Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 188 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Trellis Aloe 5-piece Daybed Set
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 19, 2009

The color, a fabulous sage, fits well in most rooms of any color. Goes great in my room that is mostly brown. The fabric is a nice soft feature so the spread can be used as a blanket covering in the summer months. I love the fact that the spread has "flaps" on all four sides so it covers the ends of the daybed as well as the front and back. I am completely satisfied with this product-am thrilled with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted
 from Gig Harbor WA,  Sep 10, 2010

I purchased this set with the Casey trundle bed and Virginia Floral area rug in beige/green. They look beautiful together. The workmanship is excellent, and a quick tumble in the dryer with a damp towel eliminated the need to iron the coverlet before making the bed. Overall, an exceptional value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied Customer
 from Palm Beach Gardens, FL,  May 21, 2011

I ordered the daybed set and it came promptly and fits the twin sized bed perfectly. Has already had alot of use and shows no wear at all. The shams look so nice and I added more pillows for comfort. I have ordered items before from Overstock.com and have yet to be disappointed. I will be shopping at Overstock in the future. Already looking for things I need.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was very accurate
  • How is the quality of the product? Is holding up well to grandchildren using it as a couch
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Description was right on target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy With My First Overstock Order
 from Florence, AL,  Sep 24, 2010

Ordering from Overstock has been a very positive experience for me. The quality of the daybed set was great. It fit my daybed perfectly and looks beautiful. I was really surprised at the quality because the price was so low. I'll definitely order again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Lower Alabama,  Dec 23, 2009

This set is quite nice, for the money. The striped sham arrived with a flaw in the fabric that required a bit of patching, but for my purposes, it works fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 11, 2014

Exactly what I had hoped for. I have never been disappointed in my purchases from you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice daybed set, tiresome popup ads
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 20, 2014

I like overstock for prices, quality, prompt shipping, and return policy --all of which I got with this daybed set. But the popup ads have been relentless, invasive, and impossible to block. So customer beware. And, overstock, please know that it has become bad enough for me to stop shopping at your site. Sad.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for daybed
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 18, 2014

This set is as advertised. It looks great in our guest room. The coverlet is heavy enough to stay in place and looks tidy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
evan the dog likes this
 from Mendocino CA,  Jul 3, 2014

It's on the daybed that my dog sleeps on-- he loves it .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed Set
 from Southern Vermont,  Jun 30, 2014

Finding a reasonably priced daybed set is difficult. This one works just fine. I really didn't need the dust ruffle as I already had one that I liked, but the cover itself was worth it. Making a daybed is always a challenge, but at least it looks nice once it's done.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be more pleased!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jun 19, 2014

The daybed set was delivered in a timely manner, and it was exactly what I expected, with regard to color, fit, and quality. That being said, I must add that the set was of surprisingly high quality for the purchase price --- a true value! And Free Shipping didn't hurt at all! I turned around the next week and ordered another quilt set for my guest room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be sure you have a tall mattress!
 from Penfield, NY,  Jun 17, 2014

Gave this to my son when he moved for his son's room. It works fine, but the mattress is the basic style, not tall, and the bedskirt is like three inches too long! I suggested he put the bed on coasters to use up the extra space, but then my grandson would need a step to get into bed. Otherwise as described. Looks presentable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Verry Nice Quality!
 from michigan,  Jun 7, 2014

I have had my eye on this set for awhile and decided to purchase it, WOW it is so pretty and well made!!! The color is just perfect and looks just like the photo... Very pleased with this purchase & it shipped so fast...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just as good in person
 from New Jersey,  May 14, 2014

My daybed at home looks just like the picture. The color is the same and it is a nice quality, and what a good price!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality!!
 from Victoria, Texas,  May 6, 2014

was really surprised at the quality of the set....for the money it was awesome!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing Special
 from New York,  Apr 23, 2014

Really thin material and the corners and the underside of the cover is white so the white shows at the corners of the bed. Not happy with quality at all.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set for the price
 from Ohio,  Apr 12, 2014

I order this bed set with the intent of updating the bedding for a room that was getting a fresh new coat of paint. I like the set and it fit the day bed beautifully, but unfortunately, I decided to return it because the color did not do it for me with the new wall color. Nothing wrong with the product and highly recommend purchase of this daybed set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed set
 from Malta,  Apr 8, 2014

This daybed set is exactly as shown in the picture. The material is of very good quality and the stitching on the quilt is beautiful! It fit my daybed perfectly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from NC,  Apr 7, 2014

Nice to be able to find affordable, quality, daybed set. Looks great on the daybed and is very well made. Would purchase again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality and color
 from Louisiana,  Apr 3, 2014

Pretty on my day bed and the quality of the material is very good. The color was just as it is in the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 188 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top