Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 270 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Evansville, IN,  May 18, 2010

I purchased 2 microplush robes for my mom's and grandma'b birthdays. They were very pleased and said that robes were amazingly soft and nice. Great price as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplush Robe
 from chicago,  May 13, 2010

Good value but a little too micro for my taste. The feel of the robe is a bit too synthetic. I use mine when I exit the shower and it is not the best at absorbing the water. It is comfy and true to size. It is what it is and it suited my needs at the time. Next time, I hope to find something more organic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aqua Robe
 from Goodyear, AZ,  May 5, 2010

I live in AZ and wanted a lightweight robe that was below the knee and super soft, this robe is great...in fact, I have it on right now. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FLIMSY
 from upstate NY,  Apr 30, 2010

This is a horrible robe--flimsy and just not what is advertised. Cheap product for a cheap price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Apr 23, 2010

I could not believe how soft this robe was. when I took it out the box I kept it to my face rubbing it it was so soft. I love my pink robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great all around robe!
 from Katy, TX,  Apr 20, 2010

This robe provides warmth without being bulky or heavy. It is incredibly soft inside and out. Washes up beautifully. It's nice an roomy for the larger ladies like myself. It hits me just below knee length. Handy large pockets are easy to access, not like the seam pockets that so many robes have. I am a smoker and had a hot ash fall on the robe, and after washing you can't even tell, so it wins points for fire retardancy also. Excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and cozy
 from Point Reyes Station, CA,  Apr 18, 2010

Someone described this robe as "flimsy" and said they "returned" it. This is all a matter of opinion of course, but I like this robe because it is "light." It's not too light, but it's not too heavy either. I love fleece next to my body. To sleep in, to hang around the house, to just relax in. I like this robe because it is not a winter fleece. It is an anytime fleece. It's warm enough to keep me warm, but not heavy enough where I'm going to heat up inappropriately. I'm ordering another one of these because I like it so much. I ordered another fleece robe from O. during the winter which is really, really thick and heavy. It's great for the winter, but now that's it's spring I want one that is light. This is so pretty and fluffy with two deep pockets. They are great robes. Havn't washed it yet though, but I imagine I will wash and dry separately from other laundry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from San Fracisco, CA,  Apr 10, 2010

Nice feel to the fabric and the robe serves to keep me warm on coldish San Franciscan nights. Fully satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe Sooo Soft
 from Pratt, KS,  Apr 8, 2010

Loved the color selection and that it was so soft, had pockets, and was full length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from CT,  Apr 1, 2010

Great product with fast delivery and was very easy to order. The only thing I found strange was that there was a size noted on the tag, which came in as Large. I thought I ordered a Medium, but it doesn't matter because it fits anyways. So, what I found strange is that the tag read "Large - One Size Fits All". Is it a LARGE or a ONE SIZE FITS ALL? Anyways, great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work for me
 from Santa Monica, Ca,  Mar 28, 2010

I ordered lavender and the color just didn't make it. The feel of the fabric was a bit too flimsy. I returned it and will keep looking for a new bathrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy
 from Danville NH,  Mar 28, 2010

I just purchased this robe in light purple-- It is wonderfully warn and cozy. The weight is great for the inbetween- it is not as heavy as a winter robe I used to have (Which is why I wanted to replace it) it is medium weight that I can wear most of the year. Thanks oerstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microplush robe
 from Florida,  Mar 15, 2010

This robe is very thick and soft, with long sleeves and is mid calf length. I just love it and it truly deserves the title of Touch of Class.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Robe
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 11, 2010

This robe is lightweight but very warm. I am tall and it still has good coverage and is long enough in the arms. Was a buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ohh SO soft
 from Laurel, Ms.,  Mar 9, 2010

What a nice warm robe a got it a couple of weeks ago and I just LOVE IT I. I purchase the white it \'s so soft and warm I am going to get another one formy daughter she puts it on to watch TV. And my grandson says ohhhh so soft grand mama. Thanks Overstock I don't care what I purchase I made a good choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplush robe
 from Pembroke Pines, Fl,  Mar 6, 2010

Very nice, the fabric is so soft and comfortable to be engulfed in. You really feel pampered and surrounded in sumptous comfort. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush
 from PHD NC,  Mar 4, 2010

Very soft, warm, plush. A bargain. Usual fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft
 from san diego, ca,  Mar 3, 2010

I love this robe. Its comfortable and so soft. I got the lavender, i was not sure what color purple it would be cause they dont show a pic but it was a very light purple.... very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Decatur, GA,  Mar 2, 2010

My brother's girlfriend now lives in this robe. She said that not only is it soft and cozy, but the lavender color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Robe
 Mar 1, 2010

I ordered these robes for valentines day. Very soft, comfortable and warm. Great quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 270 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought