Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!
 from Arkansas,  Jun 18, 2014

I bought this set to freshen up our guest room, it's beautiful and I've had many compliments on it. I love the vibrant colors and medium weight of the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, bright and cozy.
 from Dixfield, Maine,  Apr 25, 2014

I love it. It's snugly and warm for the cold winter nights in Maine. The colors are gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven!
 from Florida,  Mar 4, 2014

I just received my comforter two days ago and I don't want to get out of bed. While it is this, it feels nice and light and brightens up the room light a Spring Day. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Northern, Ca.,  Feb 24, 2014

I was having difficulty with color scheme issues. This fixed that! All the gorgeous beautiful vibrant colors, so many options! Goes very well with my mint green walls !! I bought the duvet cover for an existing comforter and the same print in the comforter set, So I could have a fold down blanket for the foot of my bed with the striped under side visible! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from 33009,  Feb 13, 2014

The comforter is really warm but light, beautiful design, I am happy with my order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from Naples, FL,  Jan 27, 2014

I love the bright colors and weight of this comforter. We had two twin comforters exactly like this one and, after switching from twin beds to a queen bed in our guest room, I had to have the queen-size version! It's such a "happy" comforter with all of the bright colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colour not accurate
 from Australia,  Jan 23, 2014

The green is a washed out mint not vibrant at all. The pinks are fine but disappointed with the shade of green... The comforter itself is lightweight but warm. King size is HUGE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color lighter than pictured
 from New York, New York,  Oct 6, 2013

The comforter is beautiful and warm for the fall. The only problem i had was the color. The color is lighter than the picture. More mint green than army green. Over all value - worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Lavaca,Arkansas,  Aug 28, 2013

I really love this product..This was great and beautiful..I love the color,very attractive..I would like this to recommend to anybody..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this comforter set!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Aug 12, 2013

This set was just what I was looking for. It is colorful and brightens up my room wonderfully. And it wears very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful comforter
 from Putnam Valley, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

Love my comforter and pillows - they brighten up the guest room! Good quality and design - they go perfectly with the room's color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not what I expected!
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 14, 2013

We have always been very pleased with Tommy Hilfiger products and our purchases through Overstock.com. However, this particular set did not live up to our expectations. The colors are amazing but the fill is marginal at best and was completely bunched up in places. Also, the entire comforter was wrinkled - as if it were seersucker material - and is not the same quality as other Tommy comforters we've purchased. In addition, the full/queen seems to be closer to full than queen. I personally am bummed about this purchase but my daughter loves it in her new room. Lucky for everyone that an 11 year old doesn't need the world to be perfect! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jul 3, 2013

I love the bedspread and pillow shams. The quality is excellent and the colors are so beautiful and vibrant. Everyone that sees it loves it. I put up some white draperies in the bedroom and it looks so cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 11, 2013

I was very impressed with the quality of the fabric and the beautiful colors. This was for my little girls' room and I couldn't have picked a better set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy and comfortable
 from southwest florida,  Apr 5, 2013

You can always count on quality when you purchase TH. The pattern is so beautiful and springy in person and it is quite thick in reality. You do not need a ton of other blankets on the bed with this comforter. I have other TH comforters and pillows and I am never disappointed with this brand. It is fun to mix and match the complimentary patterns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is very vibrant and fluffy. Love it!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Apr 5, 2013

This set looks stunning in my waterfront cottage home - especially on my white bed! We love it! It is much more vibrant and fluffy than the pic shows. Very good quality material. I've received many nice compliments. Another nice feature is that it looks just as nice on the other side - a lime green and white stripe - so you actually get two comforters in one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color/Fabric
 from Maryland,  Mar 29, 2013

For a Tommy Hilfiger Comforter, was hoping for something a little less "cartoon-ish" - the color was more lime green than the photos, and really clashed with the other lime green items in my room. I tried to let it go and see if it would work, but the fabric just wasn't soft enough for me to keep on my bed. Will be gifting to a friend most likely - not bad by any means, but not ideal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratchy fabric - not very fluffy
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 27, 2013

I really liked the floral print and stripe print of this comforter, and the fact that it is reversible. However, when I received the set, I was very disappointed with the fabric and thickness of the comforter. It was not soft at all, and was quite flat. It came in a very large box, so I am not happy to have to return it, but I will. The color and design of the comforter were as described, but I would not recommend this if you are looking for a soft or fluffy comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true to the picture. I love it
 from Sonoma, calif,  Mar 5, 2013

I love the colors, the print. Just what I wanted! I looked around for a long time and fell in love with this comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Gerogia,  Feb 18, 2013

So bright and beautiful! I adore this comforter. An added bonus is that there are so many colors in it. Honestly I initially bought it because I had invested a fortune in brick colored dupioni silk custom drapes (try matching that to something light and bright) and it appeared to have deep red in it. Believe it or not this set matches my drapes beautifully. I am a re-decorating addict, and I can see this set hanging around awhile due to the versatility.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought