Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 304 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Very soft and comfy but have not washed it yet to see how it holds up. Weight and color is just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY soft
 Jan 8, 2015

So for the price, I thought it was going to be rough, but it's very plush. My mom thought it was a 60 dollar robe. I bought a medium (I'm 5'0 and 9 months pregnant), so it fit perfectly. This is just to give people a good perspective regarding sizing. I'd say for taller people you might need a larger size than usual because I think it runs short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little thin
 from st joseph michigan,  Jan 7, 2015

kinda thin a full cotton robe i think would be more comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

good quality and reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Robe
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 31, 2014

a nice soft robe that was just what i was looking for without being too expensive - warm and cozy to wear on early cool mornings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice purchase
 Dec 30, 2014

Very nice quality, bought for my wife and she loves it, asked for a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft
 from Howard, CO,  Dec 29, 2014

Very soft nice robe, warm and comfy a great bargain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great robe
 from Davenport, IA,  Dec 28, 2014

I got this for me and its wonderful. So warm and soft! launders well, great price and quick delivery. really helps on these cold winter evenings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft!
 Dec 22, 2014

Great robe that doesn't fall apart when washed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from New York,  Dec 10, 2014

Robe is very soft and I haven't noticed any lint which was a concern of mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Robe
 from Victoria, Tx,  Dec 5, 2014

The robe is so soft and cuddly. The price for the robe is very well worth it. The only thing that would have made it excellent would be if it was just a little thicker. This is perfect for the weather here in south Texas though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel Like a Toilet Paper Ad
 from Florida,  Dec 5, 2014

Ok, the reason for the toilet paper remark is because...the robe very soft, an A+ for that, but the thickness was a bit lacking. I was expecting this plush snuggly robe that I could wrap myself up in and I received a snuggly robe, but don't squeeze the you know what. So, if you would like a thin, snuggly robe, then I highly recommended this. But, if you are looking for a plush robe. You're squeezing the wrong robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Michigan,  Dec 4, 2014

This is a very nice, pretty, cozy robe. One problem, it's not true to size. I bought it in the size I always wear and it is nowhere near large enough. Kind of dissapointed because I have to pay shipping back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A cozy treat
 from near St. Louis, MO,  Dec 2, 2014

I love this robe. It is the softest robe ever. It is warm, covers well, and is comfortable. It is like having a bear hug when you want one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Topeka, KS,  Nov 20, 2014

This was my first purchase through Overstock. The company was great to deal with but unfortunately the robe was horrible quality. However it wasn't that expensive - you get what you paid for. I would not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from NJ,  Nov 18, 2014

I purchased both the black and purple robes for my husband and I. They were thinner than expected and the material tends to shed onto everything. It's very comfortable but I wouldn't purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This robe is one big ball of LINT!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 17, 2014

I ordered a black plush robe and couldn't wait to wear it. I put it in the wash first, and it covered my entire laundry load in huge balls of black lint, the clothes I wore, my couch, my chair. It is very poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So very soft my daughter loved it
 from Lima,Ohio,  Oct 25, 2014

Soft and warm nice robe for the price. Washed up nice great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, Lightweight, Luxury ..Like getting a HUG !
 from OKC for 1 ... Edmond, OK for 1 ... Ecuador for 1,  Oct 25, 2014

Some robes are so thick that they are heavy on your shoulders .... these soft cuddly lightweight beauties are comfy ... great to put on as you step out of the shower ... or when you give yourself a personal gift ... a day of reading and drinking hot chocolate when it is snowing ...you cannot even imagine how you will want to stay cuddled up all day ... they are difficult to get out of ..easy to put on ... enjoy !!! I bought one for my sister ... one for a friend ... and of course ... one for me ... and Christmas is coming ... if you are shipping these ... you will love that they don't weigh much ... so great for sending Santa to loved ones you won't see for the holidays ... I wash only on gentle cycle ... dry with a dryer sheet to make it softer, fluffier, and to smell wonderful ... on gentle heat .. for a short time ... take out of dryer and then hang it up quickly so it is like brand new ... and ready for giving more hugs !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

a plus size gal, could not wear this robe with comfort or modesty. the shoulders and wast have been enlarged but the width below the waist is exceeding narrow. Not much fabric to cove a larger gal's legs for warmth or modesty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 304 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought