Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, quality set
 from Greensboro, NC,  Nov 22, 2011

Very well priced, quality set. Saw this on other sites at higher price, so happy to get a good deal. Looks great !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in the color
 from Durant, OK,  Nov 22, 2011

First, I would like to say that the quality of this set is very nice. It is soft and well made. However, the color is a little "off". By the picture on my monitor and the name of the color, maize, I was expecting a soft gold or straw color. The color is light, but has a green cast to it. I would much prefer strictly a gold tone. That being said, I opted to keep the set. I had spent hours looking online for a set and it was well priced for the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product as advertised
 from Wichita, KS,  Nov 11, 2011

Very pretty exactly what I was looking for. The shipping was fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daybed set
 from ohio,  Nov 1, 2011

daybed sets are hard to fine and i liked this one because the skirt does not have to removed when you use both top and bottom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mine had a flaw ,but i use it in a spare bedroom so it mwas okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis Maize Daybed set
 from NC,  Oct 13, 2011

The bedspread part was well made and seems durable. The dust ruffle was much lighter weight as was the matching sham. Still , it is a good buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bedspread is well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed set looks great in the room!
 from Texas,  Oct 12, 2011

I fell in love with the style of the daybed set when I first saw it on a retail web site. I had never used Overstock.com before but decided to see what type of daybed sets they had and it was the exact same set but at a lower price. I was thrilled! The item is just what I expected and it looks great on my daybed. The only thing that I would change is that the corners don't overlap as I would like, but it's definitely worth the value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a little darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be well made - the bed is rarely used but I expect that it will hold up well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 from San Marino, CA,  Oct 6, 2011

Nice set, looks great and the price was excellent. I was looking for something similar and this is the best buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End seam should have been longer
 from Alabama,  Oct 5, 2011

Length could have been a little longer in order for corners to meet, otherwise very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from NYC, NY,  Sep 24, 2011

The set arrived in a timely fashion and looks absolutely lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is lighter more of a stone than golden corn
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color and feel of this set.
 from Phoenixville, PA,  Sep 19, 2011

I love the look and feel of this daybed set. I would have given it 5 stars if one of the pillows didn't have a sewn in crease across the front. To avoid the hassle and time of returning it, I placed another pillow in front of the damaged pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there is a sewn in crease across one of the pillow shams
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis Maize 5 piece day bed set
 from Maryland,  Sep 16, 2011

Overall I am pleased with the daybed cover. The color was a little different, more gold tones. The size was a little on the small size, did not quite close on the side. I was able to sew it by hand, it worked pretty well. Well worth the price. Good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was not as expected, a little more gold than yellow but acceptable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate although the reviews were more help
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely set
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Sep 13, 2011

I live in Florida and needed something that looked cool and fresh, not heavy and bulky. This set is PERFECT! Very pleased with the quality and the look. Highly recommend this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as pictured and the color I needed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color. Good buy.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 12, 2011

Good weight and doesn't feel cheap. Slides a little on the daybed but might put heavier sheets on mattress to prevent the slip. The top cover is longer than I expected and so I don't really see the dust ruffle. I'm not bothered by it though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set!
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Sep 11, 2011

Very nice set -the plaid makes it look a little more country so I am using the set without the bedskirt and plaid pillow sham for a more sleek look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on screen was close to color received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good for the price paid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maise daybed set
 from Whidbey Island WA,  Sep 8, 2011

I bought two sets and used one cover for the dust skirt and one cover for over the mattress. It looks very classy and fits great. That gave me four shams which can be used like bolsters. I'm very pleased with the look I got for not a ton of money. I would buy this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think the color was slightly more greenish grayish gold rather than a warmer yellow gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seems very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Montana,  Sep 3, 2011

Loved the daybed set. It looks really nice, and sets off the room. The service was excellent, the order came quickly. This is my first time to buy at Overstock and I will look here in the future for the items I need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks like is was depicked. It is a very pale muted yellow, and goes really well with my newly painted sage green walls.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality, and the price was hard to beat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product was just as depicted. I was not suprized by what I got, except it was nicer than I was expecting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Day Bed Set a great value
 from Long Beach, CA,  Sep 1, 2011

Good value, nice fit cover for seldom used daybed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daybed comforter set
 from amite, la,  Aug 30, 2011

nice item, worth the money. I think its perfect for a spare bedroom. Its bright and airy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not good-its more yellow and I thought it would be beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good-nice quilt
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Find!
 from South Alabama,  Aug 27, 2011

Needed cover for day bed. This one is perfect. Perfect fit and adds the right touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Great construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Chicago,IL,  Aug 23, 2011

This is a good buy for the money. Probably fits a higher matteress but stilll can be adjusted..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close to pictured item
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top