Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 234 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do not hesitate
 Jul 31, 2010

You will not be disapointed with this item. It is so soft and comfortable with a relaxed fit. My favorite robe was accidentally thrown out by movers and i thought I would never find anything as nice. This Touch of Class Microplush robe is perfect, it is soft beyond belief and wraps me up with a very comfy cozy feeling. I will enjoy it so much in the cooler months.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe
 from Iowa,  Jul 21, 2010

I was very happy with how quickly I received the package and how the robe was exactly as stated in the ad. Very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Robe
 from alabama,  Jul 20, 2010

This robe is plush and soo soft! I would recommend this robe to anyone looking for a warm cozy robe. It would make a great gift for Christmas time too! I got one size up because I like to snuggle in my robe. So I would recommend that this is true to size as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft robe
 from chicago,  Jul 2, 2010

The robe is exactly as described. The fabric is so soft to the touch, and it fits very nicely. The color is nice as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe
 from NOLA,  Jun 29, 2010

Product was as descirbed, plus after having read the other reviews I knew it was a thick robe, not ideal for summer months, so I had expected this. Robe is soft and plush. Can't wait to use it during the cold winter months. Good value for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Robe
 from O'Fallon, MO,  May 28, 2010

This robe is so soft and just as described online. I have always been pleased with items purchased from Overstock. Products are of good quality, shipping is prompt (and needless to say reasonable).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from MD,  May 20, 2010

I ordered the pink and ivory. They are lightweight, comfortable and very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Evansville, IN,  May 18, 2010

I purchased 2 microplush robes for my mom's and grandma'b birthdays. They were very pleased and said that robes were amazingly soft and nice. Great price as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplush Robe
 from chicago,  May 13, 2010

Good value but a little too micro for my taste. The feel of the robe is a bit too synthetic. I use mine when I exit the shower and it is not the best at absorbing the water. It is comfy and true to size. It is what it is and it suited my needs at the time. Next time, I hope to find something more organic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aqua Robe
 from Goodyear, AZ,  May 5, 2010

I live in AZ and wanted a lightweight robe that was below the knee and super soft, this robe is great...in fact, I have it on right now. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FLIMSY
 from upstate NY,  Apr 30, 2010

This is a horrible robe--flimsy and just not what is advertised. Cheap product for a cheap price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Apr 23, 2010

I could not believe how soft this robe was. when I took it out the box I kept it to my face rubbing it it was so soft. I love my pink robe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and cozy
 from Point Reyes Station, CA,  Apr 18, 2010

Someone described this robe as "flimsy" and said they "returned" it. This is all a matter of opinion of course, but I like this robe because it is "light." It's not too light, but it's not too heavy either. I love fleece next to my body. To sleep in, to hang around the house, to just relax in. I like this robe because it is not a winter fleece. It is an anytime fleece. It's warm enough to keep me warm, but not heavy enough where I'm going to heat up inappropriately. I'm ordering another one of these because I like it so much. I ordered another fleece robe from O. during the winter which is really, really thick and heavy. It's great for the winter, but now that's it's spring I want one that is light. This is so pretty and fluffy with two deep pockets. They are great robes. Havn't washed it yet though, but I imagine I will wash and dry separately from other laundry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from San Fracisco, CA,  Apr 10, 2010

Nice feel to the fabric and the robe serves to keep me warm on coldish San Franciscan nights. Fully satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe Sooo Soft
 from Pratt, KS,  Apr 8, 2010

Loved the color selection and that it was so soft, had pockets, and was full length.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from CT,  Apr 1, 2010

Great product with fast delivery and was very easy to order. The only thing I found strange was that there was a size noted on the tag, which came in as Large. I thought I ordered a Medium, but it doesn't matter because it fits anyways. So, what I found strange is that the tag read "Large - One Size Fits All". Is it a LARGE or a ONE SIZE FITS ALL? Anyways, great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work for me
 from Santa Monica, Ca,  Mar 28, 2010

I ordered lavender and the color just didn't make it. The feel of the fabric was a bit too flimsy. I returned it and will keep looking for a new bathrobe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy
 from Danville NH,  Mar 28, 2010

I just purchased this robe in light purple-- It is wonderfully warn and cozy. The weight is great for the inbetween- it is not as heavy as a winter robe I used to have (Which is why I wanted to replace it) it is medium weight that I can wear most of the year. Thanks oerstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microplush robe
 from Florida,  Mar 15, 2010

This robe is very thick and soft, with long sleeves and is mid calf length. I just love it and it truly deserves the title of Touch of Class.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Robe
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 11, 2010

This robe is lightweight but very warm. I am tall and it still has good coverage and is long enough in the arms. Was a buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 234 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top