Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is not as vibrant as suggested
 from Indianapolis, In,  Apr 21, 2012

The sheet set was very cute and my daughter loves them. They are very feminine. However, the color suggests a very vibrant red, blue, green but the hearts are a little "faded", not as vibrant as I expected. Not a problem since the rest of her room is pastel but not what was anticipated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and good price
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Feb 3, 2012

My granddaughter was ready to replace her Dora the Explorer sheets with something more "big girl." She picked these out and they went with her room. The quality is OK, not great, but she LOVES the way they look and for the price, you can't beat them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine so far....
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 11, 2011

I have washed the sheets once and they seem to have retained their softness and color. My girls like them so far!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hil Sheet Set
 from Rural VT,  Aug 22, 2011

I purchased these sheets for my 14 year old daughter. They matched perfectly with a quilt I bought elsewhere and are cute. Quality is not the greatest, but she is not the pickiest and sleeps with her dog on her bed every night anyway....wouldn't want to spend $$$ on sheets and have them get trashed. She loved the pattern on the sheets and they seem to be breaking in nicely. I would purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These sheets are not knock-your-socks-off quality, but they are cute and were perfect for my 14 year olds room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was completely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent! Happy!
 from NY,  Mar 25, 2013

colorful and cheerful and quality makes you smile when you walk into a room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from New York/PA,  Jan 24, 2013

Needed a twin Xl sheet set. These washed great, colors are vibrant. My daughter loves them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets are soft
 from maine,  Sep 27, 2012

sheets were just as described...fit perfect,delivered quickly...would buy again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quality is good
 from MD,  Sep 13, 2012

My daughter liked the product and waiting for the first wash to see if the colors will not fade. Raj

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Aug 16, 2012

These sheets are very soft with bright colors. I'm using the x-long twin for a hospital bed, and it they fit perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets, good quality
 from Detroit, MI,  Jun 27, 2012

I bought these sheets for my 5 year old daughter. What initially attracted me to them was the fact that they were 100% cotton. Her previous sheets were a cotton/polyester blend, and she would wake up sweating because of that! These sheets saved her. The color is pretty much the same as the picture, maybe 30% less vivid, but that doesn't bother her or I. They held up well with washing. I love the cute little hearts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Seattle,  May 23, 2012

Looks great, fun pattern and great value. Very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute Set
 from Texas,  Jun 11, 2011

Darling sheet set for a little girl or tween girl's bed. Quality is as expected for a $20-something dollar sheet set. I wouldn't put this on a bed for guests (sheet quality not good enought), but it is great for a kid's everyday bedding.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? okay, as expected for the price and thread count
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STIFF FABRIC/SANDPAPER ROUGH
 from California,  Feb 27, 2011

I was so pleased to get these sheets as I have had good luck with other XL twin sheets from Overstock.com. However, I washed both pairs of sheets last night and they came out extremely stiff and wrinkled (even with fabric softener and a dryer sheet) and the texture is very, very rough, like the fabric does not have a finish on it. They were impossible to sleep on comfortably and I am returning them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Sheets
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 31, 2010

My 6 year old grandaughter loved these. Great transition set from "baby" bedroom to "preteen" bedroom. And they do feel soft. Very pleased with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheets
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 21, 2010

Nice. My three year old likes her new sheets. What else? They could be cheaper. Other than that there is no way I can think to improve them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Satisfied
 Nov 6, 2010

This sheet set is great! I've been watching this particular sheet set at Macy's and was surprised to find it here for $10.00 cheaper. I just wish I could find the matching comforter here as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Winooski,VT,  Nov 2, 2010

My daughter loves the design and I love quality. Everyone is happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Sweethearts
 from NY,  Oct 1, 2010

Nice texture, washes well .and brightens the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Heart Sheets
 from Blacksburg, VA,  Aug 5, 2010

I got the twin XL heart sheets. They fit well and look really nice, but iit is extraordinarily difficult to find a comforter to match them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Mt. Pocono, PA,  Jul 30, 2010

I wasn't sure what to expect from the variety of reviews I read regarding these sheets. I found them to be more than adequate. They were softer than expected for the thread count but could not be mistaken for luxury (obviously). I've felt much, much worse from**** and the like. These sheets are by far the best 200 thread count that I have experienced so far. My daughter didn't have any complaints when she returned from her college program and she is accustomed to sleeping sheets of a much higher thread count. I recommend giving them a try.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links