Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 304 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Short
 Mar 28, 2015

Was shorter than I expected but very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush robe
 Mar 24, 2015

So comfy and cozy, I didn't put it down for days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
morogor
 Mar 22, 2015

very soft, good size . color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Warm!
 Mar 19, 2015

Lovely color and very warm and cozy feeling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cesarone
 Mar 5, 2015

My granddaughter lives in this bathrobe. It was a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 Mar 5, 2015

This robe is so soft and comfy! I love to put it on. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Lasting
 Feb 24, 2015

and charming, soft material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Feb 24, 2015

Had a hole left shoulder,found it during my weekend get away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & Cozy
 Feb 20, 2015

My wife loved it, It was Warm,Soft, Cozy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush???
 Feb 19, 2015

I have purchased many plush bathrobes over the years, but this one was of basic to poor quality, somewhat flimsy. I would recommend that if you are looking for a robe to be comfortable and warm, choose another robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice bathrobe
 Feb 12, 2015

This bathrobe was exactly as described online. My wife really likes the plush feel and warmth it offers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price!
 Feb 12, 2015

Nice bath robe for the price. Nothing special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this one to replace an older one I had.... The other ones is much thicker than this one, but the color is nice and is very soft. Not bad for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robes
 Feb 3, 2015

Just great very comfortable soft not to heavy not to warm so soft. Love these fleece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See-through fabric
 Jan 22, 2015

Not happy with this. Got the pink one and you could see my hand through it. Fabric thin and not plush feeling at all. 2 thumbs down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a quality robe
 Jan 20, 2015

i expected a thick, plush robe, got instead received a thin, skimpy robe with a one-size-fits-all belt that barely goes around an extra large. I'll know enough to skip the microfiber nexdt time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm, plushy robe!
 Jan 20, 2015

Love this super soft and long plushy robe! Very soft on the skin, wraps around comfortably and extremely warm. And I love the pockets too! Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snuggly but not perfect
 from Kingsport, Tennessee,  Jan 17, 2015

This is the second plush polyester bathrobe I have had. It, like the previous one, tends to "pill" after washing, but I really think that is just the nature of polyester fleece. I just trim off the "pills" and after enough machine washing and drying, the "pilling" goes away leaving the robe still soft and warm and snuggly. The robe is reasonably well made. I did have to sew back a bit of one pocket where the stitches had come loose, but "no big deal". Compared to several similar robes at a couple department stores that I had previously tried on, this robe was lighter, softer, and fit better. It was also half the price. I originally planned to give this as a gift, but decided to go with a different "fancier" brand for the gift. I am keeping this for myself however, as I think it is a good deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo soft...
 Jan 14, 2015

Absolutely loved this robe. It is extremely soft its hard to get dressed after putting in on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've never had any thing that feels so luscious. The lap throw our daughter-in-law gave us was the crown of all our cover ups on a -7 degree night. Now, the crowning soft luxurious robe is mine" "Mine..all mine".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 304 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought