Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Delaware,  Oct 18, 2011

Looks very nice. Used a twin mattress on a frame to make a daybed. Looks perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as close to perfect as possible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trundle Bed Cover
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jul 18, 2012

The Trellis 5-pc set arrived exactly as I expected. The fabric of the cover and 2 shams is sturdy and well-made, and the maize color is a perfect match for the chosen room. It fits well on the trundle bed we have, which is like a daybed but has another twin bed under it. The contrasting colors of the bedskirt and 1 pillow are pretty, too. Only complaint is that the sides of the bedskirt are much longer than the front, though it seems to fit perfectly otherwise on the frame. Both sides will have to be hemmed to prevent dragging on the floor. Overall, a wise and attractive choice and we are very pleased with it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Daybed Cover
 from The Colony, Texas,  Mar 19, 2013

This is a great daybed cover for the price. It's well made and very pretty. The soft yellow color leans a bit toward beige, but is still yellow. It works well with primary colors in the room - or softer, decorator colors. The quilting stitches are very nice and the soft plaid on the third sham and bedskirt is a nice touch. The cover, itself, is very sturdy, and the plaid fabric of the skirt and sham is very thin - but adequate. All in all, a very good deal for a very nice look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job.
 from Florida,  Feb 27, 2013

Fits over my day bed well . Corner slits make it hang well and overall I am happy. There are heavier fabrics out there but for Florida this fabric is fine. I would say the color is light Tan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this one
 from North Carolina,  Jan 25, 2012

This set is so pretty in my yellow bedroom. The colors are soft and the patterns on the sham really stand out. I was really surprised at how pretty this one is on my daybed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Described
 Jun 22, 2016

A little thin but looks good on the daybed. Would not be good for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some items Were fine, some...not so much
 Jun 10, 2016

All the rugs needed to be returned. They did not look as they were pictured online ...they were pink/rose colored rather than apricot/ peach. Did not match my decor. Costly to return... :( I will likely buy replacements where I can see them in person. For what I paid to ship them back, I could have bought a rug or a runner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Jun 9, 2016

Nice color. Covers the daybed in my spare room and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color
 Jun 7, 2016

Looks good. Haven't used it yet, looking forward to seeing how it wears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed Set
 Jun 1, 2016

Really nice, as described!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oooo
 May 14, 2016

It is a great color and a good fit in my yellow office..Loved the cotton bedskirt and the shams....Good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but...
 Apr 10, 2016

When washed it came out of dryer all wadded up, a mess. Took a lot of ironing. This is more mustard colored than I expected but too costly to mail back. Not a bad price for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my home office
 Apr 7, 2016

I updated my home office paint to a cheery antique yellow. The bedding is a perfect complement. Brown and grey go nicely for accent and frame colors. Very pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hated it!
 Mar 19, 2016

Terrible quality...the color is sad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pollyanna gal
 Mar 8, 2016

Very pleased....great quality and price....highly recommend....wears and washes well too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Mar 7, 2016

The print sham and dust ruffel needs ironing, and is a thinner material. But it fits perfectly and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for the price
 Feb 26, 2016

Nutty yellow color, nice quality for the price. The plaid skirt and sham have mossy green stripes in the pattern, but against my grey walls, they look more grey than green and blend perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 Feb 20, 2016

The muted yellow/gold color works perfectly on the day bed. Easy to wash/dry, and fit onto frame. Like the contrasting print case and skirt. Good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set!
 Jan 29, 2016

Colors are soft and warm, fits my Daybed to a 't'. It is a focal point in our second bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Gina
 Jan 19, 2016

easy on the eye and looks fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought