Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 289 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not a quality robe
 Jan 20, 2015

i expected a thick, plush robe, got instead received a thin, skimpy robe with a one-size-fits-all belt that barely goes around an extra large. I'll know enough to skip the microfiber nexdt time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm, plushy robe!
 Jan 20, 2015

Love this super soft and long plushy robe! Very soft on the skin, wraps around comfortably and extremely warm. And I love the pockets too! Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snuggly but not perfect
 from Kingsport, Tennessee,  Jan 17, 2015

This is the second plush polyester bathrobe I have had. It, like the previous one, tends to "pill" after washing, but I really think that is just the nature of polyester fleece. I just trim off the "pills" and after enough machine washing and drying, the "pilling" goes away leaving the robe still soft and warm and snuggly. The robe is reasonably well made. I did have to sew back a bit of one pocket where the stitches had come loose, but "no big deal". Compared to several similar robes at a couple department stores that I had previously tried on, this robe was lighter, softer, and fit better. It was also half the price. I originally planned to give this as a gift, but decided to go with a different "fancier" brand for the gift. I am keeping this for myself however, as I think it is a good deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo soft...
 Jan 14, 2015

Absolutely loved this robe. It is extremely soft its hard to get dressed after putting in on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've never had any thing that feels so luscious. The lap throw our daughter-in-law gave us was the crown of all our cover ups on a -7 degree night. Now, the crowning soft luxurious robe is mine" "Mine..all mine".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very soft and comfy but have not washed it yet to see how it holds up. Weight and color is just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY soft
 Jan 8, 2015

So for the price, I thought it was going to be rough, but it's very plush. My mom thought it was a 60 dollar robe. I bought a medium (I'm 5'0 and 9 months pregnant), so it fit perfectly. This is just to give people a good perspective regarding sizing. I'd say for taller people you might need a larger size than usual because I think it runs short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little thin
 from st joseph michigan,  Jan 7, 2015

kinda thin a full cotton robe i think would be more comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

good quality and reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Robe
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 31, 2014

a nice soft robe that was just what i was looking for without being too expensive - warm and cozy to wear on early cool mornings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice purchase
 Dec 30, 2014

Very nice quality, bought for my wife and she loves it, asked for a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft
 from Howard, CO,  Dec 29, 2014

Very soft nice robe, warm and comfy a great bargain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great robe
 from Davenport, IA,  Dec 28, 2014

I got this for me and its wonderful. So warm and soft! launders well, great price and quick delivery. really helps on these cold winter evenings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft!
 Dec 22, 2014

Great robe that doesn't fall apart when washed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from New York,  Dec 10, 2014

Robe is very soft and I haven't noticed any lint which was a concern of mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Robe
 from Victoria, Tx,  Dec 5, 2014

The robe is so soft and cuddly. The price for the robe is very well worth it. The only thing that would have made it excellent would be if it was just a little thicker. This is perfect for the weather here in south Texas though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel Like a Toilet Paper Ad
 from Florida,  Dec 5, 2014

Ok, the reason for the toilet paper remark is because...the robe very soft, an A+ for that, but the thickness was a bit lacking. I was expecting this plush snuggly robe that I could wrap myself up in and I received a snuggly robe, but don't squeeze the you know what. So, if you would like a thin, snuggly robe, then I highly recommended this. But, if you are looking for a plush robe. You're squeezing the wrong robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Michigan,  Dec 4, 2014

This is a very nice, pretty, cozy robe. One problem, it's not true to size. I bought it in the size I always wear and it is nowhere near large enough. Kind of dissapointed because I have to pay shipping back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A cozy treat
 from near St. Louis, MO,  Dec 2, 2014

I love this robe. It is the softest robe ever. It is warm, covers well, and is comfortable. It is like having a bear hug when you want one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Topeka, KS,  Nov 20, 2014

This was my first purchase through Overstock. The company was great to deal with but unfortunately the robe was horrible quality. However it wasn't that expensive - you get what you paid for. I would not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 289 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought