Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 29, 2014

I love this duvet! The branches on the flowers are more purple than they are in the photo, so that was a welcomed surprise. Also the background isn't white, its a creamy taupe. Its a very pretty mixture of all of these colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Ca,  Oct 26, 2014

Great deal!Beautiful, good quality product at half or less than half the price of anywhere else! Including ******, ***, and the department store!! So happy with this deal, it's a steal!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured....
 from CT,  Oct 1, 2014

This was quite a disappointment. I've had my eye on this duvet cover for quite some time. When it finally came back in stock I grabbed it. The background color is completely different than the photo on the website. It looks ivory but it's a medium taupe. I was also disappointed with the fabric. I know the website states 100% cotton but it looked at felt like polyester. I'm usually very happy with Overstock, but this one was returned.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Going to have to replace
 from Warwick, RI,  Jul 23, 2014

Let me start by saying that this is a really pretty duvet cover and I don't think its a bad value. I bought a king sized down alternative comforter with it and that was way too hot so I had to use my old queen sized comforter in it. The comforter gets bunched and gathers at one point and the whole thing has to be constantly fixed and looks lumpy. In the future I will stick to straight comforters and forget about getting a duvet cover. Overall, It is really pretty and I would recommend it with the right comforter.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from San Diego, Ca,  Jul 20, 2014

Great set, I always get comments on it. Very soft, washes well & is perfect for adding color but not looking to over the top.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Duvet
 from Atlanta,  Jun 29, 2014

This duvet cover is soft and pretty, however the background is not white or even beige. It is a taupe color. So if you are okay with that, then this duvet is for you. Also, I would never use the two extra accent pillow covers that come with the set. They are extremely cheap looking and very thin. The duvet itself and two standard size pillow shams are much better quality than the accent pillows. Will be returning.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from Oregon,  Jun 10, 2014

Wonderfully soft duvet that washes well. Would buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taupe background, not cream
 from MN,  Jun 4, 2014

I thought the photo showed a cream background and was disappointed to to receive the set with a taupe background. Still, the quality is excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for our California king
 from Fremont, California,  Jun 3, 2014

This is one of the best purchases that we have had from this site. Very good quality and very true to the pictures. I shop a lot from overstock and I i just took time out to review this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and very high quality duvet cover!
 from Cocoa, FL,  May 29, 2014

I purchased this Tribeca Living Casablanca Duvet Cover to immediately after receiving the matching sheet set, and I extremely pleased with the overall appearance and quality of this product. My bedroom has a beautifully finished Spring look!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet!
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida,  May 25, 2014

This duvet cover is gorgeous! In the picture it looks more like a teenager's style but in person I feel it has more of a modern, contemporary look. It is Egyptian Cotton so it looks and feels luxurious! The only reason why I gave it 4 stars is because the decorative pillowcases have cheap zippers. One of them broke so I ended up stitching the pillowcase closed. Other than that I would definitely recommend this duvet cover!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !!
 from Ohio,  May 15, 2014

This set is more than I expected. Its very very comfortable and looks beautiful in my bedroom. My husband even likes it : )

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than the picture!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 19, 2014

I got this for the master bedroom and it coordinates with everything. So happy with this set!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top