For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Bronx,NY,  Jan 12, 2011

That comforter is so thick and so plush I wish I could put it on my Queen size bed! My mom is in a nursing home and this made her bed look so bright and she loved it too. Nothing but compliments from everyone who saw it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Gerogia,  Feb 18, 2013

So bright and beautiful! I adore this comforter. An added bonus is that there are so many colors in it. Honestly I initially bought it because I had invested a fortune in brick colored dupioni silk custom drapes (try matching that to something light and bright) and it appeared to have deep red in it. Believe it or not this set matches my drapes beautifully. I am a re-decorating addict, and I can see this set hanging around awhile due to the versatility.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Apr 18, 2011

I absolutely love this set! It's frustrating that I can't find the other peices but I somewhat knew that when I purchased it. In comparison to all the other sites I searched before purchasing, I saved over 50%!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from eastern carolina,  Mar 18, 2011

LOVE, Love, love it! Such beautiful colors! I bought this for my 14 yr. old daughters bedroom. She thought it was time to finally have a real teens room. She just loves the comforter and swears that is why she is sleeping so well now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color lighter than pictured
 from New York, New York,  Oct 6, 2013

The comforter is beautiful and warm for the fall. The only problem i had was the color. The color is lighter than the picture. More mint green than army green. Over all value - worth the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not what I expected!
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 14, 2013

We have always been very pleased with Tommy Hilfiger products and our purchases through Overstock.com. However, this particular set did not live up to our expectations. The colors are amazing but the fill is marginal at best and was completely bunched up in places. Also, the entire comforter was wrinkled - as if it were seersucker material - and is not the same quality as other Tommy comforters we've purchased. In addition, the full/queen seems to be closer to full than queen. I personally am bummed about this purchase but my daughter loves it in her new room. Lucky for everyone that an 11 year old doesn't need the world to be perfect! :-)

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Rooftop Terrace Comforter Set
 from Pawling, NY,  Mar 24, 2011

This comforter set is even more beautiful in person. It's very warm, the colors are vibrant and the fabric is of excellent quality. I'm very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it to anyone considering purchasing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy
 from NH,  Mar 10, 2011

I bought 2 of these for my daughters bunk bed. I put one on the flower side and one on the stripe side. They look amazing and the price is excellent. I couldn't be happier about the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!
 from Arkansas,  Jun 18, 2014

I bought this set to freshen up our guest room, it's beautiful and I've had many compliments on it. I love the vibrant colors and medium weight of the comforter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, bright and cozy.
 from Dixfield, Maine,  Apr 25, 2014

I love it. It's snugly and warm for the cold winter nights in Maine. The colors are gorgeous.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven!
 from Florida,  Mar 4, 2014

I just received my comforter two days ago and I don't want to get out of bed. While it is this, it feels nice and light and brightens up the room light a Spring Day. I love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Northern, Ca.,  Feb 24, 2014

I was having difficulty with color scheme issues. This fixed that! All the gorgeous beautiful vibrant colors, so many options! Goes very well with my mint green walls !! I bought the duvet cover for an existing comforter and the same print in the comforter set, So I could have a fold down blanket for the foot of my bed with the striped under side visible! Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from 33009,  Feb 13, 2014

The comforter is really warm but light, beautiful design, I am happy with my order.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from Naples, FL,  Jan 27, 2014

I love the bright colors and weight of this comforter. We had two twin comforters exactly like this one and, after switching from twin beds to a queen bed in our guest room, I had to have the queen-size version! It's such a "happy" comforter with all of the bright colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colour not accurate
 from Australia,  Jan 23, 2014

The green is a washed out mint not vibrant at all. The pinks are fine but disappointed with the shade of green... The comforter itself is lightweight but warm. King size is HUGE.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Lavaca,Arkansas,  Aug 28, 2013

I really love this product..This was great and beautiful..I love the color,very attractive..I would like this to recommend to anybody..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this comforter set!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Aug 12, 2013

This set was just what I was looking for. It is colorful and brightens up my room wonderfully. And it wears very well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful comforter
 from Putnam Valley, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

Love my comforter and pillows - they brighten up the guest room! Good quality and design - they go perfectly with the room's color scheme.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jul 3, 2013

I love the bedspread and pillow shams. The quality is excellent and the colors are so beautiful and vibrant. Everyone that sees it loves it. I put up some white draperies in the bedroom and it looks so cool.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 11, 2013

I was very impressed with the quality of the fabric and the beautiful colors. This was for my little girls' room and I couldn't have picked a better set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top