Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from SAN DIEGO, CA,  Jun 16, 2013

I love the color and the soft touch to these sheets. my cats love them as well. I really wish they would wake up. so I can go to sleep. all over the bed. what can you do?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from Islip Terrace, New York,  Mar 24, 2013

Love these sheets! I purchased them for my daughter. They washed well and are all cotton. Which is hard to find lately. Would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SCRATCHY
 from seattle,  Dec 11, 2012

Great color but super scratchy and not luxury at all - I would not say they are worth the amount I paid - =( Sad because they are so darn pretty

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was perfect!
 from Owensboro. KY,  Dec 4, 2012

The color was perfect for my 15 year old daughters bedroom. Price was awesome!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my 4 year old loves these sheets!
 from Chester, NY,  Nov 15, 2012

Love these sheets, they wash very well and the color is so girly and perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from New Orleans,  Aug 3, 2012

First off I used my o.co money to purchase these, WIN!!! I have a fulled sized 10" mattress with a down topper in my guest bedroom and these full/queen fit perfect. I love that the elastic is around the entire fitted sheet. they washed good, I put them on immediately from the dryer. I may quick iron the pillow cases and top of flat sheet when guest come. They are not the softest sheets nor are they stiff. I bet after a few washes they will be perfect. I am going for the orange and pink look and this color is exactly spot on, bright and fun. If these wash well over the next couple months I will order a white set for my master bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what we needed
 from Ohio,  Jun 20, 2012

Bought these to go with the Fairy Bower set on this site (perfect color match) and they are great for my daughter's room. They have washed well and are soft enough and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink
 from Chicago,  May 16, 2012

Quality was fair will not purchase another sheet set from Tommy Hilfiger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger
 from NY,  Apr 28, 2012

Tommy sheets are great. You get what you pay for and the quality is great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
girly pink pricess appropriate
 from Ocoee, FL,  Apr 26, 2012

It's been over 2 years since I bought these & they're soft & comfortable. the pink has faded a bit, but I guess that's to be expected after weekly washings! Good quality & I expect them to last for years to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets - terrific colour
 from Toronto, Ontario,  Apr 21, 2012

These sheets were exactly the colour I was hoping for and the quality is solid. I am pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great they fit and are what I was looking for!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 11, 2012

Theses are the second Tommy Hilfiger sheets we have purchased and love the feel and fit

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Washington,  Jan 31, 2012

The color was exactly as pictured and the sheets are very soft. They look awesome with a brown bedspread.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Carmichael CA. (Sacramento),  Nov 4, 2011

Ordering was easy.but the time delay in shipping I think could be shortened. I haven't open the product yet so I can't say anything about it's quality. I will order more from your Co. if the economy doesn't totally collapse. I like everyone else, am afraid of what is happening now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. haven't opened them yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheet set
 from New York,  Nov 2, 2011

These sheets are very nice. The fitted sheet went on easily, unlike other sheets I've had in the past. It is very smooth and pretty looking. It is slightly less bright than pictured, but that is what I was hoping for since my comforter wasn't as bright, so it is perfect. They were a good value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright colors
 from Pueblo Colorado,  Oct 21, 2011

nothing more to say .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheets For The Price
 from Ct,  Oct 13, 2011

I have seen these sheets in retail for ***. If you need a deeper saturation in color these won't please you. I would call them a deep carnation pink. Time will tell in terms of how they hold up but so far, so good. Again. if you are used to a higher threat count you may not be satisfied with these, but they are fine for that back-up pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is more pale than depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, these are nice quality. They are heavy and crisp. Have not yet washed them so I can not comment on how they will hold up, but for an extra set of sheets they fit the bill.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from Northern VA,  Sep 8, 2011

Love the sheets and definitely worth the money. Hoping these sheets continue to endure wear and tear through multiple washes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!!
 from Savannah, GA,  Sep 6, 2011

I love them will be buying more. The sheets are soft and comfortable, acutually better that i expected! I received them a lot faster than it said i would. I am 100% happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its actually better than i expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 20, 2011

I bought these for my college apartment that I was doing in a black, white & pink theme. They worked great & now I use them as backup linens for when guests stay over in my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As bright as I thought they would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is a little rough, but I wasn't under the impression that these were Egyptian cotton...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top