Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-233 of 233 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Plush & Cozy
 from Michigan,  Nov 11, 2009

This is a very cozy robe similiar feel to the "Worlds Softest Socks" fabric..It's a good robe for the price..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best robe yet...
 from Between mountains and east coast,  Oct 30, 2009

I could not be more pleased with my purchase. I wanted a robe for chilly nights that was warm but not too heavy or too long. Besides meeting those expectations , the material is delightfully soft and cozy! My color choice ,Aqua, was a perfect match as displayed .I purchased a medium since I preferred to err on the side of too big vs too small; I wear an 8 in dresses and could probably have ordered a small but wanted to be sure the robe would be comfortable over heavy winter P.J.'s. As one previous reviewer noted, this robe is not heavy but I find it to be very warm and toasty!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for a Cold Winter.
 from New York,  Oct 29, 2009

It gets cold here in the winter and I need a robe for those freezing northern nights. This one won't do it. It's too thin. I would say it's medium weight. The aqua color is very pretty and the fabric is nice and soft but I will have to get another, thicker robe and save this one for spring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
College dorm use
 from Temecula CA,  Oct 15, 2009

Bought this for my daughter who just went away to college. She absolutely loves it. It is soft and feminine and warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe
 Oct 12, 2009

came through true to size, soft and beautiful. Came through quickly and no problems. I would recommend this - I own one and bought one for my daughter

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Wonderful!
 from Michigan,  Oct 7, 2009

This intensley colored, extremely soft snd warm robe is exactly what I have been looking for, at a price I was happy to pay! I was unhappy that after my first wearing, my inner right ribbon pulled off and I had to sew it back on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro Plush Bathrobe
 from Lander, WY,  Sep 11, 2009

I would certainly recommend this product to anyone looking for a comfortable and absolutely fuzzy bathrobe. It feels wonderful against your skin and helps ease stress in my opinion. So if you are looking for a warm, fuzzy, gloriously comfortable bathrobe this is the one for you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe
 from Middletown, NY,  Aug 26, 2009

very nice robe. thicker than i thought it would be. going to be very good during the colder months

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Washington DC,  Aug 5, 2009

You get what you pay for with these bathrobes. Don't purchase them if you want Eqyptian quality cotton - the microplush is comfortable, but has a certain "cheap" feel to it. For the money, these are well worth it, but not high quality by any means.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest robes ever!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 19, 2009

I wanted 7 robes for my bridesmaids as part of their gifts, and also to wear to get ready in the morning of the wedding. Not only were these robes the cheapest of any online, but they were the softest! They are so incredibly plush and comfortable... I even got one for myself! If you need high-quality robes at a low price, get them. You won't regret it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from sd,  Jul 14, 2009

beautifull , soft robes. perfect as a gift for bridesmaid. I did a lettering on a back of each and came out wonderfull.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for Price
 from Yooper,  Dec 29, 2009

Ordered this for my other half who loved it. Nice for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thumbs down!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 26, 2010

horrible! I hate this robe and would never recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-233 of 233 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top