Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 289 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 10, 2015

I got this for me and I absolutely love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The only thing I don't like is how dark the purple is, it's a royal purple, not lavender like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am sitting at my computer writing this review all toasty and warm in my new robe. It fits all and I am not small. It is really soft, cuddly and warm. The color lavender is so pretty and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft
 Apr 6, 2015

This robe is super soft and lovely to wear. The only reason I didn't give this item five stars is because it's not as long as I'd imagined it would be. To be clear, I'm tall (about 5'10"), so it may run longer on most women.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect robe
 Mar 30, 2015

Great color and fit. Would buy again and definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short
 Mar 28, 2015

Was shorter than I expected but very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush robe
 Mar 24, 2015

So comfy and cozy, I didn't put it down for days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
morogor
 Mar 22, 2015

very soft, good size . color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Warm!
 Mar 19, 2015

Lovely color and very warm and cozy feeling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cesarone
 Mar 5, 2015

My granddaughter lives in this bathrobe. It was a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 Mar 5, 2015

This robe is so soft and comfy! I love to put it on. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Lasting
 Feb 24, 2015

and charming, soft material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Feb 24, 2015

Had a hole left shoulder,found it during my weekend get away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & Cozy
 Feb 20, 2015

My wife loved it, It was Warm,Soft, Cozy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush???
 Feb 19, 2015

I have purchased many plush bathrobes over the years, but this one was of basic to poor quality, somewhat flimsy. I would recommend that if you are looking for a robe to be comfortable and warm, choose another robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice bathrobe
 Feb 12, 2015

This bathrobe was exactly as described online. My wife really likes the plush feel and warmth it offers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price!
 Feb 12, 2015

Nice bath robe for the price. Nothing special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this one to replace an older one I had.... The other ones is much thicker than this one, but the color is nice and is very soft. Not bad for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robes
 Feb 3, 2015

Just great very comfortable soft not to heavy not to warm so soft. Love these fleece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See-through fabric
 Jan 22, 2015

Not happy with this. Got the pink one and you could see my hand through it. Fabric thin and not plush feeling at all. 2 thumbs down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 289 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought