Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but...
 Apr 10, 2016

When washed it came out of dryer all wadded up, a mess. Took a lot of ironing. This is more mustard colored than I expected but too costly to mail back. Not a bad price for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my home office
 Apr 7, 2016

I updated my home office paint to a cheery antique yellow. The bedding is a perfect complement. Brown and grey go nicely for accent and frame colors. Very pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hated it!
 Mar 19, 2016

Terrible quality...the color is sad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pollyanna gal
 Mar 8, 2016

Very pleased....great quality and price....highly recommend....wears and washes well too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Mar 7, 2016

The print sham and dust ruffel needs ironing, and is a thinner material. But it fits perfectly and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for the price
 Feb 26, 2016

Nutty yellow color, nice quality for the price. The plaid skirt and sham have mossy green stripes in the pattern, but against my grey walls, they look more grey than green and blend perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 Feb 20, 2016

The muted yellow/gold color works perfectly on the day bed. Easy to wash/dry, and fit onto frame. Like the contrasting print case and skirt. Good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set!
 Jan 29, 2016

Colors are soft and warm, fits my Daybed to a 't'. It is a focal point in our second bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Gina
 Jan 19, 2016

easy on the eye and looks fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nananancy
 Jan 11, 2016

good quality. Launders well. Durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
day bed cover
 Jan 4, 2016

Was a little tight fit and when washed it really shrank. Color was fine, soft gold/mustard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit perfectly
 Jan 3, 2016

I have an odd day bed with trundle, and was having a hard time find a cover to fit, that I liked, and a color that I liked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover
 Dec 23, 2015

Soft and color beautiful. Fit daybed perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fit
 Dec 17, 2015

The stayed cover is so easy to fit over the mattress. I don't use the skirt because I cannot lift the mattress to pit it on the bed. I've washed the cover and it is just like new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still looking good five years later
 Dec 17, 2015

This daybed set has aged gracefully, even with the normal wear and tear a visiting and growing grandson inflicts upon it from time to time. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for the Price
 Dec 13, 2015

I am satisfied with this purchase. I bought the set for a spare bedroom and it is of good quality and looks nice for the price. Of note is the fact that my particular set is a little long on all three sides - so much so that I can't see the dust ruffle. I suppose that daybeds are of differing heights, and I may just have a style that is a little shorter than average. I will eventually hem the one I purchased. Overall though, I would recommend this daybed set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Dec 11, 2015

Excellent quality but the color was not what I was looking for. I returned the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great daybed set!
 Dec 10, 2015

I love this set! I looked a long time to find a day bed set for my sitting room. This was the perfect set since it came with pillows and a dust ruffle. The color is great as well. I would order this set again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Dec 5, 2015

Perfect fit for my daybed décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Cover for My Trundle bed
 Nov 12, 2015

I was looking for a new cover set for the trundle bed in my guest room. I wanted a solid color, and this one works very well. The color is soft and pretty, works well with my dark green walls. I only wish the cover and ruffle were about two inches wider across the front. Then it would be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought