Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 255 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ohh SO soft
 from Laurel, Ms.,  Mar 9, 2010

What a nice warm robe a got it a couple of weeks ago and I just LOVE IT I. I purchase the white it \'s so soft and warm I am going to get another one formy daughter she puts it on to watch TV. And my grandson says ohhhh so soft grand mama. Thanks Overstock I don't care what I purchase I made a good choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplush robe
 from Pembroke Pines, Fl,  Mar 6, 2010

Very nice, the fabric is so soft and comfortable to be engulfed in. You really feel pampered and surrounded in sumptous comfort. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush
 from PHD NC,  Mar 4, 2010

Very soft, warm, plush. A bargain. Usual fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft
 from san diego, ca,  Mar 3, 2010

I love this robe. Its comfortable and so soft. I got the lavender, i was not sure what color purple it would be cause they dont show a pic but it was a very light purple.... very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Decatur, GA,  Mar 2, 2010

My brother's girlfriend now lives in this robe. She said that not only is it soft and cozy, but the lavender color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Robe
 Mar 1, 2010

I ordered these robes for valentines day. Very soft, comfortable and warm. Great quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finally a real robe
 from calif,  Feb 28, 2010

I ordered the pink....I would say it reminds me of cotton candy...not that yucky pepto color othe places offered. It is nicely sized, the weight of the robe is perfect...a medium weight ,very comfortable. The sleeves come just to wrists & the fold at that point is lightweight & not bulky. Very soft & lucious to the feel. Makes you not want to take it off. Looked a while to find this one & returned many others from other place because of poor quality. This however is WONDERFUL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Tennessee,  Feb 25, 2010

This robe is so fluffy and cushy! It is more plush than others that cost 3 times as much. I may get additional ones to give as presents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch of Class Microplush Robe
 from Cave Spring, Georgia,  Feb 25, 2010

Bought it for a gift. She loves it. I am buying another for my daughter today. Great product for the money. Very soft and cozy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great robe
 from mesa, az,  Feb 11, 2010

Thiis is a great robe at a greaT price. Very soft and comfortable. We use them in a tanning salon so they get used and abused a lot. Best robe I have found yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and soft
 Feb 8, 2010

Very soft, and medium size is more than large enough. Would have preferred the material to be a little thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Too Bad
 Feb 1, 2010

This was a gift and the recipient was extremely pleased. I personally did not see it until a week ago and i think it's OK, a little too light fabric wise, would've preferred it to be heavier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplush robe
 from Mid-HudsonValley, NY,  Feb 1, 2010

I received this robe within days! The color is as described. It is as plush as a robe can be for under $25.00. It is exactly what I wanted. My daughter has started wearing my new robe, much to my dismay, as she likes it so much! Great value! Nice robe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch of Class Microplush Robe
 from Central Coast, CA,  Jan 23, 2010

Nice, comfortable, warm. Not a heavy robe. I am very happy and satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy Heaven!
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 14, 2010

These robes are amazing. I bought them for guests and family for getting in and out of the hot tub while running in and out of the house, even in 20 degree temps! Very warm, and incredibly soft material. They are one size and so far have fit everyone. They are bulky, and super soft, but not as heavy thick as they look. They immediately feel warm when exiting the hot tub into the frigid air, so we love them! Wish I would have bought a couple more. Great price for an all around comfy, soft robe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplush Robe
 Jan 12, 2010

It was all I expected, and hoped for when I ordered it. Beautiful garment. Now, if my wife will just wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 from Mpls, MN,  Jan 6, 2010

Was unsure what I was getting into, but was pleasantly supprised with the rob's quality. The box I rcvd it in was a bit banged up, but for the price it couldn't have been a better deal. Good quality and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush
 from Racine, WI,  Jan 6, 2010

I bought these for my kids to use as bath robes but they are so thick and soft that they just want to wear them around the house at night like a snuggie. They were much better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplush Robe
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2010

Product arrived quickly and I was extremely pleased since it was a Christmas gift. The robe was better than expected!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Robe
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 3, 2010

I got this robe for my mom for Christmas and she loves it! It's made of very soft material and is very comfortable. It is also very pretty! I would recommend this robe because it's a great price and very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 255 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought