Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
super boys comforter!
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 15, 2013

Bought this for my 9 year son's queen size bed for winter season in New England to help keep him warm at night. Perfect Tommy Hilfiger crisp red - one of the best reds out there, not too dark, not orange tinged either. The weight is really nice, heavy enough to stay in place through the night's tossing during sleep, but not so heavy that you have to haul on it to adjust it when you are under your covers. The very subtle diamond stitch pattern in the middle makes it really easy to make the bed, just center it and you are done! The underside is also worth noting, it is a beautiful oxford cloth blue, the fabric has a great hand, like a nice button down shirt from Tommy Hilfiger! This is a great buy. As always, it shipped quickly from Overstock, and arrived in a package that was well suited for the product so it was in excellent shape when it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a bright red!
 from texas,  Apr 1, 2013

Thought the quality was good but the comforter in the pic looks like a bright red and the actual color is more a dark red! Very disapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for price
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jan 31, 2013

I have bunkbeds for my grandkids at my house. I bought these comforters for those beds. I love the deep dark red color, it goes great with my decor. I had made the curtains and wanted a solid dark red to go with the blue, tan and red plaid curtains. This red was perfect. It is exactly the same color as the picture. Quality is good and the price was great! I am happy with the product and very happy with Overstock.com. Excellent Service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Prep Red Comforter
 Mar 5, 2015

I was very pleased with this purchase at first. The quality seemed good; however, when I washed it all of the inner fiber scattered inside. There were so many parts of the comforter that had no fill. I tried shaking it, placing it back in the dryer but nothing worked to redistribute the filling. It's unusable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from BERMUDA,  Jun 25, 2014

Good set... I am an O.CO. addict there is nothing that I have bought so far that has truly dissapointed me. The red is brilliant and the quqlity is good all at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter!
 from Huntington, NY,  Nov 22, 2013

This comforter is great, nice and soft. Color are just like in the web, the red side does not have a shin to it which I like and the red is a lot dipper / darker then what it looks like in the picture. It looks great in my son's room. I totally recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 20, 2013

High quality, great color and super comfortable. Looks great among a dark themed room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger
 from Tx,  Jun 4, 2013

I couldn't get it to lay straight on my bed. It bunched up at the seams. Also came spay on one side of comforter. Not too bad but enough for me to stop issuing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our room
 from Kentucky,  Jan 31, 2013

This comforter was perfect for our son's room. The color is a nice red, but not too bright. The quality of this comforter is superb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive & Warm
 from Woodbridge, CT,  Jan 4, 2013

I bought this to use as a Christmas bed cover just because it was red but it is so attractive and warm I'm keeping it on the bed all winter. I particularly like the diamond stiching in the center. That feature adds visual interest. Although it is very warm, it is lightweight. All in all it is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Red Comforter
 from Franklin, MA,  Dec 26, 2012

This comforter is perfect for my son's bed - it is plush and soft without being too heavy. The size amply covers the bed and the color is a nice deep red, as advertised. As with most Tommy Hilfiger items, the quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought