not that soft. The patterns actually crumbles the sheets in some areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Aug 12, 2016

These are even more gorgeous in person. Little thin though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 Aug 2, 2016

Beautiful, quality, affordable, printed sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 195 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought