Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I would buy these again in a heartbeat, but they are no longer available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets fit xl mattresses nicely.
 from Tennessee,  May 8, 2013

These sheets fit my xl foam mattresses which are not pillowtop or extra thick. Sheets are 100% cotton and wrinkle badly so I have to iron pillow cases and edges of top sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Attack Sheets
 from Westminster, MD,  Feb 8, 2013

Super quality-- nice weight and they have washed well. Pattern is good for a wide age range, so I'll be able to use these well into my son's teen years. Overall, a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from New York/PA,  Jan 24, 2013

Needed a set of twin Xl sheets for our son. These are perfect. Washed great, colors great and design isn't too busy. Great fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute sheets
 from Southampton, PA,  Dec 3, 2012

Bought these for my Nephew for Christmas. Purchased the sheets with the Surf boards prior to this purchase so I decieded to get another set for him. Nice product and would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A plus for teens
 from apex, nc,  Nov 16, 2012

Cheery sheet set that looks great on the bed, fits perfectly and is smooth and comfortable; the perfect addition to a teen-age boy's bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My boys love them!
 from Voorhees, NJ,  Mar 4, 2012

I love these sheets. I got 4 sets and they are very comfortable. My boys love them, they say they are "so comfy!". Super cute design too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are great!
 from Danville California,  Feb 12, 2012

I bought these sheets for my husband to use at work. He is a fire captain and needed XL twin sheets for his bed at work. They are hard to find this time of year. They are very nice quality and laundered well. They are exactly as pictured. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute sheets
 from Wichita, KS,  Dec 11, 2011

Cute sheet set! Haven't had them all too-long, but my son loves them. Subtle print adds the perfect tough to his Tommy Hilfiger plaid comforter. There is a faint khaki pinstripe on these sheets- very nice! Softness is average - haven't washed them yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from TX,  Oct 1, 2011

Very pleased with the sheet. It is soft and comfortable. Washes very well. Happy with the purchase so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches what is shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. Soft and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and fun
 from florida,  Aug 3, 2011

Loved the sheets, purchased full and twin for bunk beds. My son loves them, thinks they are cool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheet set
 from Boston,  Jul 14, 2011

I bought these sheets in solid blue and "shark attack" for my 2 year-old's first bed. He loves the shark pattern and the fit of the sheets is nice. They're not the softest sheets, but seem like decent quality. I've washed them and they didn't wrinkle too badly. Good sheets for the price. The solid blue is a bit softer for some reason and the color is very vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I only wish the thread count was higher.
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 7, 2011

I purchased these sheets for my son's room. Ideally I'd prefer higher thread count but these are fine for a kid's room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great
 from RI,  Jun 14, 2011

I bought these sheets for my son's bedroom. He has a nautical themed quilt from a well known (**) company. I wanted the colors to be vibrant and match his quilt. They look great together. He says they are very comfortable and he loves the shark theme.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad, a little stiff
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 13, 2011

These aren't anything special, unique pattern. They easily look dirty within a short amount of time, and they aren't super soft. For the price, a good spare set of sheets.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Okay
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sheets
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 2, 2011

I ordered these for my grand-son...He loves sharks. The quality is better than I would have thought from a 200 thread count sheet. I washed them a few times and they washed well

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 2, 2011

I ordered 2 sets of these for my son's new bunkbeds. They are very cute and very soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to Find @ good price
 from Small Town, CA,  Jan 15, 2011

Finding Twin-XL sheets for my son to use at college was turning into an expensive and difficult proposal then I went to Overstock. Dorm mate is jealous of the cool sheets. Price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Canada,  Dec 21, 2010

These sheets are nice a soft to the touch, and my shark obsessed little boy loves them. Absolutely terrific quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from NC,  Jul 14, 2010

Overall very happy with the quality of the sheets and the price. Quick delivery too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought