Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY!!!!
 from New Jersey, NJ,  Jun 29, 2011

great sheets!!! was skeptical initially as it said 200 thread count..wanted to give it a try though as it was tommy...yup!!! proved right..quality is good, they are simply soft and superb..thick enough and wash well... no shrinkage..tend to get softer after washes..all in all a nice buy!!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality sheets
 from upstate, New York,  Aug 13, 2013

Nice sheets to fit an XL bed. Usually hard to find this size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 from Portland OR,  Dec 7, 2012

Got these on sale for my son's new big boy room. 100% cotton, good quality, especially for the price I paid. They are a hard pattern to find for a reasonable price, so I was happy to find these. I would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 from Texas,  Nov 17, 2012

The surfboard motif is cute. The sheets go through the wash well and fit well too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for the price
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 15, 2012

These sheets were a great buy. I purchased them for my sons 3 & 13 shared room. I was looking for something not too babyish. I was very happy when they arrived. The colors are exactly as they appear on-screen and they are suprisingly soft. I paired them with a blue duvet from overstock. A+ **Note** I am writing this review before I have washed them and so far they rate as excellent. I have ordered several bedding items from overstock and have never been disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet set
 from Pennsylvannia,  Aug 14, 2012

Nice weight, but need to take them out of the drawer slightly damp to prevent wrinles Bought them for my surf board design beach house bedroom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort/decor
 from CO,  Jul 27, 2012

Good product for the summer months. Enjoying both the quality of the weave and pattern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets for my sons room. Not babyish.
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 23, 2012

We have several Tommy Hilfiger sheet sets for our twin beds. They wash well and have been durable. The designs are not babyish and not too grown up for my young son. Check Macys for pricing. They periodically go on sale.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute and great for our beach house
 from West Chester, PA,  Jun 21, 2012

Look nice, fit nice, fresh cotton feel. They wrinkle a bit, but nice cotton usually does.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun colors
 from Kansas City,  May 29, 2012

These sheets have all of my son's favorite colors and are perfect for his surf-themed blue room. I don't particularly enjoy the "Hilfiger" advertising in a toddler room, but he is happy with the bright colors and surfboards. The sheets could be a little softer and more wrinkle-resistant, but have held up well to weekly washings for over a year without pilling or fading.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from South Florida,  May 22, 2012

Sheets are soft and gets softer the more you wash them. The colors are bright...just what I needed to brighten up the boys' room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE - but wrinkle
 from Lees Summit, MO,  Dec 10, 2011

Love the colors and patten - just wished that they did not wrinkle so much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great; for college dorm
 from ANnapolis, MD,  Aug 2, 2011

I already knew these were OK for my purposes -- college dorm room. Of course as soon as I ordered them I started seeing these these printed Hilfiger sheets at xxxxxxx, etc., for less ($5 less). Never saw THIS specific print tho, so I felt better having bought them online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ccant tell yet; have thm in packaging to take to college
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger sheets
 from Georgetown, Texas,  Jul 22, 2011

the sheets arrived in good condition in a reasonable period of time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from San Diego,  Jul 3, 2011

I just love these sheets. I'll be getting another set. They are so bright and happy and they've washed well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always Great!
 from Atlanta,  Apr 23, 2011

Overstock have made me happy! I'm new to this site and I'm always discouraged to shopp onluine because if I need to return something Ithe purchase will end up more costly than if I went to a store. Ther would be no advantage for buying online . So if you gyus don't offer free shipping in case of returns I would suggest you consider it. Overall no complaints from my part

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine set
 Mar 12, 2011

This set is fitted well for my son's twin size mattress, the only thing that I do not like that the material can be higher quality than it is. My son likes it, but if it will be for me then I would exchange for something more soft than that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value - Hard to find size
 from Oregon,  Mar 2, 2011

Knocked off a star for softness. But over all, good sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Feb 16, 2011

We love the new sheets! Our boys are tall and have twin XL beds (not the thin matresses like dorms have, but normal depth). Getting sheets that fit right is harder than I ever expected. These sheets fit great! They wash up great and are nice and soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Oct 6, 2010

Always great service - good product - get it fast!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top