Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Value
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Jun 21, 2014

Exactly as described and pictured. I like the off white background, it perfectly sets off the crimson flowers. Looks gorgeous on the bed. Very well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Not quite the color expected...
 from CA,  Mar 11, 2014

The quality is fine, the only thing I felt was incorrect was the color described. I read other reviewer's comments and picked up on the fact that the white wasn't a true white...it is an off-white as described in the other reviews. Nevertheless, it is a supercute pattern and will still work into the color scheme!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Color not as described
 from California,  Feb 18, 2014

Love the duvet, however, the color is not as described. The description says it is white and red, the picture makes it look white and red, but it is actually beige and red. As someone always on the lookout for true white and red, I was disappointed. I am going to keep the duvet, as it is still pretty and the cost to send it back isn't really worth it, but it would be nice if it was as described.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great set
 from tucson, arizona,  Jan 4, 2014

great set! I now need the sheet that go with it. Can anyone help me find the sheets??

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Not colors shown
 from Nebraska,  Nov 18, 2013

Just received the Duvet and although we do like it, it is not white like shown. It is more of a tan and I did think the red would be more vibrant., mostly because of the other reviews. I will say the size fits our King down comforter perfect and after washing, it is soft. Although we do like it, would have been very satisfied with it had it been a more vibrant red. The tan part really didn't bother me. We are going to paint yet so hopefully it will all blend together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nice duvet
 from ohio,  Nov 1, 2013

Nice red color , really brightens a room. Size is accurate, fits our down comforter easily.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Color discription is incorrect
 from Ohio,  Oct 6, 2013

I love the floral pattern but I am very disappointed about the color of the item, Description indicates red/white and unfortunately it is red / beige :( I am not happy about it. Otherwise the quality of the product is fine...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Hilfiger Red Floral Duvet Set
 from MS,  Sep 20, 2013

Love the crisp bright red flowers. Quite eye-appealing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top