Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pink Sheets
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 20, 2011

These sheets are so stunning and will complement any bed/ room they are placed in. I bought these for my 3 year old daughter's transition from a crib mattress to a twin "big girl" bed. I considered many different sheet options, but this set just stood out to me. I liked the fact that I could place these on her bed, but I could still use all her existing blankets and bed pillows along with it. They are so soft and have made it easy for her to fall alsleep each night. The nights I have laid down with her, I thought this is like sleeping in pure luxury. If you are thinking about ordering these, you should stop thinking and just do it!! You will be glad you did!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked just as gorgeous as it did in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is just as pictured
 from CA,  Sep 6, 2011

My daughter ordered these sheets for her dorm room bed and they were just what she wanted. I do not know yet how they will hold up wash after wash, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even though they are only 200 thread count, they seem to be okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches nicely
 from Wilmington, NC,  Nov 4, 2010

I bought these sheets to go with the Tommy Hilfiger Hibiscus Hill Duvet set it matches beautifully. It has transformed my Granddaughter's room into beautiful place to be! Thank you Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Solid
 from Palos Park, IL,  Jan 9, 2012

Great sheets from Tommy Hilfiger - washed them immediately - they did not fade and they kept their shape nicely - bought two sets and use them constantly in my daughers room. Love them - Great Value!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal for the $
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 1, 2012

These sheets are very comfortable and have held up to many washings without pilling etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Dallas,  Dec 27, 2011

Great for an little girl who loves pink, good fit,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color dead on
 from Westchester, NY,  Dec 14, 2011

I was looking for a specific hot pik color - one to match a paint color in my girls' room. This looked close on our computer screen, but as they say all of our screens vary. I was really happy with my purchase; the color on screen (mine at least) is exactly what I received. Mission accomplished.These are not particularly soft sheets; that was not as important as a match to me. These sheets will be the base color in a reading loft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality, ni ce price
 from nj,  Oct 28, 2011

we loved it, bought the set for our 5 year old princess, she just loves it, the color is great, the qulity is awsome, feels good to touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic sheets
 from The South,  Oct 12, 2011

We have used these sheets at our cabin for the past few years and kid's dorm rooms. Durable, soft, good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Pink
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 31, 2011

These were the exact color shown on the site so matched my daughter's bed set perfectly. They are silky and soft and wash like a dream.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Ft Worth, TX,  Aug 3, 2011

These sheets are a very good price for what you get. My 9 year old daughter loves the bright color and they are not scratchy. I bought a set for my friends daughter too and she loves them as well. I am pleased with my purchase and I plan on buying another set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 11, 2011

Order sheets for my daughter's new bed. The color is perfect and they fit great. Wished I had ordered a second set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? gool
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the third set of Hilfiger XL twin sheets that I've purchased at Overstock. XL twin sheets of ANY quality are a bit scarce, so I was delighted to find these! They're not super-soft, as other reviewers have noted, but I'm fond of the old-school type of sheets- smooth, but more of a crisp, REAL cotton texture. Granted, they do wrinkle, if left in the dryer after the cycle, but if you pull 'em when they're still a bit warm, they're fine, or you can line-dry them. Since they're 100% cotton, you can iron them, and they come out great. The color is exactly as pictured- not a Pepto pink, but a nice hot pink color that goes well with reds, greens, you name it! Very vibrant. Love these sheets, and would recommend the entire line to anybody. :o)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, very much so
  • How is the quality of the product? Good- they're nice, crisp, old-fashioned cotton sheets
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a little girl
 from Tennessee,  Jun 23, 2011

Thought the Hilfiger brand was reputable but didn't expect too much for the price. The sheets aren't the highest quality but so far they are better than sheets similarly priced. Fit a standard twin bed perfectly and it was exactly the color our 2 year old granddaughter wanted.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's very nice, comfortable in the bed. Living in Italy we haVE PROBLEM with the pillow that has got different size

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin
 from Portage, Michigan,  Jun 4, 2011

I love the colors of these sheets, but they are very thin and therefore feel very cheap to me. However, I do think these sheets would be nice during those hot summer nights when even air conditioning can't cool you down, but you like to sleep with something covering you up.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Kind of
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Florida,  Jun 19, 2013

These sheets were a gift for my granddaughter going off to college. She loved them....color was perfect as is the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fade easy
 from UT,  Feb 28, 2013

I though theses would be good quality, but they faded really fast. Not impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faded after one wash
 from Portland OR,  Dec 28, 2012

Disappointing quality, not very soft and faded on first wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TH sheets.. pretty nice
 from Racine, WI,  Nov 15, 2012

These sheets are pretty good for the price, but not outstanding. The color is a pretty pink, like in the pix. They look cute in my little girl's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought