Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from Upstate NY,  May 23, 2014

These sheets are so beautiful and, more importantly, SOFT. I have sheets with much higher thread count that aren't nearly as soft as these. And the pattern is beautiful...very vintage looking. They feel very cool to the touch when you first lay on them, which I love. They are definitely a light tannish/khaki color, so if you're looking for off-white, these might be too dark for you. I will likely look for this brand of sheet again in the future when re-doing the other rooms in my house. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 Feb 12, 2015

Great sheets. They fit thick mattresses with a pillow top and beautiful pattern. Not as soft as I expected based on other reviews but soft enough to keep them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribeca hit it out of the park with these sheets
 from Miami, Florida,  Dec 29, 2014

These sheets feel wonderful and silky and are very large oversized for my king bed. The thick all around elastic made for easy tucking under my thin mattresses perfectly and they stay in place. I generally like the feel of percale fabric but I must say these are great and for the money I would find it hard to duplicate the quality anywhere even at double the price. The pattern and colors are very pretty and look great with my oriental furnishings. Very happy with the beige back round, richer looking. Tribeca makes a top quality product and hats off to them and Overstock for carrying them. I also bought the duvet cover set and will use it instead of my light weight comforter when our summer months come around and it gets very hot and humid. I trusted the opinion of other purchasers when I bought these and I am very happy I did and you will too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and soft sheets
 from Boston Ma,  Mar 23, 2014

Soft to sleep on and pretty nice to look at all the time.l I have this sheet set with the pasily comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 Aug 20, 2015

I love these sheets! It's my fourth set of these sheets I've bought. They are great prints, soft, wash well and hold up a long time . I love the deep pockets with the elastic all the way around on the fitted sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Overjoyed with this purchase. The cotton sheet material is sturdy and well-made. Pockets on the fitted sheet provide more than enough room for my king size pillow-top mattress. No more fitted sheets that pop off in the middle of the night! Also, the elastic on the fitted sheet is thick and sturdy. I highly recommend and will purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Aug 27, 2015

I am pleased with sheets feel, and colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheets!
 Aug 22, 2015

Very comfortable for the price, I was surprised! The pattern is beautiful and they fit our deep mattress well. Hoping they hold up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly awful
 Aug 20, 2015

After several months ... Some of the worst sheets I've ever bought. The color is a little unpleasant but the real problem is quality. They pill very very badly, in a way that feels like sand in the bed, and the pills are hard to remove. It truly feels and behaves more like a bamboo or other rayon, not cotton. Also the sheets tore at the seam on the second washing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They look high end. Excellent fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The colors are similar to the pictures, but - apart from aesthetics - that's about it. CONS: 1. The sheets are not soft, even after multiple washings. 2. They are not even durable. The main sheet tore when I was putting it over my mattress after the first wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty colors but
 Aug 20, 2015

Definitely not soft and comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love love love these sheets - has an Anthropologie look and feel to them without spending the Anthropologie cost. I love how they brighten up the bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Super soft sheets, the fitted sheet ripped after the first wash along the seem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful! Very happy with my order

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
besso
 Aug 12, 2015

I really like the sheets, not sure why I expected the pattern to be sceened all the way thru the fabric. but I do like these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Colorful printed sheets - lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely sheets
 Aug 4, 2015

love these- wish they were still avail!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jul 30, 2015

These wear well and are very attractive. Have purchased two sets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Sheet
 Jul 23, 2015

It is missing two stars because of online picture which appears the sheet's print is on white. It's on ecru. Good quality, nice looking, but representation is incorrect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought