Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 208 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Trellis Aloe 5-piece Daybed Set
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 19, 2009

The color, a fabulous sage, fits well in most rooms of any color. Goes great in my room that is mostly brown. The fabric is a nice soft feature so the spread can be used as a blanket covering in the summer months. I love the fact that the spread has "flaps" on all four sides so it covers the ends of the daybed as well as the front and back. I am completely satisfied with this product-am thrilled with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted
 from Gig Harbor WA,  Sep 10, 2010

I purchased this set with the Casey trundle bed and Virginia Floral area rug in beige/green. They look beautiful together. The workmanship is excellent, and a quick tumble in the dryer with a damp towel eliminated the need to iron the coverlet before making the bed. Overall, an exceptional value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied Customer
 from Palm Beach Gardens, FL,  May 21, 2011

I ordered the daybed set and it came promptly and fits the twin sized bed perfectly. Has already had alot of use and shows no wear at all. The shams look so nice and I added more pillows for comfort. I have ordered items before from Overstock.com and have yet to be disappointed. I will be shopping at Overstock in the future. Already looking for things I need.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was very accurate
  • How is the quality of the product? Is holding up well to grandchildren using it as a couch
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Description was right on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy With My First Overstock Order
 from Florence, AL,  Sep 24, 2010

Ordering from Overstock has been a very positive experience for me. The quality of the daybed set was great. It fit my daybed perfectly and looks beautiful. I was really surprised at the quality because the price was so low. I'll definitely order again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Lower Alabama,  Dec 23, 2009

This set is quite nice, for the money. The striped sham arrived with a flaw in the fabric that required a bit of patching, but for my purposes, it works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green
 Jun 23, 2015

Worth the buy. Washes well. Holds shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms A Thomson
 May 5, 2015

Always buy my bedding here, Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

True to description; good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly
 Apr 23, 2015

This is my second day bed set from here and I really like both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homaker
 Apr 23, 2015

Fit well, color was good, matches my pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms lynn
 Apr 21, 2015

I love the look of this product. My only complaint is because I don't have a bed post there is a space at the cornors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color is a warm sage. It would be complementary with any d├ęcor. The stitching adds depth and prevents this from being "just" a spread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I thought that the quilt cover could have been better put together when it came to the corners. I had to pull the corners together and pin it so that the bed sheets would not be exposed. This small detail is not shown on the picture, and could not be enlarged for a fuller view.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!
 Mar 26, 2015

Very happy with this daybed set.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality, color, and fit are exactly as I had expected. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jean
 Mar 2, 2015

I am very satisfied with my new daybed cover it brights my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spartan
 Feb 18, 2015

The daybed set works great in my extra bedroom. The color of green was just what I wanted and the quality was great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 15, 2015

Love this, looks perfect in my guest bedroom/computer room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Feb 6, 2015

Nicely made & fits my room well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Day bed linen
 Feb 2, 2015

Wonderful. Great quality and beautiful. Has held up great to 4 young grandchildren

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 208 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought