Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 243 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW love this robe!!
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 29, 2010

I am glad that I didn't go by some of the negative review's on this robe. I went ahead and bought 2 of these wonderful robes. One for my boyfriend and of course one for myself. He has NEVER used a robe and absolute loves his and I absolutely feel the same way. They are so soft and plush. They make you feel as if you HAVE been at the spa. The initials on the left breast, to me, are not a big deal. There are few people that actually see me in my robe other than my boyfriend and as I said this is a robe of such high quality that it makes me feel as if I just came from the spa so let a gal dream. Also, these robes laundry beautifully.....still stay just as plush and soft as they were coming out of the bag. You won't be displeased with this purchase!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monogrammed
 from Ohio,  Dec 15, 2010

I bought this for my mom as a gift. It's a nice robe, but it's monogrammed with someone else's initials. Why in the world would anyone want a robe with someone else's initials on it?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 7, 2010

I bought the pink robe several months ago and just love it! It is so soft and comfortable. I am back to find out if I can buy one for my mom for Christmas in purple! It is a great price for the quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 6, 2010

It's soft, yes. It's cozy and comfy. But it has a very ugly, bright blue, JNL (?) embroidered on the left breast that is not apparent in the advertised photo. The smallest size is medium, which (at 5'3", 130lbs) I rather swim in. The color is not a nice, pale lavendar as shown, but an obnoxious candy colored light purple. I'm just not very pleased with this purchase. I could have purchased something nicer, and actually less $ at a local store. I'm thinking I'll send this back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microplush robe
 from minnesota,  Nov 20, 2010

I think the robe is really nice. soft, cuddly and the turq color is gorgeous. Only negative I have about it, is that it arrived already monogrammed with the initials JNL.and mine are MJM I'm not sure how that happened, but it seems a real hassle to return it for that reason. I think I will find an applique to cover the initials over. This is the first item I have purchased that I have not been 100% satisfied with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe
 from Ohio,  Oct 5, 2010

Easily the most comfortable robe I have ever worn.It washes up like a dream.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft
 Sep 17, 2010

These are some of the softest robes I have ever found. I got four for my bridesmaids and they are going to be perfect. The sizes are great I wear an extra large/large and the medium fit fine on me. Great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice robe
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Sep 6, 2010

This is nice, lightweight robe. Small: fit is ample. Nice, roomy pockets. Color, pink, is soft. Hood is a nice touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Orlando Florida,  Aug 13, 2010

This robe is soft and luxurious - great quality. It's just the right warmth/weight to use in florida. All orders that I have placed with Overstock have been exactly as stated. Service is wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not hesitate
 Jul 31, 2010

You will not be disapointed with this item. It is so soft and comfortable with a relaxed fit. My favorite robe was accidentally thrown out by movers and i thought I would never find anything as nice. This Touch of Class Microplush robe is perfect, it is soft beyond belief and wraps me up with a very comfy cozy feeling. I will enjoy it so much in the cooler months.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe
 from Iowa,  Jul 21, 2010

I was very happy with how quickly I received the package and how the robe was exactly as stated in the ad. Very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Robe
 from alabama,  Jul 20, 2010

This robe is plush and soo soft! I would recommend this robe to anyone looking for a warm cozy robe. It would make a great gift for Christmas time too! I got one size up because I like to snuggle in my robe. So I would recommend that this is true to size as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft robe
 from chicago,  Jul 2, 2010

The robe is exactly as described. The fabric is so soft to the touch, and it fits very nicely. The color is nice as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe
 from NOLA,  Jun 29, 2010

Product was as descirbed, plus after having read the other reviews I knew it was a thick robe, not ideal for summer months, so I had expected this. Robe is soft and plush. Can't wait to use it during the cold winter months. Good value for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Robe
 from O'Fallon, MO,  May 28, 2010

This robe is so soft and just as described online. I have always been pleased with items purchased from Overstock. Products are of good quality, shipping is prompt (and needless to say reasonable).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from MD,  May 20, 2010

I ordered the pink and ivory. They are lightweight, comfortable and very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Evansville, IN,  May 18, 2010

I purchased 2 microplush robes for my mom's and grandma'b birthdays. They were very pleased and said that robes were amazingly soft and nice. Great price as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplush Robe
 from chicago,  May 13, 2010

Good value but a little too micro for my taste. The feel of the robe is a bit too synthetic. I use mine when I exit the shower and it is not the best at absorbing the water. It is comfy and true to size. It is what it is and it suited my needs at the time. Next time, I hope to find something more organic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aqua Robe
 from Goodyear, AZ,  May 5, 2010

I live in AZ and wanted a lightweight robe that was below the knee and super soft, this robe is great...in fact, I have it on right now. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FLIMSY
 from upstate NY,  Apr 30, 2010

This is a horrible robe--flimsy and just not what is advertised. Cheap product for a cheap price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 243 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top