Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from midwest,  Feb 19, 2014

I just received this twin set for my 5-year old son. I was a bit hesitant since it had no reviews but I was pleased when I opened the package. It seems like decent quality, especially for the price. The microfiber comforter is soft but doesn't feel cheap as I was worried it might. The sheets are obviously not super high quality (thread count) but they are fine as an extra set. I'm not sure how well the comforter will hold up after repeated washings - it seems like the filling may get really bunched up - but it's certainly fine for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 15, 2015

Very close to pictured item. Unfortunately a little flimsy, especially on the sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trains Bed In a Bag
 Feb 17, 2015

This bed in a bag is a great price!! And the bedding is colorful, bright and adorable. My 5 year old loves it. The only draw back is the actual bedding is thin and not very soft. I would recommend only purchasing the comforter and buying separate sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The comforter is soft and the sheets are of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bed set!
 Apr 15, 2015

We love the bed set in our 4 year old's room. I like that the trains are generic so this bedding should last him for several years before he grows out of it. The quality is worth the price. I would classify it as medium in quality. It's not super cheap feeling though. The sheets are microfiber sheets and are similar to what you find in character sheets at the big box discount stores. If you are looking for an inexpensive train bed set for your little boy that will last several years, this is the one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Mar 22, 2015

Fast shipping and the bedding set was better than expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Set
 Mar 3, 2015

Comforter is fine. Sheets are a bit thin. Good value overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Mar 2, 2015

This is a very warm and soft set. My son loves the trains!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trains Comforter Set
 Feb 24, 2015

Great Buy for Great Comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very cute set. The material is a little thin, but is a good value for the price. The colors are bright and look great. I wish it had a valence for the window to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a Bag Train set made my grandsons very happ
 from Westford, MA,  Jan 9, 2015

This was an upgrade from Thomas the Tank for my two grandsons. They were thrilled. Quality was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK set
 Jan 8, 2015

This set is just OK. It is very cute, but the colors were imprinted on the plastic bag that it arrived in. That is not very reassuring-- it just made us doubt the quality of it. It was very inexpensive though, so we are keeping it as a backup set and we bought a different set from Land of Nod. Much better quality there (and of course, more expensive, but hey, we are hoping this set will last from ages 3-18!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good First Bug Boy Bedding Set for Toddler
 from Kansas,  Dec 16, 2014

For a first big boy bedding set for my 2-year-old grandson, this set was a hit. "Look Grandma...a train...a train...a train!" For the price, the quality of the product is good. He enjoys curling up under his trains every night. Hoping the comforter will stand up to the repeated washings it will likely receive and the set will last for several years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors, excellent quality
 from Syracuse, NY,  Nov 15, 2014

What a fantastic set! My son loves it. I've washed it several times and always worry that with the lower priced items they might not hold up. This is a great quality and it's a hit with both of us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves it
 from Smyrna, TN,  Oct 31, 2014

My son is obsessed with trains but has grown out of Thomas. He really loves this comforter set! I think it will be thick enough for winter being that we live in TN and it doesn't get extraordinarily cold. The sheets are more of a polyester type material so they are kinda slick. They pull out easy when they are tucked under the mattress. I have no complaints other than I wish it were a little cheaper...but I'm a cheapo anyway, ha ha!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very cute bed set, would recommend this for kids who like/love trains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
where are the other 2 pieces
 from California,  Oct 13, 2014

sheet and comforter are very cozy, the colors are vibrant the only thing is the description says 7 piece set; reality is only 5 pieces came. i kind of feel cheated because i paid for 7 peices not 5. Also delivery took forever. i placed my order 10/2 and arrived 10/13 i mean ******* shipping is way faster i think i will stick with ***** instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Train obsessed son
 from Florida,  Sep 25, 2014

My son loved his new train bed set. Just got the washer/dryer test and it held up great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely satisfied
 from Florida,  Aug 20, 2014

I read the reviews before buying and they weren't bad but surely didn't prepare me for the product I was going to receive. This set is extremely cute and well made. We bought this for our 2 1/2 year old he takes food into his bed all the time therefore we have to wash it often. It holds up well and still brilliantly beautiful. He loves the theme. The price is perfect for this. The material is thinner but still excellent. Perfect purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is so cute
 from Senoia, Georgia,  Jul 20, 2014

This is for my 3 year old grandson. He just loves Thomas The Train so I thought this would be perfect for his new room since they are moving into a new house. It looks just like it is advertised. I know he is going to love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought