Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Duvet
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 21, 2012

This duvet is really pretty - looks just like the photo. It is not the softest duvet, but not bad either. It really brightens up the room. I have washed and dried it, looks just as good - doesn't wrinkle or fade. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Quality for the Price
 from atlanta, ga,  Apr 9, 2012

I love the colors and quality of the bedding. It is not super soft. The cotton is sturdy and great looking. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great duvet
 from fl,  Jul 17, 2013

I bought this cover because it was bright and cotton. I have dogs who sleep with us, so I need to wash often. This cover washes wonderfully well and looks great after 10 or more washes. I love it. No complaints at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very good quality
 from VA,  Dec 18, 2012

I expected good quality for Tommy Hilfiger. But I am a little bit disappoint with the quality. It is thin and not soft with touch. I really don’t want to spent time, money and effect to return it. So I just kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good gift to each other
 from Hillsborough, NC,  Dec 30, 2010

I got one of these duvet covers, and when I saw how nice the fabric was, I got another duvet and cover! The 100% cotton is very soft, but substantial. Both sides are pretty, too. The one thing I dislike is that although the pillow sham has a nice recessed zipper for closure, the duvet cover has buttons which come off or undone easily, and too few of them, so that there are big gaps in the closure flap. I plan to either add more buttons or sew on a zipper, if I can find one long enough. It was hard to find a duvet cover with lots of flowers and colors at a price I was willing to pay, and I'm still glad I found this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful- my bedroom now is so beautiful!!!!
 from New Port Richey, Florida,  May 12, 2014

This is really the only way to shop- I did my legwork and looked for what I wanted as my duvet cover- shopped for at least 8-10 months in all the stores. I do that for almost everything I buy that is important to me. I have to know the range of prices, the looks I like, and then I will buy it. I think we all do that. Could not find what I wanted until I went into OverStock.com. I got this brand name, queen duvet cover- very colorful but tasteful for a great price. I got it sooner then expected and it was reflective of the ad online. Quality -great, Color-great and exactly as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NJ,  Feb 1, 2013

Just bought this for our guest room/ my daughter's future bedroom. It looks just as pictured, although the colors are a little brighter than in this picture. It looks beautiful against our white bed frame and light blue walls. Very pretty and not too "little girl" looking. I washed it beore using and it washed and dried with out any problems. It's not "squishy" soft but it certainly isn't hard either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a spring time touch to a bedroom
 from Loveland, Colorado,  Jan 8, 2013

Duvet cover was of except quality and the colors made my room come to life. Washed up great and would recommend this to anyone looking for a fun change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Missouri,  Jan 3, 2013

My granddaughter ordered this for her Christmas present and was really happy when she received it. It is beautiful and the quality is very good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Carson City, NV,  Dec 22, 2012

If you like color, you will love this set. It's really nice fabric and made well. The colors pop and the flowers are not childish. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 21, 2010

The duvet cover is gorgeous. What an amazing value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 Mar 18, 2016

This is so beautiful just like the picture good quality fast shipping thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Dec 22, 2015

Just as shown in pictures, vibrant colors !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really, Really nice
 Dec 7, 2015

It looks like the picture. It is amazingly comfortable. It is very cotton though and it can be a bit wrinkly. I love the look and the feel though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Nov 25, 2015

Elegant, great colors, stays put nicely on your bed. Easy to wash, no wrinkles. This thing screams quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 Nov 13, 2015

I love this duvet cover. The colors are true to the image on the website. This set has brightened up my bedroom just as I had hoped it would. It's a bit of a modern twist on a French country style, which has added some fun to my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover set
 Oct 9, 2015

Looks great but its not soft. Thats why lower rating. Have to take it off the bed to sleep. Would not buy it unless its just used at end of bed for decoration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece tommy hilfiger duvet
 Aug 31, 2015

beautiful need to order a king size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but has to be ironed after washing
 Jul 1, 2015

nice but has to be ironed after washing (even when pulled right out of the dryer)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Duvet!
 Jun 16, 2015

Beautiful product, has held up to many washings without losing vibrancy. Comforter does not shift around inside either. I would defiantly order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought