Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 251 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Trellis Aloe 5-piece Daybed Set
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 19, 2009

The color, a fabulous sage, fits well in most rooms of any color. Goes great in my room that is mostly brown. The fabric is a nice soft feature so the spread can be used as a blanket covering in the summer months. I love the fact that the spread has "flaps" on all four sides so it covers the ends of the daybed as well as the front and back. I am completely satisfied with this product-am thrilled with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted
 from Gig Harbor WA,  Sep 10, 2010

I purchased this set with the Casey trundle bed and Virginia Floral area rug in beige/green. They look beautiful together. The workmanship is excellent, and a quick tumble in the dryer with a damp towel eliminated the need to iron the coverlet before making the bed. Overall, an exceptional value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied Customer
 from Palm Beach Gardens, FL,  May 21, 2011

I ordered the daybed set and it came promptly and fits the twin sized bed perfectly. Has already had alot of use and shows no wear at all. The shams look so nice and I added more pillows for comfort. I have ordered items before from Overstock.com and have yet to be disappointed. I will be shopping at Overstock in the future. Already looking for things I need.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was very accurate
  • How is the quality of the product? Is holding up well to grandchildren using it as a couch
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Description was right on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing Special
 from New York,  Apr 23, 2014

Really thin material and the corners and the underside of the cover is white so the white shows at the corners of the bed. Not happy with quality at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy With My First Overstock Order
 from Florence, AL,  Sep 24, 2010

Ordering from Overstock has been a very positive experience for me. The quality of the daybed set was great. It fit my daybed perfectly and looks beautiful. I was really surprised at the quality because the price was so low. I'll definitely order again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Lower Alabama,  Dec 23, 2009

This set is quite nice, for the money. The striped sham arrived with a flaw in the fabric that required a bit of patching, but for my purposes, it works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 15, 2016

This was a great find. The colors were just as pictured. The bedspread fit my day bed perfectly. All the pieces are well made. This was perfect for my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title.... not sure what you are asking fot titel
 Jul 11, 2016

I purchased a Trellis Aloe 5 piece Cotton Daybed set with Intricate Stitching Detail I love it.... I like the material, the sewing of this Set... Washed the bottom striped cover and the one sham cover. I put the over cover and 2 shams in the dryer with a softener sheet and they came out beautiful. I ironed the bottom cover and one sham and they look very nice. This was a great buy; cost was fabulous. Thank YOU. MFD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jgather
 Jun 22, 2016

Nice quilt for day bed. Cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HappyKatv
 Jun 9, 2016

This was my very first order 👍🏻

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 Jun 5, 2016

Very good quality and would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise
 May 30, 2016

The material and wearability if this set far exceeded my expectations. Washes well and needs no ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cxxxx
 May 25, 2016

Great sage color. Note skirt is 17 drop. A little long for standard day bed but easy to tuck under mattress to adjust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snazzy bedclothes
 May 24, 2016

The bed set is very nice for a spare room. However, I didn't realize that if I had waited a bit longer I could have saved some $$. Now that I know how the system works I will be more patient before I buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed cover.
 May 10, 2016

Really like it. Good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NB TX
 Apr 15, 2016

Purchased this item about 10 months ago. The quality is excellent. The colors are exactly as pictured. The only thing I would change is that the dust ruffle and the cover would be about 2" longer to provide perfect cover for the bed. This is not a problem with me. It is just the only thing I would change. I would certainly recommend this item for anyone who wants a beautiful Daybed Set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 15, 2016

This is a great look with a wood and rod iron daybed conversion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JKM
 Apr 5, 2016

This is a beautiful daybed set. Very well made. I am extremely happy with the quality of the product and the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Mar 3, 2016

for my office/spare bedroom!! love the look love the color and it's true to the picture...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doklakadk
 Feb 25, 2016

Purchased this for my elderly aunt. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 251 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought