Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful beddin
 from plantsville,ct,  Jan 4, 2013

Red, white and blue, with white background. Is on the larger size i bought for a full size bed and is definately oversized. Bought for my teenage son and he liked it so its a keeper. I would recommend to family and friends. is on the heavy side, great for connecticut winters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see IS what you get!
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jul 3, 2013

This comforter set looks just as great in person as it does in the picture! Nice fullness and loft and the cotton cover is so worth the upgrade from polyester. We like the rich colors and love this plaid. We searched all over the Internet and found Overstocked had the best price and best shipping (free!) great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome comforter set at a great price
 from Reading PA,  May 28, 2013

I LOVED this set...I was looking for something for my teenage son that was NOT babyish....I came across this set and I decided this was it! I was thrilled when I got it...it is heavy enough for winter (you might need a light blanket underneath) but also light enough for spring and fall....it is made well....and for the price you can't go wrong.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a little boy's room!
 from Boston ma,  Mar 27, 2013

Very soft and cozy. Perfect for my little boy's room. Colors matched the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger vintage comforter set
 from Ma,  Mar 3, 2013

Love this set. Purchased for my twelve year old son..Best price on overstock. Nice size for todays larger mattress' fits queen pillowtop with room to spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 from CT,  Feb 20, 2013

Very nice product and very comfortable! Colors are exactly as shown which is always helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hefty quilt
 from Littleton, MA,  Feb 9, 2013

Ordered for teen son's red, navy, and cream room. VERY nice colors. Quilt is nice and hefty, over-sized for a full-size bed but not overly so. Shams are unquilted and zip shut. He's very happy with his new bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good!
 from Orlando,  Jan 19, 2013

I love this comforter, it serves it's purpose and ties my room together. I only wihs it was a little heavier to add warmth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from MO,  Nov 17, 2012

Bedding was exactly how it looked in the pictures! Amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from chico ca,  Oct 2, 2014

its a really nice ensemble for my son's room..........very nice and soft fabric.........had it washed before putting it away for the summer..........washed well.........its a good product......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 from Murphy, TX,  Aug 15, 2014

I bought this comforter for my 14 year old son. This is a great comforter for a teenage boy's room. It is not as heavy as I thought, but still looks and feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New look for son's bedroom!
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Jul 10, 2014

This 3 piece comforter set with sham separates exceeded my expectations and gave a wonderful new look to our son's bedroom! The ease at which I could order and the quick delivery were an added plus! Will browse Overstock more in the future! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from Prairieville,La,  Jul 10, 2014

I have been looking for the perfect comforter for a long time. When I finally found the comforter set at Overstock, I immediately ordered it. When it arrived, I was extremely happy with the set. The colors are perfect for a teenage boy. My son loves the comfort of the comforter and its of great quality. We are very pleased and I will definitely order from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jun 19, 2014

Perfect for my son's room! He loves it and it is neutral, yet good quality and seems to hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilfiger Vintage Comforter
 from Missouri,  Feb 8, 2014

I purchased this, but returned it, it was good quality, but the colors shown in the picture look like navy blue, red and some other shades of blue. When I got it, the colors are actually such a dark blue it looks black. If you are interested in a black and red set, this would be great. But it did not match the denim bedskirt in any way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 5, 2014

The quality of this comforter set is very poor. The zipper on the sham ripped and after washing the set the batting inside the comforter bunched up something terrible. For the cost I expected a much nicer product. The only reason I'm giving a higher three star instead of one is because the pattern is just what I was looking for and for this reason alone I am keeping the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for teen boy
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 5, 2014

Bought this for my 13 yr old son who is growing out of his pottery barn kids sports theme room. The material is cotton and very nicely made. A great transition into a more young adult décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 from Prior Lake, MN,  Dec 27, 2013

I got this comforter for teenage son's room and it is perfect - meets both my and son's expectations. Looks great with denim color walls and red sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Vintage Comforter
 from Portage Lakes, OH,  Dec 10, 2013

The comforter is very well made and soft fabric. Classic look and will hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from VA,  Dec 3, 2013

I purchased two of these sets for twin beds in a guest bedroom. The color of the set is as pictured on the web site. However, the zipper on one of the shams is defective and will not zip. It is too much trouble to ship this bulky item back, so I'm going to have to do a work around, maybe with Velcro. I was so disappointed in the quality of the workmanship, clearly, no QC.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought