Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Ohio,  Nov 6, 2012

This comforter is very nice, looks classy. It does run small. A queen size fits my double bed nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves
 May 3, 2016

My hubby is particular and this comforter was a hit with him. Looks really good too, like featured in the higher end department stores. Easy to make bed and looks like a hotel room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 Nov 3, 2015

Extremely poorly made. Didn't even last 3 months, was afraid to wash it because of the inferior quality. Pass this up at all costs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The material is very comfortable
 from Ohio,  May 21, 2014

Excellent quality of the product. The comforter is warm but not too hot. The material is pretty good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from New York, NY,  Nov 8, 2013

This comforter seems perfect for cold weather. Its well made, and very good for cold nights. Ha real warmth and heft to it. I have a XL twin and I bought a size up from that (Full/Queen). That was a good decision; I would suggest you size up as the overall size of the comforter runs a bit small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NJ,  Jan 28, 2013

Good quality comforter light, warm, and stylish.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Plymouth, MA,  Dec 23, 2012

Great quality quilt. Very neutral. Somewhat of a nautical flair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 28, 2012

Quality craftmanship. Excellent purchase. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought