Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheets ripped on first wash
 from Manitoba, Canada,  Aug 3, 2011

These sheets would get a fantastic review from me if they didn't have a rip in them. I tossed them in the washing machine right out of the package without inspecting them fist, so I am not sure if they came ripped or if they ripped in the washing machine. I suspect they came with a flaw in the fabric since I have washed many a sheet in this same washing machine and have NEVER had a rip before. I would try to return them based on the rip, but again can't proove that the rip was there before they were washed. Instead I will sew up the rip and move on. The sheets are also quite shallow so I am not sure that they would fit very well on a pillow-top bed or anything like that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Are Wonderful!
 from Wilmington NC,  Jul 27, 2011

I actually already had these sheets in twin size in my guest bedroom. They are always over $100 except sometimes can be found 25%. off. A great bargain here and free shipping since this was my first purchase, came in 2 days. Good job overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from FL,  Dec 24, 2010

These were a Xmas gift for a surfer so I can't comment on the sheets themselves but they were well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the theme but too stiff!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 26, 2010

It took me a long time to find the right sheet set for my son's big boy bed so I was excited to finally decide on the surf board sheets. Shipping came in a timely manner as usual. The sheets felt very stiff and rough when I took it out of the packaging so I washed them right away. I was very disappointed when they were still VERY STIFF and ROUGH after washing and drying them. I expected the quality to be much higher coming from Tommy Hilfiger. Unfortunately I bought 2 sets. I won't be buying anymore Tommy Hilfiger sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Nov 24, 2010

I bought these for my grandson who is 10 and loves them! Now he wants to do his entire room in surfboards! They were also offered at a great price! Would highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Fun graphic pattern. A nice addition to my son's bedroom who doesn't like plaid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun sheets and great quality
 from GA,  Apr 3, 2014

Happy sheets! I bought these for a vacation home and they are fun and comfortable and make guests smile. Good quality. Very happy with this choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
air bed
 from Missouri,  Oct 2, 2012

used by my husband for mission trips so he sleeps on it a week at a time in very different venues. airs up fast, stays firm, he loves it. we take it camping too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from Imperial, Ca,  Aug 30, 2012

Very colorful and inexpensive sheets, good quality also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from Andover, MA,  Aug 15, 2012

We had to upgrade the sheets for college to accomodate the bigger bed - these were a great value with some pizzazz and some weight to them. I wanted something that would be comfortable, yet stand up to college life for my daughter. She had some Tommy Hilfiger sheets last year and she liked them, so we ordered these fun ones for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking sheets
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 6, 2012

These sheets look great on the bed. I would highly recommend and buy more in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger sheet set
 from Gilman, IL,  Jul 25, 2012

Very colorful, true to the picture online. Soft, strong quality. Great price for a 4-piece set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from upstate NY,  Jul 4, 2012

This is a great sheet set. Very bright and colorful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 12, 2012

These are for my son's bed. I wanted something with a lot of color. These are a very cute pattern. They are not the softest sheets ever, but are very nice. Haven't washed them too much yet so I can't comment on durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets were bright and cheerful.
 from MIchigan,  May 29, 2012

These sheets gave a big boy look to the bedroom. My seven yr. old Grandson loves the surfboards and bright colors. His Mother said they wash up well and stay bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute sheets for kids
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  May 10, 2012

cute sheets for young kids. washes nicely and they are not stiff or scratchy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sheets!
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 14, 2012

These sheets are fantastic! They fit perfectly on the bed, are soft, and are vibrant with colors! Matched with a navy blue or red comforter and you are good to to. You can't go wrong ordering these sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilfiger Excellence, as always!
 from Carmel, IN,  Jan 6, 2012

Great sheet set in the style of Tommy Hilfiger at half the price. Quick & careful shipping as always! Timely delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute sheet set for a kids room
 from Minneapolis,  Sep 27, 2011

Very cute sheet set - used on bunk beds in a children's room at our lake home. Love the bright colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Sheets look just like the picture on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of sheets was just as the website stated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Surfs Up Sheets
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Sep 23, 2011

I just love the way that these sheets look on my son's bed. I bought a quilt for him on Overstock.com to match the sheets. I might even buy another set of sheets to make him some curtains out of that material. I would HIGHLY recommend these fantastically vibrant and beautiful sheets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is vibrant and lovely!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+ Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought