Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nananancy
 Jan 11, 2016

good quality. Launders well. Durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
day bed cover
 Jan 4, 2016

Was a little tight fit and when washed it really shrank. Color was fine, soft gold/mustard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit perfectly
 Jan 3, 2016

I have an odd day bed with trundle, and was having a hard time find a cover to fit, that I liked, and a color that I liked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover
 Dec 23, 2015

Soft and color beautiful. Fit daybed perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fit
 Dec 17, 2015

The stayed cover is so easy to fit over the mattress. I don't use the skirt because I cannot lift the mattress to pit it on the bed. I've washed the cover and it is just like new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still looking good five years later
 Dec 17, 2015

This daybed set has aged gracefully, even with the normal wear and tear a visiting and growing grandson inflicts upon it from time to time. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for the Price
 Dec 13, 2015

I am satisfied with this purchase. I bought the set for a spare bedroom and it is of good quality and looks nice for the price. Of note is the fact that my particular set is a little long on all three sides - so much so that I can't see the dust ruffle. I suppose that daybeds are of differing heights, and I may just have a style that is a little shorter than average. I will eventually hem the one I purchased. Overall though, I would recommend this daybed set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Dec 11, 2015

Excellent quality but the color was not what I was looking for. I returned the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great daybed set!
 Dec 10, 2015

I love this set! I looked a long time to find a day bed set for my sitting room. This was the perfect set since it came with pillows and a dust ruffle. The color is great as well. I would order this set again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Dec 5, 2015

Perfect fit for my daybed décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Cover for My Trundle bed
 Nov 12, 2015

I was looking for a new cover set for the trundle bed in my guest room. I wanted a solid color, and this one works very well. The color is soft and pretty, works well with my dark green walls. I only wish the cover and ruffle were about two inches wider across the front. Then it would be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 10, 2015

Very pleased with the style color and look. A soft yellow which blends with beige carpeting, and off yellow walls. I could not find solid covers in stores and this is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 Sep 25, 2015

Fits perfectly and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant Set
 Sep 10, 2015

I received the order on time. Everything was great. Very nice quality. It looks beautiful on my bed also purchased from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellsi Maize 5 piece daybed set
 Aug 6, 2015

The color is a very nice soft yellow or Maize...perfect in my guest room..quality of the set is very good with the exception of the skirt...it could have been stitched better, overall a nice set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Jul 24, 2015

This set is so pretty and looks very nice in the nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cover
 Jun 25, 2015

Made the room look so cute. Good quality and it doing its job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Apr 21, 2015

Item was better than expected, perfect fit and great quality. Found exact same product for double the price as a sale item at local retail store! This is why Overstock is my choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the Summer
 Apr 13, 2015

The choices in daybed set are thin, and I had been searching for a summer set to change the think winter set I currently had. This was a perfect solution. It's a little greener than the photo, and the fabric for the bed skirt is real thin. That's the reason for one less stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheery Color
 Apr 3, 2015

I have looked everywhere for a daybed set like this one! It's perfect. So bright and cheery. Just what I needed for our guest bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought