Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not cotton, not high quality.....
 from Newton MA,  Jul 13, 2013

I love overstock, im an O member and long time customer. I returned these sheets quickly after feeling the material. Unfortunately for me, I read the description too quickly ! The price and style lead me to assume that they were 100% cotton. I will remember to read description more closely next time. Very polyester feeling. No more " assuming for me ! I must say Overstock's customer service and return policy is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun and pert sheets
 from Williamsburg, Va,  Apr 27, 2013

This sheets are cute. Great for a little girl. They are 60/40 so no cotton feel but they also don't wrinkle. I got them for my mother's bed and they are pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sheets
 from philadelphia, pa,  Jun 27, 2013

beautiful set, bought it for my daughter, do not wrinkle, stays the same quality after washing and drying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets. Beautiful fabric.
 from upstate new york,  May 30, 2013

I ordered these for my elderly mother's adjustable hospital bed with an extra long twin mattress. They fit perfectly and she is very comfortable after several washings. They stay in place despite the constant up/down movement of the bed and much shifting, tossing and turning of the mother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Boston, MA,  May 9, 2013

Just as advertised for colors. Great quality, my kids love them and I know they will hold up to many washings. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice sheet set
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 29, 2013

It feels soft, looks very nice in a little girl's room. My daughter (4 years old) loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and accurate
 from Buenos Aires,  Mar 15, 2013

The pattern is very nice and it fits very well for a large mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love these sheets
 from Las Vegas,  Aug 9, 2014

Very pretty sheets. I just love them and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheets
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 3, 2014

They are nice sheets. I don't have much else to say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Good, the Bad, and the Pretty
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Jun 7, 2014

The good: These sheets are just as cute as they are in the picture. There is elastic all the way around the fitted sheet, which makes it stay on much better for my daughter. They seem to be made to last though and my daughter likes them. The bad: Good thing my daughter is at an age where she cares for cuteness over comfort right now. These sheets are not soft at all and they felt scratchy when I put them on the bed. I am really hoping that they will soften up after a few trips through the washing machine. I was expecting better sheets since I spent a little extra and got the Tommy ones. We'll just have to wait to see how wrinkle-resistant these things really are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great quality
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 6, 2014

These sheets are SO cute. Bought them for my three year's old bed. They're super cute and the quality is great. Already put them through the washer, and super pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy cozy cute
 from Westport, CT,  Apr 28, 2014

These sheets were a great value, are adorable and so comfortable. Think I will see if they have any still available!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute sheets!
 from GA,  Apr 3, 2014

Very cute sheets! I bought the white pups on pink background and love them. I color code my sheets so I know quickly which ones go on which size bed. These sheets are fun and a little bit quirky. Very happy with them. They aren't the softest of all, but are soft enough. I would definitely reorder them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Beckley, WV,  Mar 10, 2014

Sheets not as soft as would have liked but a good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from Moncks Corner, SC,  Dec 16, 2013

These are great sheets at a great price. They were exactly what I wanted when I ordered them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Got the pattern of tiny rosebuds (red and hot pink with little green stems). I like the pattern, has a vintage look to it. Other than that, these are nothing special. I wanted a polyester blend which will dry fast since these are washed often, and these fit the bill. They are not as soft as I'd like though. Not exactly scratchy, but don't have the soft hand of cotton. Also, they are fairly thin. Overall, good for summer as they are light and dry fast, if you wash these a lot or sweat a lot in bed these might be something you'd want. I think the price is rather high for the quality of the item, probably because of the designer label.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Feminine Prints
 from CA,  Nov 5, 2013

These are not the best quality sheets and be mindful these are "Cotten polyester blend". I've been wanting Harvard Yard for a while so I bought them in queen and twin for gust beds. I have lot's of Hilfiger sheets and bedding so I collect prints Because I like to change things up as I please. They are so pretty. I mainly was interested in these because I only buy Hilfiger bedding and I loved the print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and colorful.
 from Leesburg, Florida,  Sep 29, 2013

After shopping unsuccessfully for printed sheets in stores I am pleased to find these pink checked ones are totally perfect in my feminine bedroom. They are soft and comfortable to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not soft as expected.
 from hopewell va,  Sep 23, 2013

These sheets I kept and wished I had sent them back as soon as I received them. They are not soft and the pink is warm and mauvy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets; adds the feminine touch I wanted.
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Aug 15, 2013

I was looking for a feminine touch to one of my guest rooms and these sheets and the comforter set I purchased are great for that purpose. Not too country or feminine, but the color adds pizzazz to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought