Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Round Lake, IL,  Apr 24, 2013

Love the sheets! Just wish they came in deep pocket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive sheets
 from NY,  Dec 15, 2012

the colors run true. they have a good feel to them. they look ok after washing. I would recommend them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute sheets!
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 30, 2012

Great college dorn sheets. Different than the usual solids and stripes. Average quality but they're inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but...
 from Texas,  Nov 17, 2012

The fitted sheet is the blue ticking pattern like the edge of the pillow case and not the same star pattern as the top sheet. Still, went through the wash well and fit well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Ontario,  Oct 24, 2012

Beautiful quality sheets. I love the combination of a striped sheet and a star pattern sheet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit for extra long dorm mattress.
 from Iowa,  Oct 20, 2012

My son has no complaints, which is about the best testimony you'll get from him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets for dorm
 from Northern California,  Oct 20, 2012

Usually dorm sheets are cheap looking and not great quality. These Tommy Hilfiger are a great buy. My son has washed them in school, and reports that he likes them. Other Tommy bedding items have been of good quality as well. Excellent for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good sheets
 from Miami,  Aug 13, 2012

This sheets are really sturdy (I bought the twin size) and after a few washes they still look new. I really like these sheets and I know they will last a long time. The only drawback to me is that I hoped they would be a bit softer. I guess the more I wash them the softer they will get. I expected since they were TH they would be soft already. Overall I am very happy with my purchase. I would buy these sheets again - and for a kid's room they are ideal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for boys sports theme
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 19, 2012

These were exactly what I was hoping for to go in my son's sports theme room. Some of the catalog stores charge an arm and a leg for a 4 yr old to sleep on their sheets. Silly. These are really good looking and matched his bedding. They are a bit crunch at first, but after 2 washes, they are beginning to soften. The only thing that surprised me was that the bottom sheet is 100% blue chambray stripe (like the trim), not white with stars. From the image, which is the top sheet and pillowcase, that is a bit misleading. It works fine in our room, but I could see it might be a problem for others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My stars! Great sheets!
 from On the Chesaeake Bay,  Jun 20, 2012

Bought these for use on the boat. Extra length makes fitted sheet just right. Washed these several times and they are soft and comfortable. Nothing negative to say. Fun print, thanks TH. Prompt and reliable service from O, as usual. I am a raving fan of O and Patrick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for price!
 from Cape Cod, Massachusetts,  Jun 20, 2012

These sheets look great on twin beds in our sleeping loft. Sheets have a good, crisp feel after only one washing. Nice for a kid's bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waterman
 from Folkston, Georgia,  Jun 13, 2012

High Quality and size is not skimpy. I would re-order this item if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Trevose, Pa,  May 18, 2012

I bought these sheets for our california split king adjustable bed as a back up for when our "good sheets" were in the wash. Well I know I'm not a thread count conosuier, but these sheets fit our deep memory foam mattress better than all our others sheets and are cozy and have ,believe it or not ,become our go to sheets. We love these sheets, especially for the low price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sheets,very good fit & quality
 from willow grove,pa,  May 6, 2012

these are beautiful sheets that fit twin xl hospital bed well,.they have been washed a few times-still soft-no pilling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm pleased with the sheets, good fit
 from Deep South Texas,  Apr 18, 2012

I'm pleased with the fit on the bed and the softness of these sheets. I have to say the delivery time was unexcelled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Sheets
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Apr 17, 2012

I bought these for my 4 year old son. The pattern is cute, the sheets are soft, and overall I have no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great.
 from San Diego County,  Apr 6, 2012

Great, hard to find size. I liked the sheets. Really like the upbeat print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from Ft. Campbell, ky,  Mar 17, 2012

I purchased these to go with vintage plane bedding for my son. They match perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sheets for a boy's room
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 15, 2012

I bought these Tommy twin-bed sheets in three patterns and they have held up extremely well. Perfect for a teenage or younger boy, or for a guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Issaquah, WA,  Jan 11, 2012

The sheets arrived promptly and are so soft! My son loves the star motif and the blue oxford shirt stripes. For Tommy Hilfinger sheets these were a great price. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought