Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Curtain
 from Nashville,  Mar 17, 2014

Very cute. Vibrant colors and goes well with my French themed mid-century pink fixture/tile bathroom. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tres Chic Pink Waverly Shower Curtain
 from North Richland Hills, TX,  Sep 26, 2013

I love this cute Parisian style shower curtain! It looks great with my gray tile bathroom and pink towels!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the curtain
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Mar 23, 2013

Perfect in my girly / international bathroom. Love the curtain -- it looks great and is a good material

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tre chic shower curtain
 from New Mexico,  Jan 7, 2013

I really liked this shower curtain great quality I also ordered the tre chic bathroom rug also very nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Chicago,  Jan 5, 2013

Very pretty - the pink is not overpowering. I also bought the matching rings and bathroom set. With "sand" colored towels (also from O.co) looks great. My bathroom looks bigger, though obviously feminine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun print that inspired a bathroom make-over
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Dec 14, 2012

I love the Paris fashion theme of this print and the faux-retro feel of the drawings. Not too cutesy and not too boring.Also got the matching Tres Chic accessories, black and pink towels, etc, and will re-do my bathroom to become my Paris fantasy. This shower curtain fabric is a somewhat light weight polyester and l paired it with a white Microfiber liner offered on O and it is a fine and classy combination, not heavy and stiff like some shower curtains.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frenat buy
 from Florida,  Dec 9, 2012

I purchased this shower curtain for my upstairs guest bath.. I wanted something sweet and lighthearted and this product did not disappoint! A great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tfres Chic shower curtain
 from Garden Grove, California,  Nov 13, 2012

I love it. It is perfect for my Paris/Poodle bathroom.! It is done in a stylish vintage design and the fabric quality exceeded my expectations. You won't be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ooo La La!! So pretty!!
 from Beautiful Alabama,  Sep 4, 2012

This shower curtain is so pretty and goes well with my daughter's Paris themed room and bathroom. The colors are vibrant and the shower curtain is well made and good quality. Would buy again!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Curtain
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 19, 2012

This curtain matched perfectly with my bathroom. It gave it a fun touch and fit perfectly. I was very happy with it after spending days looking for the right curtain in the stores. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Paris shower curtain
 from Austin, TX,  May 18, 2012

I bought this for my five year old daughter. She loves it, and it really brightens her bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tres Chic are the right words
 from Berkeley CA,  Feb 21, 2012

Trying to recreate my bath into something other than post modern expensive, I decided to go retro-French. Found some cute spagetti poodles that hold lipsticks, a black and pink ooh la-la vintage wastecan, and this Waverly print. Fabric.com was out of the print in the laminated form, but I got enough to stitch up curtains...and lo and behold! Overstock had the ready-made curtain at cheaper than it would be to make :) LUV IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top