Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 289 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Silverdale, WA,  May 14, 2011

I love this robe for when I jump out of the shower. It's really soft!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cuddly
 from Florida east coast,  May 13, 2011

This robe is soft and cuddly - just what I thought it would be. Now I must wait for cold weather to get to use it's full potential.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Santa Fe New Mexico,  May 13, 2011

I wanted a light weight warm, soft robe and that is what I received for a great price. I love the aqua color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Robe
 from GA,  May 11, 2011

Bought this for my mother in law. She LOVES it! It's cozy and warm but still light weight. Great price too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microplush robe
 from New Jersey,  May 9, 2011

Its very soft. Perfect shade of pink, not too life like baby girl pink. The size is true to size I wasn't sure as I am large busted so I ordered 3x. It was really too big, but I was having surgery and needed it for the hospital. I would rather have more room than not. My only gripes are the belt should be longer and like the others whose initials( jnl) are on there. Hope its the manufacture. Its a good buy either way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft soft soft
 from WA,  May 9, 2011

Light weight, but that is perfect for my needs. I love wearing it. It is the robe I reach for. I have it on now (-: The Lavender color is light and very pretty. I am confused about the monogram on the left side?? I didn't see that in the pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for wife-wife happy
 from Oregon,  May 4, 2011

True color and size could be a little heavier for northern nights but all-in-all wife very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value- very soft!
 from California,  May 3, 2011

Especially given the price, I was very pleased with this robe! It was super soft and cozy. Its a bit large (I got the medium and its pretty huge on me) but it does give plenty of "wrap" and goes over pajamas well. Good weight- cudly but not overwhelming. The color was bright and fun.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from chicago,  Apr 28, 2011

Bought blue for my daughter and ivory for myself, Color displayed is accurate. Lightweight yet fluffy, warm and cozy. Nice material. Perfect all the way around.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplush Robe
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 15, 2011

The robe arrived promptly and was just great ~ soft, plush, and good quality. everything that was described. Great price ~ great deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth to Buy
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 23, 2011

I bought one for my husband since I could not find a robe under $50 for him in any department store. I ordered the biggest size for this 6'3" man, it is a little short on him, but he loves it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft robe
 from California,  Mar 6, 2011

I just received this robe and washed it before wearing it and it is still soft and plush. The lavender color is beautiful. The only thing that I am a bit puzzled about is the monogram on the left side of the robe that says JNL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Robe
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Mar 2, 2011

The aqua color robe is lovely and soft. It is not very thick. Yet, it is still warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug as a bug!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 2, 2011

GREAT robe if you are looking for a light weight, warm robe. This robe keeps you nice and toasty without all the weight of a heavy cotton terry. Have washed it several times and it comes out soft and fluffy without any pilling. I got the Ivory color which is a very light, soft creamy white. Just wish it came in a true white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Beaverton, OR,  Feb 17, 2011

This robe is wonderful. The material is so soft. Not too heavy and not too light. Perfect. I call it my own personal cloud. Well worth the money spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from NC,  Feb 15, 2011

Very soft & what I was looking for. The only thing I don't like is that it has a stiching on the left chest side that looks like a monogram (not my initials obviously). I assume this is the brand or whatever, but it looks just like a monogram. I wasn't expecting it, if it's in the product description, I missed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 from waukesha wi,  Feb 11, 2011

I like the product and I like shopping at overstock...that way I don't have to drive any where.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe
 Jan 31, 2011

I was very pleased with my robe , it is so soft and fix me very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and cozy
 Jan 26, 2011

I sent this for a birthday present to my sister in Denver. She said that it was warm and cozy. She loved the softness of the plush material and found it well made. She also reported that it washed well and came out of the drier nice and fluffy. my sister is very particular about her clothes so I am delighted that the present was a hit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 21, 2011

This robe is absolutely the softest, most comfortable I've ever owned. It is very well-made and beautiful in the lavender. My favorite time of day is coming home from work, getting cozy and putting on this snuggly robe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 289 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought