Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect daybed cover
 from Stuart, FL,  Aug 6, 2013

This daybed cover exceeded my expectations. The color was exactly as shown in picture and fit the mattress very well. The dust ruffle was cheap looking so I did not use it, but the cover and it's matching pillow covers were exactly what I wanted. Would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis Maize 5-piece Daybed Set
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jul 15, 2013

The color was perfect. This is a great price for such a quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COVERLET
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 11, 2013

I RECEIVED THIS AND THE COLOR WAS BEAUTIFUL, LOVE THE SOFT, SUBTLE TONES. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is a dull maze
 from Davison Mi.,  Jun 8, 2013

This would have to fit your decorate as the color is different it is a Maze but kind of dull goes on nicely fits well Works fine for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great except color
 from California,  May 24, 2013

This set is a great price for such good quality. Fits the Daybed nicely with good drape etc. the only problem is the color, in certain lights it looks greenish. It happens at night and may be a fluke but thought it important to mention. Definitely a decorator yellow and not crisp or bright. Very muted color saturation in burnt butter tones. Otherwise excellent buy given the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
had to send back
 from tennessee,  May 23, 2013

I sent 3 of these back because I had thought they would work for a twin bed but I was mistaken . Overstock took them back and credited me for them with no problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis Maize 5-piece Daybed Set
 from North Carolina,  May 21, 2013

was very happy with this daybed set and would recommend this product very highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed set
 from Wister, Ok,  May 7, 2013

I was disappointed the color was not as bright as advertised and the fit was not exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric thin. Cut skimpy.
 from Surfside Beach, SC,  May 1, 2013

The color was accurate and exactly what I was looking for but the daybed cover didn't fully cover the side/corners of the mattress. The quilted material was very thin and the dust ruffle almost see-thru so I don't think it would have held up under much use. If I had paid more attention to the other reviews I would not have purchased this and have to pay to return it. I've made many good purchases on Overstock and appreciate that Overstock never argued about taking this mistake back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 30, 2013

I was looking for a day bed cover for a recently purchased Miami daybed from O. I absolutely works as an effective daybed cover.....just not the solution for me. I have it on a daybed in my office, and it works just fine. The quality and workmanship is good. If you have a daybed in a room you don't really use, this is perfect. If it is for a room you use often, look for another solution ( I ended up using a beige twin bed skirt with a matching twing fitted sheet, and a bunch of colorful pillows.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from verona nj,  Mar 6, 2013

color was right on. really happy with the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice daubed set
 from Big pine key fl,  Feb 23, 2013

Arrived in just a few days and was nicer than expected. Colors are true to the picture and it fits well. Coverlet and shams are good quality, and ever though the bed has been used daily it looks like the bed was just made. I bought this for the cottage in the keys and will replace my daybed cover when I get home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from San Diego ca,  Feb 13, 2013

For the price this is a nice set. The quilt and quilted shams are good quality, although the sizing is a bit off on both. The bed skirt and matching sham are flimsy, and the sizing again is not spot on. I have the set on a guest bed, so the sizing quirks don't bother me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised.
 from Philadelphia PA,  Feb 5, 2013

The skirt and pillow cover is of poor quality and I did not use it. Not necessary. The top is not a bright yellow and I guess MMaize is a good description. For the price. Terrific and does the job well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Jan 20, 2013

No surprises, exactly what I saw online. For the price, excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis Maize 5-piece Daybed Set
 from Garner, NC,  Jan 19, 2013

Love this set!!! Excellent condition. Fit bed to a tee. looks wonderful in the bedroom. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Lilburn, Ga,  Jan 10, 2013

Great value for the money. Quality is high and I am very pleased of the overall look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 from Dallas, OR,  Dec 27, 2012

This daybed set is so attractive on my new antique finish daybed. The fit is excellent, the quilted top is a soft muted yellow, very pleasant in my guest room. The dust ruffle is made of thin fabric and arrived quite wrinkled, but once I ironed it with a steam iron, it looks great and completes the finished look! I am more than satisfied for the price I paid. Excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Neenah,WI,  Dec 27, 2012

This set was exactly the color that was pictured. It was perfect for my quest room. Good quality and it washes up well. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glad I purchased
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Dec 7, 2012

bedding was as described and arrived promptly. The color was very close to the pictures on Overstock. The checked pillow shams were a bit thin as was the dust ruffle. But the bedding is perfect for my guest room and I'm glad to have found a nice set for a reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought