Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colorful comforter
 from Putnam Valley, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

Love my comforter and pillows - they brighten up the guest room! Good quality and design - they go perfectly with the room's color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jul 3, 2013

I love the bedspread and pillow shams. The quality is excellent and the colors are so beautiful and vibrant. Everyone that sees it loves it. I put up some white draperies in the bedroom and it looks so cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 11, 2013

I was very impressed with the quality of the fabric and the beautiful colors. This was for my little girls' room and I couldn't have picked a better set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy and comfortable
 from southwest florida,  Apr 5, 2013

You can always count on quality when you purchase TH. The pattern is so beautiful and springy in person and it is quite thick in reality. You do not need a ton of other blankets on the bed with this comforter. I have other TH comforters and pillows and I am never disappointed with this brand. It is fun to mix and match the complimentary patterns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is very vibrant and fluffy. Love it!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Apr 5, 2013

This set looks stunning in my waterfront cottage home - especially on my white bed! We love it! It is much more vibrant and fluffy than the pic shows. Very good quality material. I've received many nice compliments. Another nice feature is that it looks just as nice on the other side - a lime green and white stripe - so you actually get two comforters in one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color/Fabric
 from Maryland,  Mar 29, 2013

For a Tommy Hilfiger Comforter, was hoping for something a little less "cartoon-ish" - the color was more lime green than the photos, and really clashed with the other lime green items in my room. I tried to let it go and see if it would work, but the fabric just wasn't soft enough for me to keep on my bed. Will be gifting to a friend most likely - not bad by any means, but not ideal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratchy fabric - not very fluffy
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 27, 2013

I really liked the floral print and stripe print of this comforter, and the fact that it is reversible. However, when I received the set, I was very disappointed with the fabric and thickness of the comforter. It was not soft at all, and was quite flat. It came in a very large box, so I am not happy to have to return it, but I will. The color and design of the comforter were as described, but I would not recommend this if you are looking for a soft or fluffy comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true to the picture. I love it
 from Sonoma, calif,  Mar 5, 2013

I love the colors, the print. Just what I wanted! I looked around for a long time and fell in love with this comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very warm and comfortable
 from Springfield, IL,  Jan 30, 2013

My order arrived very quickly. The comfortable is very pretty and warm. Fits nicely on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 19, 2013

I was worried it would be too "loud" but it is just right. At the moment I have it on my guest bed but I keep looking at it, admiring it, so it' sonly a matter of time before it's on my bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We had been searching for a comforter...
 from Charleston, WV,  Dec 19, 2012

We had been looking all over at retail places to find a new comforter to brighten our bedroom. The prices were very high and we just couldn't find the right one. Then, we saw this Tommy Hilfiger set on Overstock and we just loved it! It arrived surprisingly quickly and was as vibrantly colored and cozy as we had hoped-- not to mention the price we paid! We truly consider it a very quality purchase we have made and now we are checking Overstock before buying anything else for our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedding
 from LA, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

The colors are so vibrant and perfect for my 4 y.o. daughter but would work well in any bedroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter is great!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 31, 2011

The colors are beautiful and match the photo that showed on my screen. The quality is as promised. Looks great in my grandchildren's room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tommy hilfiger comforter
 from pa shopper,  Mar 16, 2011

This bedding set is a beautiful, high quality set. After browsing for months for something fresh and colorful for my 12 year old, we found this. Her friends fell in love with it too. It arrived quickly with the great shipping and service we're used to from Overstock, and it matched its description perfectly. I was very pleased with the price having chased to multiple stores over several months and found nothing of this quality and value. Another success for O.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 Mar 2, 2011

Love the colors and thickness of this comforter. Also satisfied with the speedy delievery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 26, 2011

The comforter set is just what I wanted for one of my guest rooms. The color is true to what is pictured and really brightens up the room. Excellent quality. I would definitely recommend to others. The only issue I have is that it was advertised to arrive by a specific day, but did not arrive until four days later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TH Comforter Set
 from IL,  Feb 7, 2011

I purchased the Tommy Hilfiger Rooftop Terrace Full / Queen-size Comforter Set and I LOVE IT! Another quickly delivered and awesome product purchased from Overstock.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from pittsburgh pa,  Feb 6, 2011

I love this bedding! The size and colors are perfect. I bought this for my daugher's room and could not be happier with it. It goes great with her white bedroom furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from Browns Summit, NC,  Feb 4, 2011

I have looked for a good comforter for years and this is "the best". It is well worth the money. It is colorful, warm, nicely made, I just can't say enough good things about it. I also got the order within days of purchase, can't ask for better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Feb 1, 2011

As noted by other reviewers, the colors are not quite what they seem in the picture. They are much brighter, but it is just beautiful. The quality is good and the product is very warm. I'm extremely happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought