Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Grammy's little engineer
 Sep 2, 2015

I purchased this set for my little grandson and he loves it. We do as well, it is soft plush comfortable warm and reversible. I have washed it and it came out nicely. We have had it now for a couple years and it still looks wonderful. I would highly recommend this set for any little train lover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves it
 Jan 24, 2015

Very nice set for a little boy. Very warm & plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from IL,  Jul 16, 2013

Great comforter. My son who is a train fan loves it. It is very soft and warm. It washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from Ohio,  May 3, 2013

My 4 year old son loves this comforter. If feels like a very plush throw blanket. Just to worn you it is navy blue and NOT Black. I thought the trains were black when I purchased it and they are not. There is also green and light blue on this blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured!
 from Bettendorf, Iowa,  Mar 8, 2013

The comforter in the image is exactly what we received. It is thick and super soft. It appears to be high quality and is definitely a great buy! My five year old son is absolutely thrilled with his new "bed".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Tupelo, MS,  Feb 17, 2013

I bought this for my little boy who loves Thomas the train! He loves it! It's very soft, comfortable and looks cute too! Only complaint is the pillows in picture aren't available & they are so cute!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a train lover!
 from Minneapolis,  Feb 12, 2013

This is perfect for a child. It is soft and plush with a gorgeous design. It's not too light or too heavy to use as a primary cover at night. It's similar to the microplush blankets but with added thickness to make the perfect comforter. My 3-year-old LOVES his new train comforter, as do I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 29, 2012

Product met our expectations. Fabric soft and plus. Colors are exact and even better than picture. Wish sheets and pillow were available I would have purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from California,  Mar 30, 2012

When this bedding came in we were pleasantly surprised with the quality and color. It might be hard to see in the picture but there is little blue smoke detail that adds to this adorable bed set. I highly reccommend getting the cute train pillows to match. This set is great for all ages!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love it!
 from Florida,  Mar 1, 2012

My son loves this bedspread. The comforter is so comfortable i want one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Plush and Cozy!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 18, 2011

This comforter set is really beautiful quality - I am very pleased with this purchase. My son is a train buff, so I bought this to go on his new mattress and when I opened the box, I was taken by the quality and plushness of this comforter. I did wash it first and it washed beautifully. It did not lose any of it's plushness or softness - which I was relieved about. It's warm and cozy. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This looks like a black and white set from the picture, but it is really Navy Blue and White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality set. Beautiful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trains Microplush comforter set.
 from Idaho,  Sep 6, 2011

This is the softest comforter! I bought this for my grandson who is obsessed with trains. It looks great in his bedroom and he loves how "suggly" it is. I bought this comforter because of the reviews I read about it. I am not disappointed at all. I would recommend this to anyone. I am hoping to find something similar for my other grandson who is into sports and still wants "snuggly".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture made it look black and white but it is navy blue and whitel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have for a child who loves trains!
 from IL,  Jun 30, 2011

My son LOVES trains. When I found this comforter set it was a must have for him. He really likes how soft it is.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought