Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from midwest,  Feb 19, 2014

I just received this twin set for my 5-year old son. I was a bit hesitant since it had no reviews but I was pleased when I opened the package. It seems like decent quality, especially for the price. The microfiber comforter is soft but doesn't feel cheap as I was worried it might. The sheets are obviously not super high quality (thread count) but they are fine as an extra set. I'm not sure how well the comforter will hold up after repeated washings - it seems like the filling may get really bunched up - but it's certainly fine for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 15, 2015

Very close to pictured item. Unfortunately a little flimsy, especially on the sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Jerry
 Apr 8, 2016

Bought this for my grandson and he loves it,he also lays on the floor when he watches t v.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
train bed set
 Apr 6, 2016

gift for my grandson who is fascinated by trains

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding for my toddler son
 Apr 6, 2016

Great set for the price. Light weight. True to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 17, 2016

Nice, but not very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok quality for the price
 Mar 14, 2016

buy it for my vacation home. good enough :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loved it!!!!!!!! And so did I :-)
 Feb 24, 2016

My son loved it!!!!!!! It looks as great as, if not better than, the picture. Very pleased with the colors/pattern/design. Great buy for a child that likes trains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed set for train lovers
 Jan 24, 2016

My grandson is crazy about trains. I purchased this set for him. We only use the comforter and the pillow shams - they are outstanding. Great colors, wear very well, easy to keep clean. However, the sheets and pillow cases (striped) are too "slick" to stay on the bed! I threw them away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Jan 13, 2016

It is a bit shinny than what the picture shows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jan 6, 2016

Sheets are very slippery and do not stay on a bed with an active toddler

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors!
 Jan 4, 2016

Nice bed set for the price. Beautiful colors make a statement in my toddler's room. Sheets are a rouugh but I have another set to alternate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realistic yet fun for child
 Nov 30, 2015

This bedding was everything I was looking for...perfectly child appropriate with the wonderful, vibrant colors yet realistic look to trains!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!!
 Nov 23, 2015

My son is a train lover and he absolutely loved this bedding set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Garcia
 Nov 18, 2015

Sure made my grandson a very happy kid. Very good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Domestic Goddess
 Nov 15, 2015

My son loves it! Great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Nov 7, 2015

I purchased this for my grandkids bunk set and it's really cute. They love the trains. They are young so I didn't want anything too expensive but still good for kids. This fit the bill. Thank you! Perfect for young boys ages 3 and 4.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 Oct 27, 2015

The colors are true to the picture and the comforter has held after several washes but the fitted sheet fell apart on the first wash. The comforter is pretty soft and not at all crispy like some printed comforters can be. My son really liked the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute for our grandsons room
 Sep 3, 2015

I really like these bed in bags

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but cheap
 Sep 2, 2015

Cute for my 3 year olds room but very cheap quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought