Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 449 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Short
 Jan 18, 2016

Very soft and even though I ordered a size larger, very short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and roomy
 Jan 16, 2016

Great length. Ample room and super soft. Perfect weight for year round robe too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, cuddly & warm
 Jan 16, 2016

Bought this for my wife, had no idea it would be so light, and warm, let alone SOFT as it is .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too thin
 Jan 13, 2016

Probably will wear it in the summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought 2 robes
 Jan 13, 2016

bought an XL for my L size son...fits perfect bought M for his GF-she loves it!! really soft...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest robe ever!
 Jan 12, 2016

This is the kind of robe you just want to fall into or curl up in on a cold day. There was a stray thread or two that needed to be cut, but who cares when you have a robe this comfy?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Jan 11, 2016

Good all around every day bath robe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuddly soft!
 Jan 11, 2016

As I expected, the 'furries' from this fabric tranferred to any clothing worn underneath, but a quick wash and low temp dry solved that problem. For the price, it is well seamed, holds it's shape and retains it's softness after a wash and dry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and looks like pic
 Jan 10, 2016

I gave this as a gift and it was much appreciated. It looks good - like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft
 Jan 9, 2016

Very soft, washes well. My daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy robe
 Jan 8, 2016

This robe is warm and cozy. The color is great .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro plush bathrobe
 Jan 8, 2016

Perfect fit! So soft and warm! Wear it all the time!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Plush Enough
 Jan 7, 2016

Was hoping for a thick, plush robe; this was a Christmas present. That wasn't the case. It was not either thick or plush and no paperwork came with the purchase. I could have gotten the same thing at Wal-Mart cheaper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft!
 Jan 7, 2016

Boyfriend really loves his new robe! Definitely works as a unisex robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this robe
 Jan 7, 2016

very plush and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont buy
 Jan 6, 2016

great until you wash it and then its covered in balls- and mishapes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lostinlakewood
 Jan 6, 2016

Great robe until my puppy chewed up the zipper!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight robe
 Jan 6, 2016

I needed to purchase a lighter robe after my hot and steamy showers. This robe was offered at a great price so I got it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Jan 6, 2016

Soft, comfortable, and warm this bathrobe was exactly what my girlfriend was looking for, and it didn't cost me an arm and a leg.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Robe
 Jan 5, 2016

I can't say much about this item because it was given as a gift but I know my material, so I know it's nice and it's my favorite color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 449 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought