Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Apr 29, 2009

This Daybed Set is very nice for the price. All pieces are well made and fit nicely on the bed. This type of bedding product set-up is hard to find. Some sets out there are expensive and too ruffled and frilly for my taste. This set has a tailored look. I like the quilted cover and shams (2) and the cotton ruffle and sham (1). Luckily, the only color option available of ivory and brown fit my color scheme. I would recommend this as a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed Set
 from PA,  Aug 28, 2009

When I saw this daybed cover with 3 shams for the price, I couldn't believe it. For the price the quality is great. I have it on a bed that is used very little and it will last for quite a while. Some of the other reviews said that it was more of a yellow than ivory. In my room it is ivory. The only thing that I would like to mention, I wish it was a little longer across the front. The corners are a little short, but not a big deal. It could be that my daybed could be a bigger size. Like I said, for this price, you can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite the color or quality I was hoping for
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 14, 2010

The picture makes this set look brighter than it is. I felt like the spread was too thin and doesn't lay well. The "brown" color in the sham and the bedskirt is very washed out. I do order from Overstock quite often and other than this order I have been completely satisfied with my items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DAYBED COVER
 from FLORIDA,  Jul 3, 2009

THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST PURCHASE I HAVE MADE FROM OVERSTOCK. IT LOOKS BEAUTIFUL, FEELS GREAT AND THE PRICE WAS RIGHT. I HAVE JUST FINISHED REDOING THE GUEST ROOM /OFFICE AND THIS DAYBED COVER ADDED THAT SPECIAL TOUCH. I WOULD RECOMMED THIS TO EVERYONE. IT IS GREAT. THANK YOU

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly
 from portland, oregon,  Mar 1, 2011

My title says it all. The thing is just ugly. More of a poop color than ivory. Also, very cheap fabric. I have sent this back. Went instead to a local home store and bought a standard twin bedskirt. We just move the daybed so that one side is against the wall, that way you can't tell that the bedskirt isn't made specifically for a daybed. Saved a bunch of money too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 from Florida,  Nov 1, 2013

The color is that of an old fashion muslin. I wish it was a bit lighter. That being said, it is a neutral shade which works in most rooms. I added a deep cinnamon/orange throw to liven it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis Ivory 5-pc daybed cover
 from Houston,  Sep 21, 2013

I bought this as a replacement for a floral cover I just couldn't take anymore. I haven't had it long enough to address the durability but it looks great on the daybed. The only issue I have is the skirt and the plaid sham seem a bit cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is NOT ivory
 from Richmond VA,  Jun 24, 2010

The quilted bedcover is TAN or khaki, far from ivory. Disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 11, 2009

When I renovated my guest room into a home office, I needed to replace the double bed with a daybed. I shopped extensively for a cover set for my new daybed. I was shocked by the prices charged by large retailers! I was excited to see this lovely set and even more excited by the outstanding price! When I put it on my daybed, it went beautifully with the decor of my new office. The only warning I would give is that the quilted coverlet and shams are a little more yellow than what I would call ivory. Otherwise, I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice daybed cover
 from Albany, NY,  Jun 7, 2009

I am very pleased with the fabric, the fit, the quality of the workmanship and the overall look of the daybed cover. However, I was expecting "ivory" and the color is more of a sweet butter yellow. Fortunately it matches the decor but I'll admit that at first I was disappointed. I have had to let it grow on me. I do intend to order from overstock.com in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It!
 from California,  May 21, 2009

Super fast delivery. I searched everywhere for a practical daybed set. This one is great because it comes with three shams. Fabulous set for the price. The quilt is especially nice. The bedskirt is a little on the thin side but easy on the eyes. The bedskirt also needed to be ironed which was a hassle, but worth it. I am super pleased. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Value
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 21, 2009

I have been looking for an inexpensive daybed ensemble to use when my other set is at the dry cleaners. This works out perfect. For the money it is an excellent value. I purchased a twin elelet dust ruffle (also on this site) to layer underneath the plaid dust ruffle to punch up the look a bit. Worked out fine. I would recommend the set for a back-up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 from Moses Lake, Wa,  May 6, 2009

I was very happy and pleased at the "Great" quality of this product, and that it looked just like the picture, the weight of the cover is heavy and nicely detailed and you can't beat the price and fast delivery service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beverly
 May 18, 2015

well made and solid fabric. unfortunately, the quilt was not ivory but more in the gold/beige range which did not work in the room intended. Color was the only reason for the return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 23, 2015

Great buy, great quality looks just like the picture. I needed to iron beds kit and plain pillow sham due to being packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. MJT
 Apr 23, 2015

I found this set to be just what I wanted, something not to frilly for an office/bedroom. And the fit was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Day Bed
 Apr 10, 2015

The color was not as expected, more brown than olive. The quality and price were good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 Apr 7, 2015

This was so easy to put on the daybed, other covers I have used have been tricky to put on this was easy and it looks so nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I put this in a kids play room, mistake, gets dirty very quickly. Washes well though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks really nice on my Day bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought