Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Trellis Daybed Set
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jul 3, 2012

After a couple of years of searching linen stores, their websites, department stores, and discount stores, this was the first place I could find a daybed set. I ordered the chocolate. I was surprised by the speedy delivery. The quality is what I would expect for the price and it looks just like the photo. It is a coverlet, not a quilt, and that is exactly what I wanted. It fits great and looks really good in a blue walled room with white wicker furniture. I would definitely shop at Overstock.com again. Buying something this inexpensive for the first time gave me the confidence to look at other items, even furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you don't mind wrinkles and lint...
 from Washington State,  Jun 28, 2012

Despite all I'm about to say, it looks really good, I like it and even the Hubby likes it, which says a lot. Color is just as it appears online, and as always with OS, I rcvd this promptly (<7 days). The fit is perfect, and the quilted shams are nicely shaped and sturdy. As others have mentioned, there was a strong chemical smell when I opened the package. I needed the set right away so washed it in accord with the insts. LINT EVERYWHERE from the backing. A lot came out in the dryer, but I spent considerable time rolling and picking 'pills' from the brown shams and cover. The skirt and matching sham were wrinkled beyond being usable. It's supposed to be a crinkly material, but the creases wouldn't even allow the skirt to hang down. VERY thin fabric for the skirt and the under-mattress portion, so it doesn't want to stay in place under the mattress. The back side of the coverlet is only about 6 inches so the cover has to be straightened often. ALL of these things are fairly easily surmountable and when company leaves, I'll get the sewing machine out to make easy corrections. A little disappointing, but with a few alterations, I think this will be an good set for the money. Because its such a lightweight material, I'll replace the skirt with a coordinating fabric and make bolsters/throw pillows out of the existing skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis Chocolate 5-piece Daybed Set
 from Wimberley, Texas,  Jun 12, 2012

Sadly disappointed...color faded and material not a good quality. Felt bad that I used my points to help pay for this. I thought it might not be worth the remainder paid out of pocket. If you are considering...look further!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from L in Tennessee,  Dec 23, 2010

I used this on a twin bed that I made into a faux daybed (without the frame). Its a nice quality and works very well. Love the pattern and the scalloped edges, the Brown is a very warm brown.... I would totally recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy color
 Mar 18, 2015

Bed skirt was cheap looking but the bedspread itself and pillow shams are very nice, good quality. Very attractive when on daybed. Good rich color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joyce in Atlanta
 Mar 18, 2015

This set was a good purchase for me. I did not think that the sheets were too thin. The comforter fit my day bed just right and brought a lovely complete look to the bed. I am please with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks GREAT!!
 Mar 13, 2015

Love the daybed set, very rich colors and fits the daybed perfectly! I would recommend the set for anyone. It is hard to find anything comparable and as a complete set for one price anywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jean
 Mar 7, 2015

I am very happy with my daybed set it looks fantastic in my guest room it is very classic. Thank You!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

An added addition to our guest bedroom that fits perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy
 Jan 8, 2015

Fits the daybed perfectly and nice wuality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap fabric
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 18, 2014

Shopped for this at a local dept. store and they wanted double the price. Found it on Overstock and was pleased with the deal. The quilted part is OK but the skirt and stripped pillow fabric is really thin and cheap. Since this will not get much use, I'm OK with that but I suspect heavy use(two or three washings) would destroy this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color was perfect and so was the fit.
 from OHIO,  Jul 18, 2014

This really looked better than I expect on our day bed, that my Grandson will be using for overnight stays. It was a really great fit and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed Bedding Set is Perfect
 from Gwinnett County, GA,  Feb 18, 2014

purchased for my guest room. Looks really nice, fits as expected, I am happy. It arrived very quickly...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but a little too narrow in front
 from Chandler, AZ,  Feb 13, 2014

I like the product but the width on the comforter is just a little too narrow for my daybed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They fulfilled my needs as advertised.
 from Pacific Palisades, Ca.,  Nov 20, 2013

I purchased this cover for a daybed most frequently occupied by a pair of labs. I had hoped it would remain in place and improve the appearance of my den. I am relatively pleased with my choice,. The pillows survived one lab attach and the cover sometime stays in place for a day. Not bad for the level of attacks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set.
 from South florida,  Aug 9, 2013

The color is great. The set is very nice. Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding set
 from Texas,  Jul 27, 2013

Very nice. Looks good. Using it on a guest bed. Haven't washed it yet so I don't know how it will hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good daybed cover
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 19, 2013

This daybed cover was a good buy and very good quality. Lots of quiling sttches. Components fit well and overall the quality was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed set is great value
 from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina,  Jul 17, 2013

This is the first time I used Overstock and I must say I'm extremely pleased. The quality is excellent and the price was also extremely competitive. All in all, a great value that I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed Bedding Set
 from Ocean View DE,  Jun 26, 2013

This set was exactly what I was looking for and is a top quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought