Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for a teenager's room.
 from Ottawa,  Jun 3, 2013

Purchased for my grandson who likes the colour and the texture of the comforter. It is very soft. to the touch and is light weight. The top and bottom are not finished- just stitched across. Sadly it does not come with pillow shams. The queen/full size for a double bed is good. Hangs over each side about 12 inches. Looks nice with Tommy sheets (purchased 2 sets- plaid and the stars).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 from Akron, Oh,  Apr 26, 2014

My husband and I love this comforter! Sadly, my dog does too! It is extremely soft and comfortable. Perfect for the summer and winter as well. It looks classic in our bedroom--not too feminine and not to man-cave either!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter need matching pillow case
 from New York,  Apr 12, 2014

Does the comforter have a matching pillow case , cause if you do I would love to buy it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What Happened?
 from Hitchcock, Texas,  Sep 25, 2013

Received the product and loved it! It fit perfectly, loved the color and the style for what I was trying to achieve. Here's the problem. I wanted to redecorate the room while my hubby was out of town. Right after he left, I washed the comforter per the label instructions, then dried it on the lowest setting. While continuing my day upstairs with cleaning, I smelled something burning; it was the comforter....., it melted!!! I had to peel it apart and this was on the lowest setting on my upright expensive dryer! I threw it out the door and it can stay there. UNHAPPY! :(

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from NJ,  Mar 12, 2013

The comforter is so comfy... its heavy but not too warm. It looks great ....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Iowa City, IA,  Mar 3, 2013

I ordered this comforter for my 14 year old son and I could not be more disappointed in the quality. I could not return the comforter without being charged ** so needless to say, I will not be ordering anything from Overstock.com again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product. Fast Shipping.
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 29, 2013

I was a little nervous buying this comforter without physically seeing but couldn't pass up the price on Overstock so I took the gamble. It definitely paid off. This is a great comforter for the price. I got rid of my old one due to how difficult it was to clean and this comforter is its complete opposite. I can easily spot clean the light dirt that my puppy decides to drag in and it is also machine washable for when it needs freshening up. I highly recommend this comforter if you need something that looks good, cleans easy, and is a great bargain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from central california,  Sep 26, 2012

The sheets aren't the softest but very nice anyway. The price was about half of what you would pay if you bought these at any department store. The comforter is awesome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top