Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfinger Sebastian 3 piece comforter set
 from South Carolina,  Nov 28, 2012

This is a quality comforter. It fits my son's full size bed well. It is a good deal for the price. It is kind of heavy so it may be hot in the summer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from Lake Tahoe,  Dec 5, 2012

Tommy Hilfiger quality and it arrived just like the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
very nautical!!
 from Shelter Island NY,  Jun 21, 2014

Bought this for our double bed on the boat. It was a full/queen, and a little large. I actually use it so the stripes are vertical!! Looks great, and I consider it a cover that just keeps the bedding clean and tidy underneath. We have a platform bed so I just tuck it underneath. Looks very sharp.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Great comforter set and a great value!
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 18, 2014

I purchased this for my 9 year old son and he LOVES it. It's very rich looking and not heavy at all, which is what we needed. The colors are extremely vibrant and the price was a STEAL!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfect Choice for Son
 from Alabama,  Mar 27, 2014

My son chose this bedding after looking at lots of different options. He loves red, white & blue and it fits perfectly with his superhero decor. It is lightweight so for the colder nights I put a small quilt underneath but it will be perfect most of the year as we have more hot than cold weather. The colors are bright and it looks just like the picture. It has held up great and with a 7 year old, that is important. He has a full size bed and it fits great with plenty of room to hang down on the sides. If you are using it with a queen size bed, I definitely recommend a bed skirt but it will fit both sizes well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Comforter is thin
 from Michigan,  Feb 27, 2014

The comforter is pretty thin and the shams are pretty flimsy. I expected a better quality item from Tommy Hilfiger

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Good product
 from TX,  Nov 27, 2013

I washed it only once so I don't know how it's going to do over time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great comforter set
 from Fallbrook, CA,  Nov 15, 2013

Great set for the price. Very soft and washes up really well. Colors are true to picture, nice and bright.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfect
 from California,  Nov 2, 2013

I bought this for our 11 year old son. He really like the color and the style, nice for winter but not summer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Cheaply Made
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Oct 26, 2013

For years Hilfiger stood for quality and long lasting products. not anymore. while the comforter looks good in a picture the build quality is far from it. the material is so thin you can barely feel it. comparing it to the 10 year old Hilfiger comforter i am replacing it with its night and day. really thin. i am lucky i live in Miami, because unless this comforter is made from some new revolutionary materials, you will be reaching for another blanket. And they shaved off the size as well, barely fitting on my queen sized bed, a full five inches shorter than the older Hilfiger. At $** it might be ok, but i would be afraid to wash it. the pillow covers are similarly cheaply constructed, made in china. try the Nautica instead.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Bedding@its best
 from Atlanta,GA,  Sep 22, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for. Quality , color and fast shipping

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
comforter wonderful
 from massachusetts,  Sep 20, 2013

this product is true to it's description, very happy I ordered it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors, red is true
 from austin, texas,  Aug 13, 2013

Ordered for my sons bunk beds. Doing a nautical theme, looks great! Red is a true red, not fire engine bright red, but not burgundy either-at all. Another reviewer said it was darker and I'd say it's a true old fashioned red. NO maroon, No burgundy. Blue is a navy, not too dark but not cobalt either. I'd say picture is accurate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Son loves it - I like it
 from NH,  Aug 9, 2013

I like the style and my son absolutely loves it. The one and only issue I have with the fabric is that it collects lint and its very difficult to brush off. Other than that it looks great and my son is happy with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 from Jenks, OK,  Aug 3, 2013

Bought this set for my son's room. Looks great. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but colors differ from photo
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 26, 2013

I agree with most of the reviews. The comforter is good quality. It is a medium weight. The only downside is the red on screen is a different red in person. No fault of the product just the computer screen. LOL. The actual color is more of a burgundy red. If you are looking for a bright red this is not the comforter for you. Another reviewer purchased the canary red sheets from Tommy Hilfiger to coordinate with this comforter, as did I based on their review. The reds are completely different. The sheets are more of a true bright red. But...I will keep because my son is ok with the them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Sebastian 3-piece Comforter Set
 from Charlotte, nc,  Apr 9, 2013

I purchased this set for my son's room. It looks great. I love the look and the weight of this comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and vibrant appearance
 from North Carolina,  Mar 28, 2013

Set looks fantastic. Ordered this for my 11 year old son and he loves it! He says the comforter is warm and cozy. I also ordered the cardinal red Tommy Hilfiger sheets. They compliment this comforter set perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great option for a young boy
 from New Jersey,  Mar 25, 2013

I bought this comforter set for my young Giants fan and he loves it! The comforter is very warm and looks very rich in the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Color, for Boston themed bedroom
 from North Central Florida,  Feb 18, 2013

Nice comforter set. My boys are Boston Red Sox fans and that is the decor of their room...this set is perfect red/blue. Nice quality, not too heavy, not too light , sort of airy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top