Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from Quad Cities, IA,  Nov 22, 2011

I bought 2 of these for son's beds... They are so soft and comfy... The boys like hanging out ON their beds as much as sleeping under this blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son is thrilled
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Oct 21, 2011

I was very happy to find this on overstock.com . My son already had the matching bed skirt and pillow, but we had a different comforter, and it didn't hold up. The comforter is very thick and heavy. It looks great on his bed, and I think he will get a number of years out of this one- wish we'd bought this one the first time !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thick comforter...... seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 7, 2011

I actually bought two for bunk beds and they are well made and a good price. Better than anything I found in stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same and I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm, soft, and good looking
 from New Jersey,  Sep 24, 2011

My daughter wanted a denim comforter for her college dorm room but could not find one. We ended up buying a nice looking comforter which proved to be too light for her (the dorms are air conditioned so she needed a warm blanket for both winter, spring, and fall). I did an internet search to find her the denim comforter she originally wanted and found this one. I had it sent directly to her dorm and she is beyond happy with it. It is soft and warm and exactly what she wanted. It can be machine washed and will last her all four years of college. This is also a great price for this product. I highly recommend this comforter and O.co.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelletn.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from new jersey,  Sep 23, 2011

great price --quick service-exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I highly reccomend this product
 from Florida,  Sep 5, 2011

I have purchased three of these comforters for my grandsons and the quality is great and the ease of shopping with Overstock can not be better. They wash up nicely too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super thick comforter
 from Tulsa, OK,  Aug 16, 2011

I purchased this for a tween boy's bed. He was in the habit of sleeping under several blankets, and I hoped one heftier comforter would fill the bill. It did. This item is heavier and much thicker than a typical comforter. I gave it four stars because it doesn't drape down over the sides as well as I'd like --- not because it's too narrow but because it's so thick it sticks out a bit instead of molding to the mattress' shape. That may change after it's been laundered a few more times. As other reviewers have noted, the comforter is not reversible; the flip side is a dark blue fabric but not denim. I think they did this to keep the weight down to a comfortable level, but it may be an issue for some buyers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to photograph
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Hartsville, In.,  Jul 28, 2011

I do not usually buy name brand items, but I had to try this one because of the price. Bought this for our son's dorm room. Washed it beforehand, and it washed up beautifully and retained its color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 21, 2011

This is a high quality product. Thick and comfy! The denim is soft and the stuffing makes the bed look very fluffy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter
 from Syracuse, NY,  Oct 30, 2012

Quality comforter at an exceptional price. Perfect for my son's dorm room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought