Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but .....
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 7, 2011

I loved this set and still do except once I washed the comforter it faded and looked like I had owned the set for 5 years. I was extremely disappointed. I wanted it to work. Maybe if I had had it dry cleaned it might have worked out better. However, I bought it because you didn't have to take it to the dry cleaner.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Extremely poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not her favorite...
 Feb 2, 2011

This set includes everything promised. However, the colors are off. It was purchased believing the colors were black, orange and brown. Only a muted orange and brown. Not as bright as the picture indicates. Still a nice set...just dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised
 from Buffalo,  Feb 28, 2012

Product is described as 100% cotton with polyester fill. Not even close. The outer fabric is 100% polyester and is not comfortable at all. Don't buy this unless you are aware its cheap, uncomfortable fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new bedding
 from montana,  Aug 12, 2011

i really like it. i'm now just having a problem finding sheets that match, the orange isn't a normal orange, the ivory and the browns don't match either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was a little off it said it was rust and its more of a texas orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i really like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed set
 from cleveland, ohio,  Mar 8, 2011

i love the color but when i washed it when i recieved it, it faded really bad, and now it looks every old and warn out. i am not happy with the product. For the price i was excpecting alot more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap fabric
 Jan 27, 2015

The fabric is cheap/shiny looking and the seam let go in a pillow right away. You get what you pay for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color inaccurate
 from Germantown, MD,  May 31, 2014

When this arrived we were shocked by the color. It looks like it is black and red, but is actually brown and rust orange. However, we really like the colors - and they actually work out better in our new bedroom setup. Regardless of the color, the set is great! We bought plain white sheets to go with it and it looks great. Glad we didn't try to get colored sheets because of the color mixup. And it looks great with all the pillows - very inviting bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love everything about it!
 from Magee,MS,  Feb 23, 2013

Was very pleased with my purchase and plan on shopping here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad quality comforter
 from orlando,fl,  Mar 11, 2012

the very first time i washed the comforter according to care instructions given,the entire material fadded and shrunk in size. what a waste of my hard earned money!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought