Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 from Spokane Valley, WA,  Oct 23, 2012

Bought this for my 10 yr. old son. I didn't want a "theme" comforter that he would dislike in 6 months. This one is perfect and will grow with into his teen years. In his words "this comforter is epic". I think it is a bit big, but says it's perfect. Love the "belt loops" along the top.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality, good price
 from charlotte, NC,  Nov 14, 2012

comforter is made well and looks good at a nice price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT! Great comforter, soft, nice weight!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 7, 2012

This comforter really is GREAT! The denim is very soft. It is nice and thick but not heavy. Perfect weight! Looks really really nice and very durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from PA,  Oct 24, 2012

Bought this for my teen last Christmas. 10 months later, many washes later, still looks and feels new. Warm, soft. Exactly what he wanted and needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Eugene, OR,  Jul 27, 2012

Soft, comfortable, not too heavy. Loved the look of denim without having the stiffness of denim. Well made. Cute "belt loops" make the look very real. They were a surprise, as I had not seen them in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality, Warm
 from New York,  Dec 15, 2011

I bought this comforter for my 17 year old son's room. The price and color were right and it had a 'cool' look. It provides warmth, it's nice looking and seems to be high quality. My only though is that it's alittle too long for the bed. Otherwise, it's fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Comforter
 from Aliso viejo ca,  Jan 23, 2014

I was looking for this as gift I was so happy it was exactly what I expected thank you so much

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Bought two for twin boys
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

Not sure these are worth $. We got two for our twin boys twin beds. They are cute, not too heavy, not as soft as real jeans. Looks like jean fabric rather than real denim. I like them though. They look like little boy bed comforters should.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Durable Product.
 from Glen Cove, NY,  Jul 9, 2013

I purchased this Comforter in King Size for myself previously & love it. Now my boys are a bit older and ready to move onto a more mature Comforter, I chose this same product in Twin for their beds. Great quality product & very warm. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 17, 2013

After disposing of yet another low quality comforter for my teen son we agreed to try this one. It is fabulous! Real high quality denim that looks like it will stand up to years of wear and washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 12, 2013

Nice, thick, well made comforters! Would definitely recommend!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from MD,  Feb 1, 2013

Good quality and nice color. Jean tag at the top of the comfortor was a nice touch/

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for the Cost
 from Bowie, MD,  Jan 8, 2013

This denim Tommy Hilfiger Twin size comforter is nice, thick and comfortable. My son likes it very much and it keeps him warm. I would highly recommend this comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from suburbs of philly,  Dec 19, 2012

Items as described. Nice quality. I have not washed comforters yet, but pillow shams have been washed and come out beautifully. I think this will be a comforter that will grow with my boys.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I'd hoped for!
 from Kansas,  Dec 18, 2012

I purchased this comforter along with the matching sham. My son loves it and has told me it is very warm and snuggly. It is thick and fairly heavy, and the denim is even in color. It matches the sham very well. I would definitely order this again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this comforter for my son's bed. I thought the denim would be a good neutral for his already colorful room. It looks great in there! He loves it. It's very soft to snuggle under. We've only had it on his bed about a month, but it seems to be well made. We've washed and dried it with no problems. Two thumbs up!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter that will grow with child
 from Sellersburg, IN,  Dec 5, 2012

Excellent quality. Bought for 4-yr old grandson along with Spiderman sheets. Will change sheets as he grows, but the comforter will be perfect for years!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality
 from Winter Park, Colorado,  Sep 12, 2012

bought this comforter for bunk beds in a mountain rental condo - needed high quality, good looking and warm without being too heavy - this comforter fit the bill!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than I Thought
 from California,  Jan 23, 2012

I love how this looks and my son loves how it feels. Very good deal for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, quality product!
 from Phoenix AZ,  Dec 23, 2011

A lot of attention to detail. The denim is very soft and the comforter looks great. i highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top