Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 304 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
touch of class microplush robe
 from pinson al.,  Dec 14, 2011

very nice feel to it and was happy it was shipped quick :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Comfy
 from Maryland,  Nov 29, 2011

Bought this for my mom and she just loves the blue color and says it is so comfy she hates to take it off in the morning. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent robe for the price
 from Austin Texas,  Nov 23, 2011

Very plush, soft microfiber, exactly the texture and feel I was hoping for. I wish I could have bought a couple of sizes "too large" however as the "One size fits most' I got is just adequate for my 5'8" frame. The length touches the bottom of my knee caps. Sleeves are long and I can actually fold them up once. The tie closure can be knotted but is not long enough to tie a bow. Still, pleased with the purchase and wish I had bought one for my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable robe
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 15, 2011

Thee product was as good as I hoped it would be. I reallly needed it and am happy to have it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush, light, and warm
 from Montgomery, AL,  Oct 11, 2011

This is not a heavy robe, but it is long and full. Longer than you would expect. I bought a medium -- I am 5' tall, slim build, and it comes down to my mid-shin. It's nice for the cold weather, definitely homey, but still attractive. My kids love taking it from me to cuddle in or cuddling up to me while I wear it. It is as soft as a chenille blanket. BIG roomy pockets, belt not attached, but an easy fix if you tie the belt to the loops (makes a small unnoticeable knot). I've only washed it once, not sure how it'll hold up over the years, but it was $$$, so a decent deal even if it only lasts a few years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft and Comfy
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 10, 2011

Love Love Love it!!!!! It is so soft and comfortable. Highly recommend, especially for the price. Can't beat O's prices. I ordered pink and it's even prettier in person. If you need a big soft robe get this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robe
 from Ky,  Oct 9, 2011

it's just comfy, warm, and snuggly soft. The robe is lightweight too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polyester sheds too much on wet skin.
 from Marina Del Rey, California,  Oct 6, 2011

I don't recall the description given on the website. If there was a description stating that the robe was polyester, I must have overlooked it because I was disappointed when it arrived and I discovered it was polyester. I was looking for a terry cloth or cotton robe, not polyester.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't recall the exact description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microplush robe
 from Washington State,  Sep 28, 2011

I finally found a warm, cozy robe that is light and fits well. I love wearing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very well made and feels soooo soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accuate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft
 from Waterbury, CT,  Sep 22, 2011

This robe is so soft even after wash. I didn't give it 5 star because I ordered M size but the shipped item was one size fits all. It's not a big deal but I was a little disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe, Great Value
 from Nassau, NY,  Sep 11, 2011

Great robe. Soft, comfortable - I love it! Thrilled with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product nice but other issues
 from Leesburg, FL,  Sep 2, 2011

Description online mentioned nothing about a logo embroidery being on the pocket area. I ordered a dozen of these and we were going to have them embroidered with our logo. My first batch came in with a pre-embroidered logo. I contacted Overstock and exchanged the robes specifying that they must NOT have anything embroidered on them. They assured me they would not have anything on them but guess what. The second batch came with the same logo embroidered on them. We had to end up doing something completely different.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the robe was very nice. Actually better than I had expected. Very cozy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? onsite description was a little misleading
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Soft
 from Allentown, Pa,  Aug 30, 2011

Nice and soft... Much better than the ones you get at the Intercontinental!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very ill fitted
 from Central NJ,  Aug 3, 2011

I really was not very pleased with this bathrobe. It did not fully encompass the body very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? thought it would be a more full robe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful. Cushy and practable.
 from NV,  May 22, 2011

I am short and fat. My size would be dragging on the floor so I ordered a size down. The robe comes a little short of my ankles. My robe is lavendorl I 'm really enjoying my self.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Silverdale, WA,  May 14, 2011

I love this robe for when I jump out of the shower. It's really soft!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cuddly
 from Florida east coast,  May 13, 2011

This robe is soft and cuddly - just what I thought it would be. Now I must wait for cold weather to get to use it's full potential.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Santa Fe New Mexico,  May 13, 2011

I wanted a light weight warm, soft robe and that is what I received for a great price. I love the aqua color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Robe
 from GA,  May 11, 2011

Bought this for my mother in law. She LOVES it! It's cozy and warm but still light weight. Great price too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microplush robe
 from New Jersey,  May 9, 2011

Its very soft. Perfect shade of pink, not too life like baby girl pink. The size is true to size I wasn't sure as I am large busted so I ordered 3x. It was really too big, but I was having surgery and needed it for the hospital. I would rather have more room than not. My only gripes are the belt should be longer and like the others whose initials( jnl) are on there. Hope its the manufacture. Its a good buy either way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 304 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought