Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great colors and good fit
 from Ohio,  Aug 5, 2011

My mom does not have a dog, but loves these sheets. She did say that the barking kept her up the first night! Loved them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rough
 Aug 20, 2015

A very cute print but not silky smooth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Scottie Sheets
 Apr 11, 2015

Soft and fit the bed well - plus I have a Scottie Dog so these were a must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from Gadsden AL,  Jul 5, 2014

Great sheets for a great price. I have 2 Westies and these are perfect for our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 4, 2014

Bought for our daughters room. Very cute. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be very careful if ordering for an actual QUEEN!
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Aug 12, 2013

The problem is, that you order a FULL/QUEEN and they don't FIT on a queen sized bed. End of story.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pink color with scotties
 from Long Island, N.Y,  May 22, 2013

The color and quality were great. The fitted sheet fell short of covering my full size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute and Soft too!
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Dec 29, 2012

I ordered these sheets for my 17 year old daughter who loves, loves, loves PINK! I was a bit leary about them only being 200 TC but was very pleasantly surprised how soft they were. She loves them and they have held up to washings and the color is still as bright as when we received them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Waltham,MA,  Sep 27, 2012

I do love it. It's really adorable. I will definitely recommend it to my frnds. I wish they had the same pattern for the duvet cover set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Providence, RI,  Jul 1, 2012

These are adorable and fairly durable...I've washed them twice and they've held their shape. Surprisingly soft for only 200 thread count, nevertheless, it's the cute little doggies which really make these pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tommy hilfiger scottie TC sheet set
 from staten island, NY,  Jun 2, 2012

fine price, fits well, but wrinkles lots. I guess one should not buy 100% cotton sheets. Worth the $$$., but will get new ones with polyester.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Scottie Sheets
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 26, 2012

I was suprised to find that these are considered "children's" sheets because I bought them and I love them and I'm a middle-aged woman. The color in real-life looks more peachy/corally pink rather than the true pink that it looks on the screen. The quality of the sheets is very good. The seams are well stitched and straight and the fabric is soft and has a nice smooth finish. I've washed them a couple of times now and they have gotten even softer. They also come out of the dryer wrinkle-free which is a huge plus for a 100% cotton sheet in my opinion. They feel nice and fresh and smooth when you climb into bed and I really like the whimsical scottie dog design and the bright color and would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Virginia,  Apr 21, 2012

These sheets are really cute! They are a good quality but are a little stiff which I like but that may be a problem for some people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 22, 2012

The color is pretty. The quality is great. They don't pill and aren't stiff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE SHEETS
 from Newbury Park, CA,  Mar 3, 2012

I bought this sheet set for my 'tween. The sheets are the highlight of her room! Prior to this purchase, I've had terrible luck with getting decent sheets for a good price. We are both very happy with the softness, the fit, great quality, and the cheerful print. Yeah for us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set of sheets
 from Center Valley, PA,  Dec 30, 2011

If you are looking for a nice set of full sheets for girls room this would be the sheets to consider purchasing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Scottie Sheets
 from Chester, NH,  Dec 21, 2011

The sheets are perfect and a great deal! My only concern was that they were shipped in a cardboard box that was completely falling apart and I don't know how they even stayed in the box because it was open when I got it. This may not be the companies fault though. Overall, the product is perfect and the shipping was fast. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute sheets!
 from australia,  Dec 20, 2011

Hello I bought these sheets as a gift for my sister. Unfortunately the packaging was split which meant they were a little bit dirrty but otherwise ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what we expected
 from Fort Myers, Fl,  Dec 15, 2011

wanted these exact sheets and Overstock had the best price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous sheets!
 from Maine,  Nov 5, 2011

These sheets are so cute! They wash and dry well and they are not too thin and not stiff. Perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic qualiy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuarate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought