Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The choices in daybed set are thin, and I had been searching for a summer set to change the think winter set I currently had. This was a perfect solution. It's a little greener than the photo, and the fabric for the bed skirt is real thin. That's the reason for one less stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheery Color
 Apr 3, 2015

I have looked everywhere for a daybed set like this one! It's perfect. So bright and cheery. Just what I needed for our guest bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheery color.
 Apr 3, 2015

This is a great, almost neutral color for a den; was able to use several multi-color throw pillows for a casual yet fun look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The only negative is the bed skirt and matching sham is a little thin,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty set
 Jan 30, 2015

This is a nice set for the price. I had a hard time finding this color and for the low price its nice quality. It fits the daybed very well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Price
 Jan 29, 2015

This item met my needs and looks good on the daybed. Quality was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
winter warmth
 from Iowa City Iowa,  Oct 9, 2014

The color is subdued, but very comfortable and rich looking. I put this in our guest room and have compliments galore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis Maize Daybed set
 from LA, CA,  Aug 21, 2014

The quilt looks nice good quality, the bedskirt is thin and wrinkled with a stain (since the stain was not obvious, I did not return it)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Daybed set
 from Melbourne, Florida,  Jul 3, 2014

Very pleased with this item. Colors are exactly what I was looking for and it has wa shed up nicely. Searched many places and found this exact item elsewhere at at higher price, Have been more than happy with everything that I have purchased at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis Maize 5-piece Daybed Set
 from oregon,  May 7, 2014

the spread fit perfectly the quality was great I am very pleased thank you overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice daybed cover set
 from Leesburg, Fl.,  Mar 18, 2014

The daybed cover is nice. Large pillow shams and good match with the plaid fabric. Top cover is shorted than I had hoped for, but at least they don't pool on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed Set
 from Arizona,  Feb 18, 2014

I would possibly recommend this, but with reservations. I think it has a tendency to look wrinkled. It is easy to make,and do like the gold color. Found big pillows to accent so does look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from California,  Feb 13, 2014

I was very disappointed in the quality of this product, it looked cheap. I guess you get what you pay for, but I was expecting something that looked good. Like I said the quality was very poor, sent it back the next day........................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice daybed cover but doesn't have side panels
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 8, 2014

...doesn't have side panels to cover the ends of the daybed. That was disappointing but otherwise it is a nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificent Price And Product
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 16, 2014

My living room design is gold. The daybed bedding looks blends in well. The fabric and price makes the bedding set a wonderful deal. I do recommend purchasing the Daybed Set!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect daybed cover!
 from Scottsdale Arizona,  Jan 8, 2014

I am so pleased with my purchase! The daybed cover fits perfectly and the color is just like the photo. The quality of the cover exceeded my expectations. The dust ruffle (which I did not use) is kind of a flimsy fabric but I knew I wasn't going to need it. The sham looks nice and although it is the same fabric as the dust ruffle it looks really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find...just what I was looking for.
 from Illinois,  Dec 31, 2013

I found it very difficult to find daybed bedding. I was not expecting to use the coordinating dust ruffle and pillow covers that came with the set, but they ended up being kind of cute (but very thin). The daybed cover is just what I was looking for...a warm gold/yellow matelassé that gives a neat, tailored look to the daybed in our guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Day Bed Cover
 from NH,  Nov 23, 2013

First the wrong item was shipped, so I had to wait for my original order. I would have returned it, but returns are so expensive. The dust ruffle is flimsy as is the pillow cover. The cut is not generous in the corners and gaps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The day bed cover and the shams and skirt look exactly as they did on the computer. The colors are beautiful and the quality is exceptional. I enjoy sleeping on my day bed with these items as they are soft and comfy and keep me warm. My order was filled and sent to me in just two days' time. I am extremely happy with Overstock.com and will continue to make purchases from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set !!!
 from Ohio,  Oct 14, 2013

I love this daybed set! It is very good quality. The bedskirt and sham do need to be ironed but the fabric is good quality.I have a striped bed pillow inside the sham and you can't see through it , so no the fabric is not cheap. The whole daybed set has a muted antique look ,it is just what I wanted. It is a lovely maize color. I washed and dried it before I put it on and it came out nice. It is a little long but it does'nt bother me. I think its a great bargain !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought