Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great sleep product
 from sacramento ca,  Feb 25, 2010

I thought I would get wound up in this bag, but did not. It is also warm & comfy. Just a lite blanket & you are good all night. Easy to fit anywhere, even a big pocket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel fresh sleep sack
 from California,  Jul 6, 2011

We bought these for use in our motorhome and to take when we stay in hotels. Fabric is so slippery it makes it very difficult to get comfortable. Your body gets tangled each time you shift positiion. I hope to find use for the fabric but will never use to sleep in. We tried in and out of sleeping bags but even when used alone they were extremely uncomfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is made well but very slippery fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as comfortable as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep Okay
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 1, 2011

I stay at a lot of hotels and thought this would be a great idea. It is okay in the begining of sleep but, getting in and out is a little task. I slept okay. Got a little twisted when rolling over during sIeep. Could probably just buy a satin flat sheet and wrap my self in it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleep sack
 from anacortes, wa,  Oct 29, 2010

I like the sleep sack, however it does not have an opening on the side so you are pretty much tucked into it and cannot let your legs out. I tend to get warm at night and like to let my legs out to cool off. Otherwise it is fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
perfect gift to the dirt phobic
 from Tacoma Wa,  Nov 14, 2013

My niece from Germany is a germ/bug/cat/dog/ and just about anything phobic ;-) Her boyfriend is a pilot so they travel all the time so I am getting this for her. Great price and worth every penny. I have one also and LOVE IT, we rent houses while on vacation and you never know what your going to find, I hate the thought of sleeping on used mattresses so pack this everywhere. I feel much safer using it and love the pillow cover that is attached (even though I pack my own pillow) It fits into a small bag that hardly takes any room in your suitcase. For peace of mind for any traveler this is a must give gift

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A travel must...
 from Michigan,  Dec 27, 2012

I purchased this because I never liked sleeping in strange beds while traveling. I decided to try it out at home first before I actually took it on the road. I washed it before using it and it came out of the dryer looking wonderful. It is well made, soft and comfortable and so compact that packing it away in a suitcase will be easy. As one reviewer mentioned it is a bit of challenge to crawl in to it but I think the sack design is necessary to offer the most protection. I'm glad I found this and look forward to using it again and again and again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep Sack
 from Eagle, Idaho,  Dec 18, 2012

I like this and take it on all my trips. I find it difficult to get into because of no side opening, but a minor issue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from WV,  Nov 29, 2012

I bought four sleep sacks. One for each member of my family to use in hotels. I was very satisfied with them. I even used my body pillow inside the sleep sack and brought along a small throw to use as a blanket for cool evenings. Just place your blanket over top of the sack while you are in it. I especially liked the feel of not having any contact with the mattress or hotel sheets. The pillow pocket is also a very nice feature. I don't see the big issue with having to slide in and out of the sack (no zipper on the side). I didn't have a problem, but I guess if you are a much bigger person or elderly it may be a little more difficult. Just lay the sleep sack on the bed and then attempt to get inside of it. Brings great peace of mind when traveling!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very easy to use
 from boulder, Co,  Sep 15, 2012

I used the sleep sack on an overnight flight. It was comfortable and warm and very easy to slip into. I lend it to a friend to use on a hiking trip. She too was very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a bag
 from Pepper pike ohio,  Jul 21, 2012

I spent money on something I could have easily sewn myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The travel fresh sleep sack easy to cary with you!
 from Charlotte NC,  Oct 27, 2011

I got this for my daughter because she travels alot for work. She loves it and said the quality and the product are wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the price this will do the trick, it has a pillow pouch so nothing touches you and the bag seems big enough for a normal sized adult. The material is a bit shiny (like satin material) but for work trips to unknown hotels its perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Feb 15, 2011

As a person who travels weekly, the sleep sack is an awesome product. I am more relaxed at night knowing that I am sleeping on a product that is clean and fresh......even in the 5-star hotels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel Fresh Sleep Sack
 from West Plains, MO,  Dec 3, 2010

Roomy, lightweight and comfortable, this sleep sack is exactly what it purports to be. I have used it several times and it is holding up well. My only:"complaint" is that I wish the fabric's satiny side was on the inside, though this is easily remedied by turning it inside-out (odd looking but even more comfortable). I have not used it in hot weather so I don't know how well the fabric breathes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from florida,  Oct 1, 2010

Absoutely fantastic and price was dirt cheap. Use them in our camper with flannel sleeping bags when is cool and without when warm. easy to clean and plenty of room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Question
 Sep 25, 2010

Unfortunately, the description of this product does not reveal if it has a side opening. And if it does, is there a zipper or some other way to close that opening once inside the sack?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
First Class Travel Satin Sleep Sheet
Today $35.99
Compare $42.04
Save 14%
Grand Trunk Bamboo Blend Sleep Sack
Today $59.99
Compare $69.95
Save 14%
Silk-weight Sleep Sack
Today $38.49
Back to top