Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Trellis Maize Daybed set
 from LA, CA,  Aug 21, 2014

The quilt looks nice good quality, the bedskirt is thin and wrinkled with a stain (since the stain was not obvious, I did not return it)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Daybed set
 from Melbourne, Florida,  Jul 3, 2014

Very pleased with this item. Colors are exactly what I was looking for and it has wa shed up nicely. Searched many places and found this exact item elsewhere at at higher price, Have been more than happy with everything that I have purchased at Overstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis Maize 5-piece Daybed Set
 from oregon,  May 7, 2014

the spread fit perfectly the quality was great I am very pleased thank you overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice daybed cover set
 from Leesburg, Fl.,  Mar 18, 2014

The daybed cover is nice. Large pillow shams and good match with the plaid fabric. Top cover is shorted than I had hoped for, but at least they don't pool on the floor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed Set
 from Arizona,  Feb 18, 2014

I would possibly recommend this, but with reservations. I think it has a tendency to look wrinkled. It is easy to make,and do like the gold color. Found big pillows to accent so does look good.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from California,  Feb 13, 2014

I was very disappointed in the quality of this product, it looked cheap. I guess you get what you pay for, but I was expecting something that looked good. Like I said the quality was very poor, sent it back the next day........................

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice daybed cover but doesn't have side panels
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 8, 2014

...doesn't have side panels to cover the ends of the daybed. That was disappointing but otherwise it is a nice piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificent Price And Product
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 16, 2014

My living room design is gold. The daybed bedding looks blends in well. The fabric and price makes the bedding set a wonderful deal. I do recommend purchasing the Daybed Set!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect daybed cover!
 from Scottsdale Arizona,  Jan 8, 2014

I am so pleased with my purchase! The daybed cover fits perfectly and the color is just like the photo. The quality of the cover exceeded my expectations. The dust ruffle (which I did not use) is kind of a flimsy fabric but I knew I wasn't going to need it. The sham looks nice and although it is the same fabric as the dust ruffle it looks really nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find...just what I was looking for.
 from Illinois,  Dec 31, 2013

I found it very difficult to find daybed bedding. I was not expecting to use the coordinating dust ruffle and pillow covers that came with the set, but they ended up being kind of cute (but very thin). The daybed cover is just what I was looking for...a warm gold/yellow matelassé that gives a neat, tailored look to the daybed in our guest bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Day Bed Cover
 from NH,  Nov 23, 2013

First the wrong item was shipped, so I had to wait for my original order. I would have returned it, but returns are so expensive. The dust ruffle is flimsy as is the pillow cover. The cut is not generous in the corners and gaps.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The day bed cover and the shams and skirt look exactly as they did on the computer. The colors are beautiful and the quality is exceptional. I enjoy sleeping on my day bed with these items as they are soft and comfy and keep me warm. My order was filled and sent to me in just two days' time. I am extremely happy with Overstock.com and will continue to make purchases from them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set !!!
 from Ohio,  Oct 14, 2013

I love this daybed set! It is very good quality. The bedskirt and sham do need to be ironed but the fabric is good quality.I have a striped bed pillow inside the sham and you can't see through it , so no the fabric is not cheap. The whole daybed set has a muted antique look ,it is just what I wanted. It is a lovely maize color. I washed and dried it before I put it on and it came out nice. It is a little long but it does'nt bother me. I think its a great bargain !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 pc Daybed set
 from Florida,  Sep 28, 2013

The set is exactly the color represented in the on line catalog. It is very soft and lightweight. I was pleasantly surprised to find it was a set, as I thought it was only the comforter for the price I paid. I am very satisfied for the purchase and price both.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good, except.....
 from Orlando, fl,  Aug 14, 2013

The quilt is of good quality and fits the daybed nicely. The skirt and third pillow sham are a bit flimsy and the contrasting pattern created somewhat of a decorating issue. (Example: If you're going for Asian, the cutesy plaid just doesn't fit in). It would have been nice to find a daybed cover with skirt and extra sham the same color/pattern as the quilt. Such a contrast can often affect décor of the room and my preference would be to purchase additional pillows of my choice. I would recommend this product to a friend only with a coveat about the lightweight and pattern of the sham and skirt.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect daybed cover
 from Stuart, FL,  Aug 6, 2013

This daybed cover exceeded my expectations. The color was exactly as shown in picture and fit the mattress very well. The dust ruffle was cheap looking so I did not use it, but the cover and it's matching pillow covers were exactly what I wanted. Would recommend this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis Maize 5-piece Daybed Set
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jul 15, 2013

The color was perfect. This is a great price for such a quality product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COVERLET
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 11, 2013

I RECEIVED THIS AND THE COLOR WAS BEAUTIFUL, LOVE THE SOFT, SUBTLE TONES. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is a dull maze
 from Davison Mi.,  Jun 8, 2013

This would have to fit your decorate as the color is different it is a Maze but kind of dull goes on nicely fits well Works fine for me

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great except color
 from California,  May 24, 2013

This set is a great price for such good quality. Fits the Daybed nicely with good drape etc. the only problem is the color, in certain lights it looks greenish. It happens at night and may be a fluke but thought it important to mention. Definitely a decorator yellow and not crisp or bright. Very muted color saturation in burnt butter tones. Otherwise excellent buy given the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top