For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 242 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mostly positive review
 from midwest,  Apr 22, 2014

The robe is very soft and comfy to wear. The length of the sleeves and the robe itself is just right. My only complaint is that the robe is not as warm or heavy as I expected.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft and warm
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 15, 2014

I purchased this for my daughter and she says its the softest robe she ever had. Price was great also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This robe seems to be great!
 from Danielsville, GA,  Apr 10, 2014

This robe was purchased as a birthday gift. My mother-in-law received it yesterday (which was surprisingly quick) and was elated. She says it was not only really pretty but that the fabric was of very high quality. She hasn't laundered it yet, but is sure it will do great. Great product, and great service; what more could you ask for?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little low end
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Apr 4, 2014

I was expecting a heavy terrycloth type robe. I got a very light material robe good for a summer morning.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aptly named item
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Mar 11, 2014

I got this as a gift to replace an old fleece bathrobe and this was perfect. It is super soft and warm. It is a little pinker than I expected but the person I gave it to wears it all the time, especially Sunday mornings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not buy the black!
 from oklahoma, city,  Mar 8, 2014

THESE R THE BEST ROBES I EVER BOUGHT EXCEPT THE BLACK ONES. THE BLACK ROBES R NOT MADE THE SAME, THEY SHED ALL OVER THE HOUSE! AND AL OVER U! DO NOT BUY THE BLACK! THE OTHERS ARE THE BEST I'VE EVER HAD, THEY ARE SO WARM AND COMFY, ENJOY! REMEMBER I'M RATING ALL BUT THE BLACK, DON'T BUY IT!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Robes
 from Martha's Vineyard,  Mar 6, 2014

These plush robes are fantastic. Hate getting out of them in the morning.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 from Fort Smith, AR,  Mar 4, 2014

The robe was describe perfectly. It is very soft and nice. The length is correct by picture. Very nice for price and quality appears to be good. I have not washed it yet. The quality seems to be good

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathrob
 from Michigan,  Feb 27, 2014

I ordered extra large and received small or medium, sleeves down to the elbows and tie barely goes around my body. I want what I ordered and paid for.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, warm and cozy
 from Granite Falls, NC,  Feb 13, 2014

Exactly what I have been looking for in a robe. Lightweight, but very soft and warm. Large patch pockets and fit is great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch of class microplush robe.
 from Sparkill, NY,  Jan 28, 2014

This robe is great. Very toasty when I'm watching TV.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The robe feels wonderfully soft.
 from Indiana,  Jan 23, 2014

I bought it to be a gift for a daughter. I can only say that it was wonderfully soft. The only color I could get at the time was pink. I do wish it had been a softer pink.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 from Des Moines,Iowa,  Jan 18, 2014

I ordered 4 for my family's Christmas gifts and we all loved them. So soft if you need a soft comfy robe this is it. We had a little trouble with the shipping and customer service was extremely helpful

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 from Crofton, Maryland,  Jan 8, 2014

Gave this as a Christmas gift and she loves it. Just the right size and texture so you stay warm but do not overheat!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from wichita ks,  Jan 4, 2014

I love this robe its so warm and comfy. I want me another in the color white.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUSH
 from Arizona,  Jan 4, 2014

Love this robe and it was more than I thought it would be. Purchased it the black and when I received it yesterday I couldn't believe how very soft it was and all I did was hug it before I hung it up................Put it on this morning and oh wow I felt truly like a princess. Well made with wonderful tie and extra ties inside before you wrap yourself on the outside. Two large pockets and so light but so comfy. Must say also it kept me warm.................... Good product of which I can brag about. thank you Overstocked bobbie from Arizona

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 from Ohio,  Dec 7, 2013

Purchased this for my wife... all we could find in stores were bath robes that went to her knees. This robe goes down to around 3-4" above her feet. Very soft and the Lavender color is great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xmas gift
 from Marysville WA,  Nov 12, 2013

This is a gift for my sis for Xmas. I wanted a soft, cuddly feminine short robe and this fits my needs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch of Class Microplush Robe
 from Okemos, MI,  Nov 1, 2013

This is the warmest robe I ever owned which is great ito have in Michigan. I chose the aqua and its so pretty, The price was so low!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplush Robe
 from Oklahoma City,  Oct 22, 2013

Feels so good against your skin. Helps provide warmth. I bought the beige one and love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 242 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top