Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Bronx,NY,  Jan 12, 2011

That comforter is so thick and so plush I wish I could put it on my Queen size bed! My mom is in a nursing home and this made her bed look so bright and she loved it too. Nothing but compliments from everyone who saw it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Gerogia,  Feb 18, 2013

So bright and beautiful! I adore this comforter. An added bonus is that there are so many colors in it. Honestly I initially bought it because I had invested a fortune in brick colored dupioni silk custom drapes (try matching that to something light and bright) and it appeared to have deep red in it. Believe it or not this set matches my drapes beautifully. I am a re-decorating addict, and I can see this set hanging around awhile due to the versatility.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Apr 18, 2011

I absolutely love this set! It's frustrating that I can't find the other peices but I somewhat knew that when I purchased it. In comparison to all the other sites I searched before purchasing, I saved over 50%!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from eastern carolina,  Mar 18, 2011

LOVE, Love, love it! Such beautiful colors! I bought this for my 14 yr. old daughters bedroom. She thought it was time to finally have a real teens room. She just loves the comforter and swears that is why she is sleeping so well now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color lighter than pictured
 from New York, New York,  Oct 6, 2013

The comforter is beautiful and warm for the fall. The only problem i had was the color. The color is lighter than the picture. More mint green than army green. Over all value - worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not what I expected!
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 14, 2013

We have always been very pleased with Tommy Hilfiger products and our purchases through Overstock.com. However, this particular set did not live up to our expectations. The colors are amazing but the fill is marginal at best and was completely bunched up in places. Also, the entire comforter was wrinkled - as if it were seersucker material - and is not the same quality as other Tommy comforters we've purchased. In addition, the full/queen seems to be closer to full than queen. I personally am bummed about this purchase but my daughter loves it in her new room. Lucky for everyone that an 11 year old doesn't need the world to be perfect! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Rooftop Terrace Comforter Set
 from Pawling, NY,  Mar 24, 2011

This comforter set is even more beautiful in person. It's very warm, the colors are vibrant and the fabric is of excellent quality. I'm very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it to anyone considering purchasing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy
 from NH,  Mar 10, 2011

I bought 2 of these for my daughters bunk bed. I put one on the flower side and one on the stripe side. They look amazing and the price is excellent. I couldn't be happier about the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Burned to a Crisp
 May 28, 2016

I love this comforter. The colors are vibrant and the pattern is perfect. The king size fit our king bed perfectly. The catch turned out to be that it needs to be washed and dried in commercial machines. I washed it in our large capacity washer, and had to wash it several times, unrolling it and repositioning it after each wash to get to the many dry spots. You'd think I'd have known better than to put it in our large capacity dryer, given the washing problems, but, no, I dried it. And burned it. Even though I put it on a low setting and kept unrolling it, the comforter stuffing burned in several spots and is now completely useless, thanks to the huge clumps of hardened stuffing. I've had firmly stuffed comforters for this king bed before, but this was a first for the cleaning results. All in all, it turned out to be a tremendous disappointment and a sickening waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joyce
 Apr 18, 2016

bought this as a birthday gift - great design and quality - color was true to picture and comforter fit nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 Apr 14, 2016

Very large, dense and warm. Made well and heavy. Will definitely keep you warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Apr 14, 2016

Very bright and cheerful. Shade of green much more intense and "bluer" green than in picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Mar 4, 2016

My daughter LOVED this. It is quite beautiful with bright fresh color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 3, 2016

Bought this for my high school daughter. Perfect match. Just as the description said. Colors are bright and cheerful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Jan 16, 2016

Love this comforter, better suited for winter weather as it is a little thicker but not heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the look hated the quality
 Nov 29, 2015

I purchased this comforter over two years ago. Within the first year the comforter tore at the sewn darts on the bedding. Unfortunately, after it tore so many times just with normal use I had to pitch it. This seems the way a lot of comfortresearch are sewn these days. I recommend a comforter that's been quilted for greater strength and durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter.
 Nov 28, 2015

Very happy with the comforter. High quality, durable and pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Comforter Set
 Nov 11, 2015

It is nice and thick and the color is true to the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell in love with this set
 Jul 8, 2015

I purchased this set for my guest bedroom and I love it. It is a cheery pattern, the colors bright and happy. Warm enough and yet not too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 Apr 21, 2015

pretty reversible not so easy to wash must have large washer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought