Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Delaware,  Oct 18, 2011

Looks very nice. Used a twin mattress on a frame to make a daybed. Looks perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as close to perfect as possible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trundle Bed Cover
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jul 18, 2012

The Trellis 5-pc set arrived exactly as I expected. The fabric of the cover and 2 shams is sturdy and well-made, and the maize color is a perfect match for the chosen room. It fits well on the trundle bed we have, which is like a daybed but has another twin bed under it. The contrasting colors of the bedskirt and 1 pillow are pretty, too. Only complaint is that the sides of the bedskirt are much longer than the front, though it seems to fit perfectly otherwise on the frame. Both sides will have to be hemmed to prevent dragging on the floor. Overall, a wise and attractive choice and we are very pleased with it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Daybed Cover
 from The Colony, Texas,  Mar 19, 2013

This is a great daybed cover for the price. It's well made and very pretty. The soft yellow color leans a bit toward beige, but is still yellow. It works well with primary colors in the room - or softer, decorator colors. The quilting stitches are very nice and the soft plaid on the third sham and bedskirt is a nice touch. The cover, itself, is very sturdy, and the plaid fabric of the skirt and sham is very thin - but adequate. All in all, a very good deal for a very nice look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job.
 from Florida,  Feb 27, 2013

Fits over my day bed well . Corner slits make it hang well and overall I am happy. There are heavier fabrics out there but for Florida this fabric is fine. I would say the color is light Tan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this one
 from North Carolina,  Jan 25, 2012

This set is so pretty in my yellow bedroom. The colors are soft and the patterns on the sham really stand out. I was really surprised at how pretty this one is on my daybed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Jul 24, 2015

This set is so pretty and looks very nice in the nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cover
 Jun 25, 2015

Made the room look so cute. Good quality and it doing its job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Apr 21, 2015

Item was better than expected, perfect fit and great quality. Found exact same product for double the price as a sale item at local retail store! This is why Overstock is my choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The choices in daybed set are thin, and I had been searching for a summer set to change the think winter set I currently had. This was a perfect solution. It's a little greener than the photo, and the fabric for the bed skirt is real thin. That's the reason for one less stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheery Color
 Apr 3, 2015

I have looked everywhere for a daybed set like this one! It's perfect. So bright and cheery. Just what I needed for our guest bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheery color.
 Apr 3, 2015

This is a great, almost neutral color for a den; was able to use several multi-color throw pillows for a casual yet fun look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The only negative is the bed skirt and matching sham is a little thin,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty set
 Jan 30, 2015

This is a nice set for the price. I had a hard time finding this color and for the low price its nice quality. It fits the daybed very well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Price
 Jan 29, 2015

This item met my needs and looks good on the daybed. Quality was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
winter warmth
 from Iowa City Iowa,  Oct 9, 2014

The color is subdued, but very comfortable and rich looking. I put this in our guest room and have compliments galore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis Maize Daybed set
 from LA, CA,  Aug 21, 2014

The quilt looks nice good quality, the bedskirt is thin and wrinkled with a stain (since the stain was not obvious, I did not return it)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Daybed set
 from Melbourne, Florida,  Jul 3, 2014

Very pleased with this item. Colors are exactly what I was looking for and it has wa shed up nicely. Searched many places and found this exact item elsewhere at at higher price, Have been more than happy with everything that I have purchased at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis Maize 5-piece Daybed Set
 from oregon,  May 7, 2014

the spread fit perfectly the quality was great I am very pleased thank you overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice daybed cover set
 from Leesburg, Fl.,  Mar 18, 2014

The daybed cover is nice. Large pillow shams and good match with the plaid fabric. Top cover is shorted than I had hoped for, but at least they don't pool on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed Set
 from Arizona,  Feb 18, 2014

I would possibly recommend this, but with reservations. I think it has a tendency to look wrinkled. It is easy to make,and do like the gold color. Found big pillows to accent so does look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought