Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent fit
 from Northwest,  Aug 12, 2013

Excellent fit, good quality fabric. Fabric is a bit rougher than I hoped, but not uncomfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from NH,  Aug 9, 2013

My son loves these and Overstock price was $30 less than in the department store. Great product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these sheets!!
 from Simpsonville, SC,  Aug 6, 2013

I bought 2 sets of these sheets and have had them for about 1 yr now. The quality is excellent and feel comfortable to the touch. After going in the wash multiple times, I have not noted any fading in the color at all. I am very happy w/ these sheets and will buy more in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilfiger Sheets
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 6, 2013

These sheets are excellent in quality. They are a lively print and a good fabric which did not wrinkle in the washer and dryer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are great
 from Springfield, Louisiana,  Jul 9, 2013

Second time ordering sheets from Overstock, Tommy Hilfiger specifically. I have not beenb disappointed and they look great in our son's bedroom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets.
 from Central Florida,  Jul 9, 2013

I have ordered these sheets in every color and size available. Perfect for everyday. Washes and dries beautifully. Soft. Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and nice...
 from Illinois,  Jul 8, 2013

Good quality product. Will buy more in different patterns.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Sheets
 from Maryville, TN,  Jul 4, 2013

These sheets were perfect for a boy/girl ;bunk bed. Both children love them and are not offended by the pattern. The quality of the sheets is perfect. We always purchase 100% cotton which is hard to find.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOMMY HILFIGER SHEET SET
 from Cape Coral, Fl.,  Jun 26, 2013

EXCELLENT QUALITY AS USUAL, 3RD PURCHASE OF THIS BRAND OF SHEETS AND VERY HAPPY WITH ALL THREE PURCHASES

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surf sheets
 from Annandale, Va.,  Jun 25, 2013

Love these sheets. Nice cotton feel and great design for our beach house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality sheets
 from North Carolina,  Jun 22, 2013

I purchased two sets of these in two different patterns in XL Twin size for my son's dorm room. They launder up nicely without wrinkling and dry fairly quickly. The pockets are deep and accommodate a 2 inch foam mattress topper easily. The lobster print as well as the stripe look masculine without appearing juvenile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel very nice.
 from Ottawa,  Jun 3, 2013

Sheets feel very nice. Purchased for a teenager who likes them. The colours are very vibrant. Pillow cases are a very generous size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Hilfiger sheets, quality & great price
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 30, 2013

This is the second set of Hilfiger sheets I've bought for my son, and probably won't be the last! Great quality, great price, stylish, & they wash well. I am very satisfied with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger sheets
 from oregon,  May 29, 2013

I ordered the wrong pattern and Overstock - very nicely let me return them for the correct pattern - I just wish we could buy pillow cases in the pattern - without having to buy the sheets. Thank you so much. Becky

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them !
 from CMCH, NJ,  May 28, 2013

Bought hese to compliment the Merona Blue Plais comforter set. Wasn't sure is they would go together, but they are perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
60% cotton, 40% polyester, dry fast, thin
 from Berkshires,  May 27, 2013

Bought these for a vacation rental - needed something that would dry quickly and look good without much care. These have enough cotton to feel pretty comfortable, yet enough polyester so that they dry fast, without wrinkles. They are thin. They don't feel clammy in humid weather, important since the rental unit is in the mountains where air conditioning is not available. Fit the bill for the purpose. Would recommend for anyone looking for easy care, especially if washing sheets often, or if they want quick drying sheets due to a humid environment or to save time in the dryer. If you want thick sheets you'll want to look elsewhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money! Cool!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 19, 2013

The are a poly/ cotton blend. They look AWESOME! The thread count has too be higher than 180! They feel at least 300. I bought the sharks and then went back and bought the lobster set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from Nova Scotia,  May 15, 2013

These are good quality sheets. I love the lobster print the colours are great and they are a perfect compliment to my boys room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic sheets
 from Canton, NY,  May 10, 2013

These sheets look and feel great! I bought 2 sets of Tommy Hilfiger sheets for my son's bunk beds. They are perfect. They are very soft and very cute!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from San Diego, CA,  May 7, 2013

We purchased the shark pattern set of these Tommy Hilfiger print sheets and they are super cute. Sheets are nice and a great depth to cover the mattress! Quality was great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top