Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Trellis Aloe 5-piece Daybed Set
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 19, 2009

The color, a fabulous sage, fits well in most rooms of any color. Goes great in my room that is mostly brown. The fabric is a nice soft feature so the spread can be used as a blanket covering in the summer months. I love the fact that the spread has "flaps" on all four sides so it covers the ends of the daybed as well as the front and back. I am completely satisfied with this product-am thrilled with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted
 from Gig Harbor WA,  Sep 10, 2010

I purchased this set with the Casey trundle bed and Virginia Floral area rug in beige/green. They look beautiful together. The workmanship is excellent, and a quick tumble in the dryer with a damp towel eliminated the need to iron the coverlet before making the bed. Overall, an exceptional value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied Customer
 from Palm Beach Gardens, FL,  May 21, 2011

I ordered the daybed set and it came promptly and fits the twin sized bed perfectly. Has already had alot of use and shows no wear at all. The shams look so nice and I added more pillows for comfort. I have ordered items before from Overstock.com and have yet to be disappointed. I will be shopping at Overstock in the future. Already looking for things I need.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was very accurate
  • How is the quality of the product? Is holding up well to grandchildren using it as a couch
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Description was right on target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy With My First Overstock Order
 from Florence, AL,  Sep 24, 2010

Ordering from Overstock has been a very positive experience for me. The quality of the daybed set was great. It fit my daybed perfectly and looks beautiful. I was really surprised at the quality because the price was so low. I'll definitely order again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Lower Alabama,  Dec 23, 2009

This set is quite nice, for the money. The striped sham arrived with a flaw in the fabric that required a bit of patching, but for my purposes, it works fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing Special
 from New York,  Apr 23, 2014

Really thin material and the corners and the underside of the cover is white so the white shows at the corners of the bed. Not happy with quality at all.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set for the price
 from Ohio,  Apr 12, 2014

I order this bed set with the intent of updating the bedding for a room that was getting a fresh new coat of paint. I like the set and it fit the day bed beautifully, but unfortunately, I decided to return it because the color did not do it for me with the new wall color. Nothing wrong with the product and highly recommend purchase of this daybed set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed set
 from Malta,  Apr 8, 2014

This daybed set is exactly as shown in the picture. The material is of very good quality and the stitching on the quilt is beautiful! It fit my daybed perfectly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from NC,  Apr 7, 2014

Nice to be able to find affordable, quality, daybed set. Looks great on the daybed and is very well made. Would purchase again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality and color
 from Louisiana,  Apr 3, 2014

Pretty on my day bed and the quality of the material is very good. The color was just as it is in the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pleased with this daybed set
 from Kansas,  Mar 20, 2014

Purchased this same set several years ago & when it was time to replace it, I couldn't find anything I liked as well - so ordered the same set. Still like it, looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daybed cover
 from tallahassee,florida,  Mar 13, 2014

this is the best daybed cover you can't beat the price. the color was perfect and it is the perfect fit

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed set
 from Arizona,  Mar 1, 2014

Would recommend this but is a bit on the skimpy side. definitely does not fit a twin size mattress well, especially after washing

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to guest bedroom
 from Santa Barbara,  Feb 6, 2014

The quality isn't fabulous and I'm not crazy about the ruffle on the striped pillow, but the general effect is great and it's a wonderful value for the price. The green quilt is especially nice and looks way more expensive.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color ...doesn't fit
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 30, 2014

Great green color....wonderful material but this cover doesn't fit the mattress corners unless your mattress comes to a point at the corners. I wanted to tuck it in for a trim fit but the corners bulged. Had to return this but if you are handy and have a sewing machine, it would be easy to fix. I would also add some elastic to make it a snug fit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my needs
 from Pawleys Island, SC,  Jan 14, 2014

Needed a day bed cover that was washable, affordable and cat friendly. The Trellis 5 piece set fit the bill. The only thing that kept it from being excellent was the solid cover - it should be heftier so it does not slide - but for the money I am very pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 10, 2014

I needed bedding for a spare room and this turned out to be a great buy. Everything fit well and was great quality. Very beautiful! I would definitely recommend! Very heavy and well made. I was pleasantly surprised!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice daybed set for the price
 from Illinois,  Jan 9, 2014

Color is good, shows well on the bed. Can coordinate many colors with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Sarasota,fl,  Nov 25, 2013

I am taking the time to write a review about this set because I think it is priced below its value so great news for the consumer.I always take the time to read the reviews it is very helpful in making a decision on a product.My other reason for writing is to tell you that I have made many purchases from Overstock and have always had SUPERIOR assistance from the working staff.People always make complaints but never give credit when due so do not have any hesitation in dealing with this company they are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality. Very thin
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 12, 2013

I like the colors yet it is very thin and not great quality. The price was right...but I guess that is why it does not look and feel as good as I had hoped.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Trellis Ivory 5-piece Daybed Set
Today $81.99
Compare $89.99
Save 9%
(173)
Trellis Scarlet 5-piece Day Bed Set
Today $71.99
Compare $89.99
Save 20%
(238)
Laura Ashley Amberley 5-piece Daybed Set
Today $76.52
Compare $179.99
Save 57%
(13)
Back to top