Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lasts Forever
 May 19, 2016

These are great sheets that get softer with age. They are better quality than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roselyn F.
 Mar 14, 2016

Given as a gift for college my nephew loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Mar 5, 2016

The TH brand has never failed to please.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
derrybelle
 Feb 25, 2016

they aren't bad but I wish they were better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Sheets and Durable
 Dec 30, 2015

I bought these XL sheets for my son's Extra Long Twin Size Bed and they fit perfectly. Durable sheets and had them for years and they still look nice. I like them because they aren't thin but just right after we use downy softener - hotel style! Yes, I would buy them again! Oh, I did buy a second time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheet set
 Dec 25, 2015

Good quality and very attractive. I have had this set for a couple of years, and the white has not yellowed, and the fabric is holding up very well. We use it on a guest bed for the grandkids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets.
 Nov 19, 2015

Great quality sheets. Fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality sheets
 Sep 22, 2015

Quality sheets that hold up wash after wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 Jul 22, 2015

Looks great and even after a year of using it... still looks the same as the day I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to Find Sheet Set
 Jul 4, 2015

The twin-XL is NOT an easy sheet set to find - that is if you don't want to have to make payments on 1 sheet set!!! Locally, I would have had to pay at least 3 times the price! Crazy. Quality is good, have had for a year and they still look new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, well made, sturdy sheet set
 Apr 13, 2015

I've had these for a couple of years now, I keep them on twin beds in our guest room. Very comfortable and cute for a nautical themed room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Apr 8, 2015

My son was into all things Americana so he was pleased with this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Unioin 3-piece Sheet Set (Twin)
 Mar 5, 2015

Beautiful sheets! Fine quality and very satisfied. Looks great on the bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Round Lake, IL,  Apr 24, 2013

Love the sheets! Just wish they came in deep pocket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive sheets
 from NY,  Dec 15, 2012

the colors run true. they have a good feel to them. they look ok after washing. I would recommend them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute sheets!
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 30, 2012

Great college dorn sheets. Different than the usual solids and stripes. Average quality but they're inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but...
 from Texas,  Nov 17, 2012

The fitted sheet is the blue ticking pattern like the edge of the pillow case and not the same star pattern as the top sheet. Still, went through the wash well and fit well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Ontario,  Oct 24, 2012

Beautiful quality sheets. I love the combination of a striped sheet and a star pattern sheet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit for extra long dorm mattress.
 from Iowa,  Oct 20, 2012

My son has no complaints, which is about the best testimony you'll get from him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets for dorm
 from Northern California,  Oct 20, 2012

Usually dorm sheets are cheap looking and not great quality. These Tommy Hilfiger are a great buy. My son has washed them in school, and reports that he likes them. Other Tommy bedding items have been of good quality as well. Excellent for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought