Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 317 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Jul 10, 2015

This is a very good robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

but, all in all and considering the price, pretty good value. It is cozy and a pretty color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lucille b*****
 Jul 7, 2015

Color is vibrant. Texture id soft. Not as substantial in weight as I would have preferred.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jul 5, 2015

was what I was hoping for...fluffy and warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath robe
 Jun 19, 2015

I got this as a whatever-day gift for my Bf's Mom. She loved it. Excellent fabric. I am very pleased that the 3X size fit her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe
 Jun 10, 2015

So soft, beautiful color I love . It. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Bathrobe
 Jun 9, 2015

very nice, very warm and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jane
 Jun 3, 2015

Very comfortable and lightweight. I would buy it for others as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlene
 May 29, 2015

I received the wrong size but didn't want to return it. Still very warm and comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GC
 May 27, 2015

Love my new Bath Robe, so soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Light weight, soft. I'm glad I purchased this robe. I'd buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CBaca
 May 23, 2015

Very soft, but not thick like I was hoping. I would not purchase the item again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I'm only 5', so order the short version, which fits me nicely for a long robe, it is really soft and keeps me nice and warm. The only thing I would like to change, if it came with a cuff, so you could roll the sleeve up so you couldn't see the seams. My arms are not very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like
 May 17, 2015

The robe is pretty good. I have used it for a while and still it's like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
back patient
 May 16, 2015

fits like a bed jacket,hits rigjht at the hip line,maybe a little longer for shorter people.Nice soft material though,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this!
 May 13, 2015

It is beautiful and plush. So cozy in the winter. I really never wanted to take it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY BUYER
 May 11, 2015

FLUFFY AND LUSH! WASHES BEAUTIFULLY. PLEASED WITH PURCHASE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft?
 May 9, 2015

Found softer robes and as cheap at *****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had great luck, in the past, buying clothes from overstock. This was a huge disappointment.. The quality is extremely poor. Fabric is very thin, and you can see through the bathrobe when you hold it up to the light. Threads are hanging loose, off of every seam. I am afraid to wash it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Comfortable for my wife she said, not too different than others you can get at the local store. But I will say that the price made the purchase worth it. I would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 317 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought