Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from San Diego ca,  Feb 13, 2013

For the price this is a nice set. The quilt and quilted shams are good quality, although the sizing is a bit off on both. The bed skirt and matching sham are flimsy, and the sizing again is not spot on. I have the set on a guest bed, so the sizing quirks don't bother me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised.
 from Philadelphia PA,  Feb 5, 2013

The skirt and pillow cover is of poor quality and I did not use it. Not necessary. The top is not a bright yellow and I guess MMaize is a good description. For the price. Terrific and does the job well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Jan 20, 2013

No surprises, exactly what I saw online. For the price, excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis Maize 5-piece Daybed Set
 from Garner, NC,  Jan 19, 2013

Love this set!!! Excellent condition. Fit bed to a tee. looks wonderful in the bedroom. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Lilburn, Ga,  Jan 10, 2013

Great value for the money. Quality is high and I am very pleased of the overall look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 from Dallas, OR,  Dec 27, 2012

This daybed set is so attractive on my new antique finish daybed. The fit is excellent, the quilted top is a soft muted yellow, very pleasant in my guest room. The dust ruffle is made of thin fabric and arrived quite wrinkled, but once I ironed it with a steam iron, it looks great and completes the finished look! I am more than satisfied for the price I paid. Excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Neenah,WI,  Dec 27, 2012

This set was exactly the color that was pictured. It was perfect for my quest room. Good quality and it washes up well. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glad I purchased
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Dec 7, 2012

bedding was as described and arrived promptly. The color was very close to the pictures on Overstock. The checked pillow shams were a bit thin as was the dust ruffle. But the bedding is perfect for my guest room and I'm glad to have found a nice set for a reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed coverlet
 from CA,  Sep 20, 2012

The spread fits a day-bed perfectly, with side slits in al the right places. The machine quilting is attractive and durable and the color is true to the site photo. The quilted pillow shams are nicely finished and amply sized. I'm not fond of the skirt/extra pillow sham fabric but it coordinates with a caramel/white/gray color scheme. The set has not yet been laundered - the real test of good construction. It looks great in my spare room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This daybed set is what I expected
 from MN,  Sep 11, 2012

The color was a little lighter than the picture, but okay for me. I am not using the plaid pieces of the set, so can't review them, but the comforter and shams work well on my porch and seem to be of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Welcoming and Cozy in My Guest Room
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 7, 2012

The quality of this daybed set is excellent. The cover is sturdy and well made. Yes, it's a little skimpy at the sides, but that adds to it's casual, relaxed charm. The bed skirt was quite crinkled when I unpacked it, but I ironed it with a little steam and it came out smooth and is holding it's shape very nicely. I did the same for the plaid, ruffled sham. I agree with other reviewers that the color is a little muted and somewhat dingy. But the set is still lovely and really, for the price, it's a bargain. I use it in my guest room and it looks cozy, welcoming and special. The shams are quite roomey, so I got new, puffy pillows (which I needed anyway).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the money.
 from Idaho,  Jul 5, 2012

Very nice quality for the money. Accurately represented. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adequate - not great
 from NC,  Jul 3, 2012

These daybed sets are hard to find in the stores so this was quite convenient. The corners don't seem to fit as smoothly as the picture but the quality, for the price, is ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Port St. Lucie, FL,  May 30, 2012

The color is a little more yellowy than I thought, but it did say "maize", so I should have expected that. Otherwise, it seems to be a good value for the price. It does look really nice on my daybed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful set
 from Revere, Ma.,  Apr 12, 2012

This day bed set is wonderful. 3 shams, dust ruffle, coverlett, So crisp and fresh looking. Made beautifully. So very pleased with my purchase of $XX.00, Thank you over stock. Will return for another purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for the money
 from Fairfax, CA,  Apr 11, 2012

I was pleased with my purchase. The color displayed was true to the color I received. The cover is fitted at the corners and does not hang down in the back. I prefer one not fitted but it does look neater this way. I've seen more expensive daybeds that were not as good quality as this. It's not heavy duty but I think it will wear well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from SoCal,  Apr 3, 2012

This matelasse cover turned out to be the perfect choice for my daybed. The maize color is neutral enough to be able to change accent colors in the room and the fabric is nice and heavy. The bedskirt is a little big, but will probably shrink a little when it is washed, so probably a good thing. The whole set is an excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 27, 2012

Color is very dingy. Plaid portions are very thin material and very wrinkled. The color was so bad I returned without even putting it on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit
 from SC,  Mar 22, 2012

This daybed set is well represented in the photo. Great coverage and drape. It drapes on 3 sides. There are matress corners to keep it tucked in the back. We use it in a guest room. The skirt hides the trundle. The color is true to the photo. The skirt and 1 pillow sham have a plaid pattern. It is hard to tell in the photo. It is subtle. It can be 'country' style or not depending on your accesories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daybed
 from NY,  Feb 16, 2012

I loved the solid portion of the set. The plaid was so wrinkled after, washing that I didn't even use it and put it in a draw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought