Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but not 100% cotton!
 from Ohio,  Oct 12, 2013

These are very nice sheets, but shame on me for not checking the content! I definitely prefer 100% cotton and I think I saw the brand name and that it was a bestseller and assumed it would be. Nonetheless, they are still nice sheets and we will definitely get use out of them. However, I would purchase 100% cotton if I had a do-over :)

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet sets
 from Princeton, NJ,  Mar 4, 2014

Very pleased with the quality of the fabric in the set. Like it so much I am going to buy another set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Felt like sandpaper
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 12, 2014

Ordered 3 sets. They felt like sandpaper so I opened only 1 set, washed and dried them 3 times and they felt like finer sandpaper. Too bad they would only take 2 sets back. The ones I washed will become drop cloths for painting I guess.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled.
 from Taos, NM,  Jan 23, 2014

The color is perfect, knowing Tommy Hillfiger brand was a quality item I took a chance that the sheets would be the right color. They were. My duvet has orange in it and came from another manufacturer, these sheets really rock my world. Fun in Taos.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but....
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Jan 7, 2014

I love the Tommy Hilfiger line of bed linen and towels. While the color and the feel are ice, unfortunately, this particular sheet set was extremely thin in comparison to the other Hilfiger sheet sets that I have.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not to my liking...
 from Eatontown, NJ,  Dec 17, 2013

Too thin and gauzey... my fault thinking they were 100% cotton. For the price and the "brand" associated with them, I'd think they would be better. If I were back in high school on a twin bed, then yeah.. I'd go for these as the color selection is pretty cool. Not really "adult" sheets.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
180 grit
 from Ellenton, FL,  Nov 14, 2013

I knew these sheets were only 180 thread count, but seriously, were they made by Black and Decker? I just washed them and they feel like sandpaper. The color is beautiful, but I'll have to see if I can sleep comfortably with them. I saved the packaging; might have to be a return. I had higher expectations from Tommy Hilfinger.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger bed sheets
 from Tinley Park, Il.,  Nov 9, 2013

went for the bright red sheets to add a little color to our bedroom and couldn't be happier

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Murphy, NC,  Oct 8, 2013

These sheets fit the deep pocket mattress and they are thick. When I got them I threw them in the dryer for a few minutes to remove the fold lines. I put them on the bed and they have remained wrinkle free. I chose the red and they look great with a patch quilt. I will order more sets. And what a deal! Thanks Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to Average
 from Traverse City, MI,  Oct 3, 2013

This is the second set of Tommy sheets we have purchased. Had I remembered the first (they wrinkle), I would have by passed them. The color is vibrant which is a plus, I just don't like how they wrinkle.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sheets!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 29, 2013

I bought the pink and the orange for my daughter's room. These sheets are very well made, really bright and cheery, and totally make her bedroom sing! She even likes to fold down the comforter so all you see is the sheet. Have purchased lots of sheets and these are definitely a great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Tommy Hilfiger
 from North Carolina,  Jul 25, 2013

Purchased Tommy Hilfiger Twin XL sheets two years ago for child beginning college. Back to buy more for newest college bound child. Great color, washes very well, and very durable!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good enough
 from Portland, Or,  Jul 24, 2013

i wanted pink sheets and these were the only ones i could find. i'm happy with the color. the thread count is low, but oh well. i like the pink.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Sheet Set
 from Oxford, AL,  Jul 5, 2013

This sheet set was exactly what we were searching for my granddaughter's dorm room. Perfect color and excellent quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from Sierra's in Ca,  Jun 25, 2013

This product was received in a very timely maner. They are of good quality and the color was just what I wnted, red. Hard to fine red sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet purchase
 from Pineville, Louisi,  Jun 11, 2013

I have always been more than pleased with my purchases from overstock.com. However, the quality of these sheets is not what I expected. The fabric is thin and does not hold up well after washing. Also, the color was more of a hot pink.....not what I was expecting. I would not recommend these sheets to other people.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Sheets
 from Ventura, CA,  Jun 5, 2013

Bought these for a little girl's bedroom. Matches comforter perfectly. Soft, good quality sheet set for a reasonable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Sheets
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 21, 2013

The price is good. The color is pretty accurate to the picture. They are not supper soft but do not wrinkle badly after washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mistake ... Should have been cotton
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 18, 2013

Well actually I was about to give this product a scathing review but rechecked the description first. Thank goodness or I would of made a fool of myself! Somehow I thought I'd ordered a sheet set that was 100% cotton 300 thread count and I was going to say it is desperately off when in fact it is a blend and 180 thread count. I have discarded the packaging so I am not sure I can return it but it is certainly not a comfortable sleep. The color is also not quite as vibrant and I'd envisioned. I have several other sheet sets, the denim comforter and bedskirt from Tommy, which I love but this product is of poor quality and I would not recommend it at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilfiger solid sheet set (Fusha)
 from California City, CA,  Apr 16, 2013

Love the brilliant and vibrant color but the material is rough and chafes the body when you move making a deep sleep impossible. I received them, washed them, used softener and they still were too rough. Up the thread count or make them egyptian sateen cotton. I would rather pay more for a good and comfortable product. These I bought strictly for the color; my bad, won't happen again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top