Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 243 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I was looking for a last minute item for my wife who was going to be in the hospital for a time. Well, I looked around the house for some ideas. I couldn,t find anything. Then one morning, she came into my office in this ratty old robe that I believe she had when we got married....fifty years ago!! I knew what that gift would be. Well, when the package from you arrived, I thouroughly surprised at the quality of the robe as well as the appearance. When I gave to her on Christmas Day, she was totally delighted. I couldn't get her out of it all day.Thank you for making this Christmas one of the best!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft, great value!
 from Okeechobee, FL,  Jul 17, 2011

These are probably the softest robes I have ever owned. I ordered two because of the low price and intended to hang them in our guest bathroom for the convenience of our occassional guests... but now that they have arrived, I am seriously considering buying another for myself!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beige/off-white - exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the softest material!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The softest robe ever:)
 from Glendale, Arizona,  Jul 7, 2011

This robe is resort spa quality! I love it. The picture does not due it justice. Very soft and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplush Robe
 from MT,  May 23, 2011

Beautiful and plush robe, extremely soft. Would make wonderful gifts at a reasonable price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love with my robe.
 from Irvine, CA,  Oct 26, 2011

Such a bargain! I'm a college student and I love my robe, it makes life so much easier! It's sooo soft, even after washing it!! Very good quality, I want to buy my sister one when she goes off to college next year! Don't hesitate to buy this!! Great gift for any girl :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is ivory.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Savannah, Ga,  Sep 24, 2011

The material of the robe is very a soft and comfortable and it fits just fine, unfortunately after washing the robe once and following the directions on the tag the sleeves are falling off, the threads are broke and my robe is now falling apart. I would not suggest this product to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The robe matched the description given
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 from Virginia,  Oct 25, 2011

This is a really nice robe and lives up to the positive reviews. I ordered this for my daughter and she loves it. The color is true to what is displayed (I ordered the pink) and it also washes very well. I would definitely order again, may even get one for myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The robe is soft and fluffy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch of Class Microplush Robe
 from Fredonia NY,  May 18, 2011

This robe was exactly what I expected. It is very soft, light weight, warm and comfortable. I am a plus size woman and wanted a roomy, too big fit, and 1 size up fit the bill perfectly. True to size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuzz everywhere
 from Laurel, MD,  Sep 17, 2010

I am returning this robe because, although beautiful and soft and sized well as the other reviews state, no other reviewer mentions that the robe "sheds" all over everything. My furniture and other clothing ended up covered in aqua fuzz. I even washed/dried it to see if that would help, but problem persisted. I am returning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great all around robe!
 from Katy, TX,  Apr 20, 2010

This robe provides warmth without being bulky or heavy. It is incredibly soft inside and out. Washes up beautifully. It's nice an roomy for the larger ladies like myself. It hits me just below knee length. Handy large pockets are easy to access, not like the seam pockets that so many robes have. I am a smoker and had a hot ash fall on the robe, and after washing you can't even tell, so it wins points for fire retardancy also. Excellent value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not buy the black!
 from oklahoma, city,  Mar 8, 2014

THESE R THE BEST ROBES I EVER BOUGHT EXCEPT THE BLACK ONES. THE BLACK ROBES R NOT MADE THE SAME, THEY SHED ALL OVER THE HOUSE! AND AL OVER U! DO NOT BUY THE BLACK! THE OTHERS ARE THE BEST I'VE EVER HAD, THEY ARE SO WARM AND COMFY, ENJOY! REMEMBER I'M RATING ALL BUT THE BLACK, DON'T BUY IT!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and cosy robe
 from Vancouver BC,  Jun 1, 2013

Just received my bath robe today and can't take it off all evening! It's amazingly soft, yet not too thick. It's very light, decently warm. The length is just right - 2" below the knee (I'm 5'8"). I usually wear size 6 or 8 and I ordered MEDIUM size of this robe following other reviewers who said it goes a tiny bit on a smaller side. Medium fits me perfectly. After I tie the belt with 1 knot I have about 10-12" of belt hanging on both ends. The left side of the robe has a ribbon so you can tie it to the right seam from inside when the robe is done up, so that the sides don't slip open. I like this feature. The colour AQUA is just like on the picture, turquoise-green. Overall, a very good purchase, totally recommend it to anyone! I'm actually thinking of buying 2 more for my mom and sister.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft but.......
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 22, 2013

I purchased this in a Large and Overstock sent me an XL. I opened it just to see how it fit and it was dirty. I contacted Overstock and they said they would send me a new one. Got the new one and it was still an XL. Considering Overstock can't seem to send out the right sizes, I kept both in XL. They are so nice and soft and keep you warm. I washed the first robe and it was fine. I washed the 2nd robe with the 1st one and now there are fuzzies everywhere. I even tried washing them again to see if the fuzzies would come off but they won't. I have no clue if one of the robes is falling apart or if this happens if you wash them too much. Other than that, they are so soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely disappointing
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

This robe has no tags of any kind nor any writing anywhere on it. There is no brand name, no size, no care instructions, and no country of origin. I thought it was illegal to sell clothing in the US that did not mention what country it was made in, but this garment falls into that category. Brand name? Unknown. It is poorly made. The seams are not double folded, and they are not straight. The fabric will unravel from the raw edges of the fabric that were not folded under. The crooked seams look terrible. It is way too big. I'm 5' 6" and ordered a size large. The sleeves are at least 3 inches too long. It is not light weight as I had expected. I have already a very heavy terry cloth robe that is too warm. This robe is even warmer than that one, making it essentially useless in my warm climate. This robe is the worst clothing purchase I have ever made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Expected
 from Hastings, MI.,  Aug 29, 2012

This robe is not very absorbent and the fuzz comes off easily. I am not at all happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT
 from Orange, TX,  Dec 15, 2011

This is something my wife wears right out of the shower. She will wrap up in this, and lay on the couch and watch tv. She loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tje robe is as presented, soft and warm.
 from Charleston, IL,  Nov 15, 2011

I am a Massage Thera[ost amd pruchased the robe for my office. On occasion a client needs to go down the hall and needs a covering. My clients love the robe. The reason I only gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is I do not know how it will hold up to repeated washings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robe for the price!
 from Florida,  Nov 12, 2011

Very soft and washed well. Can't beat the price. We bought 4 for a vacation home and couldn't be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product for the price
 from IL,  Oct 20, 2011

I got the robe yesterday. The size is exactly what I was look for, not too big or too long. I am very short (5 feet) and I want something not too long. I ordered the M and it fits perfectly. Overstock has the lowest price for this product and I ordered imediately. I got the last one in acqua. THe color is nice too. But compared to another robe I have, the quality of this one is not so good. It's not thick and it's not so warm. Overally speaking , this is an ok product for its price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate (acqua)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate (M)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and comfy robe
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 14, 2011

This is the most comfortable and plushest robe and at such a great price. It feels very luxurious. I plan to purchase more of these as Christmas gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 243 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top